Rainhatcollection.com Reviews

About this Company

The Rain Hat Collection is a family run business and we pride ourselves on handpicking stylish rain hats made by British milliners. We represent a talented and creative select number of milliners who make rain hats of the highest quality. They are beautifully made, super chic, lightweight, packable for convenience and waterproof.

In our collection, you will find classic and elegant hats.  We will also strive to feature cutting edge designs from up and coming milliners.  So whether you would like to look stylish on a dog walk or to look gorgeous for a glamorous occasion, we can find something special for you. We are continuing to expand and are always looking for up and coming British milliners making unique and elegant waterproof ladies and men's rain hats. 

We are on the quest to prove that rain hats can be stylish and don't have to be cheap plastic rain hats that you buy on the spur of the moment, as the heavens open!

Filter

1,484 Verified Customer Reviews

1,484 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1323
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Rain Hat Collection is a family run business and we pride ourselves on handpicking stylish rain hats made by British milliners. We represent a talented and creative select number of milliners who make rain hats of the highest quality. They are beautifully made, super chic, lightweight, packable for convenience and waterproof.

In our collection, you will find classic and elegant hats.  We will also strive to feature cutting edge designs from up and coming milliners.  So whether you would like to look stylish on a dog walk or to look gorgeous for a glamorous occasion, we can find something special for you. We are continuing to expand and are always looking for up and coming British milliners making unique and elegant waterproof ladies and men's rain hats. 

We are on the quest to prove that rain hats can be stylish and don't have to be cheap plastic rain hats that you buy on the spur of the moment, as the heavens open!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
Today , England

Informative website, very easy to use!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs A.
Today , Hampshire

The site was very easy to use. Everything organised for ease of use. When the order is placed the company keep you fully informed with everything you need to know. True customer service. Putting the customer first.

Elizabeth - Black and purple / M/XL
Elizabeth - Black and purple / M/XL
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I have spent a life avoiding hats....but this one I could not resist. And when it arrived it was even better than in the pictures. Fantastic quality, waterproof, stylish and add to that it folds away in your bag without looking a mess. I am so glad I went with my instinct.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara L.
1 day ago , Florida

Great customer service; very responsive.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqui
1 day ago , England

Arrived quickly

Today

Baker boy hat

Lovely hat


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 days ago , England

Outstanding, so simple and such fabulous stuff perfect presents especially for the hard to buy for category of friends and family


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie C.
2 days ago , England

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLEO G.
2 days ago , California

I have a Proppa Toppa and I buy them for all my friends. I love mine.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April F.
2 days ago , England

So far so good, very easy to order from the website. Hopefully ordered in enough time for Xmas with all these strikes!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
2 days ago , England

Quick and easy ordering service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monty M.
2 days ago , Texas

Beautiful website!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald K.
2 days ago , Kent

Nice efficient website.

2 days ago

Great product

I bought this hat as a gift for my wife. Extremely pleased with the quality of the product and the fit was as expected.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn O.
2 days ago , Wales

Arrived


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crinodendron
2 days ago , Conwy

Excellent collection of waterproof hats. Easy to order online and very swift delivery. I would highly recommend this company.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary
2 days ago , England

Great product & service

2 days ago

Perfect fit

Lighter than I expected but having the adjustable cord provides the hat with a snug fit. I have always found hats too big so this is a perfect solution


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon M.
3 days ago , Wales

Fast efficient service, would definitely use again and recommend their quality products


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil G.
4 days ago , England

quick and efficient


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith G.
4 days ago , England

Thanks to Royal Mail and their strikes the hat I bought almost didnt arrive on time for my wife's birthday, I contacted "Rain Hat Collection" and they were amazingly supportive, So a HUGE thanks to them and we will buy from them again. I would love them to make hats for men as well as I'd buy from them as well as my wife, Thanks and all the best.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
4 days ago , England

Easy to order and delivered on time. Very pleased with the hat


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee S.
4 days ago , Scotland

Very quick service. Well made product - just like the pic. Would definitely recommend. This is my first proper waxed / waterproof hat - a wardrobe essential in Scotland . It's got a touch of style about it, even if it is for the 'dreich' days.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SC
4 days ago , England

Arrived in good time for Christmas - the recipient hasn't seen it as yet so unable to comment on the quality or fit.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022