Rainhatcollection.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 688 Ratings

5
614 (89.2%)
4
55 (8%)
3
16 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Rainhatcollection.com

About Us

The Rain Hat Collection is a family run business and we pride ourselves on handpicking stylish rain hats made by British milliners. We represent a talented and creative select number of milliners who make rain hats of the highest quality. They are beautifully made, super chic, lightweight, packable for convenience and waterproof.

In our collection, you will find classic and elegant hats.  We will also strive to feature cutting edge designs from up and coming milliners.  So whether you would like to look stylish on a dog walk or to look gorgeous for a glamorous occasion, we can find something special for you. We are continuing to expand and are always looking for up and coming British milliners making unique and elegant waterproof ladies and men's rain hats. 

We are on the quest to prove that rain hats can be stylish and don't have to be cheap plastic rain hats that you buy on the spur of the moment, as the heavens open!

A

Anna R.
2 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far brilliant
A

Annette B.
3 days ago , Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products available, good shopping experience
S

Susan T.
4 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery. Hat was just as described
Susan T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kathy - Aubergine

View this product

Just what I wanted

Lovely hat. I am very happy. Wi definitely purchase from here again.

L

Lesley C.
5 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent order & delivery service & also return & refund. Shame I had to pay postage so reluctant to pay & try another style.
Lesley C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kelly - Navy

View this product

Too too big

Had to return. Lovely looking hat but covered my whole face even though adjustable. Just too too big

A

Annabelle
5 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, straight forward and simple process
Annabelle has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Charlotte - Black

View this product

Good summer rain hat, just hope the rain doesn’t go through the toggle hole, a problem with all one size hats that have an exterior toggle .

Felicity - Black spotty

View this product

This was the same make as the blue one, but size was completely different. So tiny it would fit a baby, such a pity as I liked it more than the blue one

Felicity - Light Blue spotty

View this product

Well fitting, quite flattering. Haven’t tested it yet for waterproof level.

J

Jacqueline B.
6 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Great service.
CustomerService
5/5
Jacqueline B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kathy - Slate

View this product

Super sunny day hat! Perfect!

Love this hat!

D

Diane H.
6 days ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More than pleased with this purchase the hat is a good fit and looks stylish. Excellent service all round.
D

DP
6 days ago , OX14 3SX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good choice and quick delivery
DP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wax Spey - Olive / S

View this product

Beautiful hat

L

Linda V.
1 week ago , Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
L

Louise H.
1 week ago , England

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery
Louise H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tina - Abstract

View this product

Wonderful hat!!

Absolutely lovely hat, little expensive but worth the cost. We'll made, packable and big enough for my head which is unusual. Draw string inside to make smaller if needed. Would buy again in a different mix of colours. Large brim that is fantastic at keeping the sun off. Very pleased and would recommend

Loading Page Animation

See more Rainhatcollection.com Reviews

Visit Rainhatcollection.com ►