RadiatorExpress.com Reviews

About this Company

Radiator Express ® is an online leader in radiator distribution to retail markets. If you are looking for a great radiator purchasing experience and low radiator pricing then you have come to the right place. Radiator Express® has complete coverage for any auto radiator, car radiator, truck radiator, and racing radiator. We sell name brand radiators at factory direct pricing. Our products are shipped from over 100 nationwide locations and available for customer pickup daily. Our company does not employ bait pricing or gimmick tactics

Filter

33,703 Verified Customer Reviews

33,703 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(74.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6606
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1675
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5716
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1542
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5989
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1660
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
451
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1598
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
604
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1301
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
437
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
605
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Radiator Express ® is an online leader in radiator distribution to retail markets. If you are looking for a great radiator purchasing experience and low radiator pricing then you have come to the right place. Radiator Express® has complete coverage for any auto radiator, car radiator, truck radiator, and racing radiator. We sell name brand radiators at factory direct pricing. Our products are shipped from over 100 nationwide locations and available for customer pickup daily. Our company does not employ bait pricing or gimmick tactics

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ H.
2 days ago , WA

Easy website. Couldn’t find a way back to shop without entering my vehicle info again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

All aluminum radiators

Best Part

Price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
3 days ago , MI

Fast and easy shopping, had part that I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Difficult to find heater core

Best Part

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
3 days ago , WA

can't wait to install in truck

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time Price


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank B.
3 days ago , CA

quick, easy, Varity

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
3 days ago , TX

Good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Best Part

Shipping Time


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
4 days ago , PA

Found correct part for my car

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Only one I could find that has a tank to fit my car

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
4 days ago , MO

I'm a previous customer that purchases quite a few radiators and I've never had any problems at all. Selection is great and always fast shipping times.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

previous customer

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles N.
5 days ago , FL

good experience, 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

good experience

Best Part

Shipping Time


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOhn G.
5 days ago , OH

So far so good
will i be able to track order no email was asked for?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Price Warranty


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor D.
5 days ago , SD

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron S.
5 days ago , NY

I liked how you had very spastically labeled parts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

The quality

Best Part

Ease of Ordering


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes M.
6 days ago , CA

so far so good. but ill make that judgement after i receive and install.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

q

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Ease of Ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry S.
5 days ago , NM

Very good online purchase process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Best Part

Ease of Ordering


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty W.
1 week ago , TX

Kk

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Radiator Express

Because the fist one to pop up will continue to use if everything shows up on time and part works

Best Part

Shipping Time


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith A.
1 week ago , CA

Great shopping experience. It was easy to order item and happy with the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
1 week ago , NJ

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Good product

Best Part

Price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

The radiator should include a kit with the adaptors. I spent hours trying to find them. I would gladly have paid extra for the kit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Availability.

Best Part

Shipping Time Warranty Ease of Ordering


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
1 week ago , FL

Website is easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Prices are low and shipping was fair for the small dollar abount I purchased. Only wish it was tax free like other sites! Let the big guys charge all the taxes

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry S.
1 week ago , NH

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Second one.

Best Part

Ease of Ordering


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond A.
1 week ago , TX

N/A

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022