RadiatorExpress.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,897 Ratings

5
22K+ (73.7%)
4
5988 (20%)
3
1533 (5.1%)
2
139 (0.5%)
1
197 (0.7%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(22,315)
4
(5,198)
3
(1,390)
2
(128)
1
(218)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(22,603)
4
(5,448)
3
(1,511)
2
(124)
1
(204)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,158)
4
(1,190)
3
(416)
2
(81)
1
(84)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(4,388)
4
(897)
3
(358)
2
(124)
1
(162)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,248)
4
(1,026)
3
(335)
2
(101)
1
(219)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(397)
4
(105)
3
(89)
2
(42)
1
(135)

Overall Quality

2.7 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RadiatorExpress.com

About Us

Radiator Express ® is an online leader in radiator distribution to retail markets. If you are looking for a great radiator purchasing experience and low radiator pricing then you have come to the right place. Radiator Express® has complete coverage for any auto radiator, car radiator, truck radiator, and racing radiator. We sell name brand radiators at factory direct pricing. Our products are shipped from over 100 nationwide locations and available for customer pickup daily. Our company does not employ bait pricing or gimmick tactics

M

Michael M.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the customer service is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Additional Comments

I have returned a radiator fan shroud I lost my email is the only reason I am using this block. The tracking number is 124R0V010350993143 thank you Mike Melton.

Best Part

Price

M

MAURICE U.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND CONVIENANT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

I NEED A NEW RELIABLE RADIATOR FOR MY VEHICLE FOR A GOOD PRICE

Best Part

Price Ease of Ordering

I

Ian C.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been looking for a while and other sites are too expensive or don’t have it in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Price, availability, shipping time

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering

S

Seyfer A.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Best Part

Ease of Ordering

C

Chris H.
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iwas searching for a radiator that I was told numerous times was discontinued or obsolete, I found your website and the radiator I was searching for, a few simple clicks and purchase was complete. Delivery was actually 1 day faster than estimated. Radiator is already installed in my plow truck and working perfectly, now I just need to wait for the snow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering

B

Brian W.
1 day ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

lowest price and good reviews

Best Part

Price Ease of Ordering

R

Richard W.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support in making our final. decision
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Best Part

Ease of Ordering

J

Joe S.
1 day ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought an all aluminum radiator 2 yrs. ago. It fit perfectly. It did start leaking after not much use. I still like and will get it repaired. Fan kit was to finish the project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Ez ordering. Good product description and details.

Best Part

Ease of Ordering

R

Robert M.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price for Copper core was not too bad. Didn't want aluminum.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Looking for a Copper Heater Core. Recommended by fellow Jeep owner from WranglerTJForum Was very pleased to find this item.

Best Part

Price

F

Frank B.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There appeared to be a shipping issue because you needed to verify my address. Overall i had some issues determining whether my package arrived or not, tracking issues. But nevertheless i was told that it arrived a few days ago. Most of all i was able to speak to a human being after listening to that annoying robot phone. So, im satisfied i will shop with you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Radiator Express

Because i needed a radiator duh!

Additional Comments

Nah you good!

Best Part

Shipping Time Price Warranty Ease of Ordering

Loading Page Animation

See more RadiatorExpress.com Reviews

Visit RadiatorExpress.com ►