Rainhatcollection.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77 Ratings

5
69 (89.6%)
4
5 (6.5%)
3
3 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Rainhatcollection.com

About Us

The Rain Hat Collection is a family run business and we pride ourselves on handpicking stylish rain hats made by British milliners. We represent a talented and creative select number of milliners who make rain hats of the highest quality. They are beautifully made, super chic, lightweight, packable for convenience and waterproof.

In our collection, you will find classic and elegant hats.  We will also strive to feature cutting edge designs from up and coming milliners.  So whether you would like to look stylish on a dog walk or to look gorgeous for a glamorous occasion, we can find something special for you. We are continuing to expand and are always looking for up and coming British milliners making unique and elegant waterproof ladies and men's rain hats. 

We are on the quest to prove that rain hats can be stylish and don't have to be cheap plastic rain hats that you buy on the spur of the moment, as the heavens open!

K

katrina R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well you don’t know till goods arrive!!
Eager anticipation
G

Gloria W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
R

Ruth O.
3 days ago , Midlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality hat at value for money price. Quick & easy to order, hat arrived approx 48 hrs later. Highly recommend
Ruth O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maggie - Hunters

View this product

Great Bakers Boy Hat & value for money

Exactly what I wanted, looks great and fab fit. Definitely value for money as quality is as good as more expensive brands

M

Maxine G.
4 days ago , Maxinegant@gmail.com

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with this company. Highly recommend. Love this hat. Beautiful muted colours. Perfect fit not too tight. Lovely lining, also very warm. More importantly it kept my hair lovely and dry. If you was to buy this hat you would not be disappointed.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kay
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience.
CustomerService
5/5
Kay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annabel - Black

View this product

Very stylish hat

A lovely, stylish hat, which I bought to give to a friend for Christmas. Fleece lining feels very soft and warm.

M

Marian
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site. Will be back
D

David L.
4 days ago , Staffordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do business with.
David L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maggie - Hunters

View this product

Lovely waterproof hat

Lovely waterproof hat.

C

Carfel
5 days ago , Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good range of colours and styles - easy to order - delivered quickly
Carfel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Charlotte - Navy

View this product

The hat is lightweight and folds to fit in your pocket. Can be adjusted to fit and feels comfortable on; it didn't blow off in a gusty shower. It's well made and doesn't have annoying labels inside the hat. Please with the purchase.

J

Joanna
5 days ago , Devon.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick & efficient. It was packed beautifully with red, white & blue tissue paper & a Union flag bag. It felt quite luxurious when I was unpacking it.

The website was really quick & easy to use & was not too fussy whilst browsing, which is important to me.

Shipping was very quick & tracking was easy.

I'll definitely be using you again. Thank you.
Joanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annabel - Black

View this product

Superb rain hat

This is superb. The elastic fits the head really well & doesn’t fly off with high winds on the beach. The brim is big enough to keep the rain off your face. It not only keeps me dry, but it looks great too. I highly recommend this hat. Absolutely brilliant & a good price too.

B

Barbara M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website
Loading Page Animation

See more Rainhatcollection.com Reviews

Visit Rainhatcollection.com ►