radiantguard.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,022 Ratings

5
2366 (78.3%)
4
553 (18.3%)
3
86 (2.8%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,429)
4
(267)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(257)
4
(83)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(295)
4
(48)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

radiantguard.com

F

Francie C.
07/27/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site I have found regarding Radiant Barrier"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Love to hear that Francie!  We work hard to provide an informative website to help customers such as yourself make radiant barrier purchasing decisions.  If you have any feedback on how to make our website even better, please let us know.  We love incorporating ideas from our customers!
R

ROBERT A.
07/25/2017 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First ordered 1 ROLL 6-21-17 after being highly recommended by a trusted friend, (WHO WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS). I just began installing under the roof trusses and was VERY pleased with the durability (TUFF STUFF) using the RG-U-1000. I was using a slap type stapler and missed the rafter several times due to extreme conditions, and it DID NOT TEAR, WOW it's extra TUFF STUFF! We're looking excitingly at the finished results to lower our energy consumption thus lower expenses for YEARS to come, and hey folks in my opinion the power companies are NOT going to lower their cost per kwh in the years to come. Thanks Radiant Guard for a great product and the sale price, discount code and FREE s/h. Robert in Fla."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Derek P.
07/20/2017 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alvin P.
07/16/2017 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method."
Recommend this Company
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!
J

Jason G.
06/28/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve S.
03/15/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel F.
02/21/2017 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris G.
02/06/2017 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrick C.
01/31/2017 , Maine

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caleb E.
01/18/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave S.
01/14/2017 , Kansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rodney R.
01/14/2017 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom H.
11/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Put it everywhere In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere...."
J

jesus S.
11/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the radiant I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great."
D

David H.
11/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Product Better Price Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend."
J

JUAN G.
06/29/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions. From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again."
T

Timothy D.
06/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation."
B

Brian C.
01/23/2017 , Massachusetts

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5

See more radiantguard.com Reviews

Visit radiantguard.com ►