RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,511
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Zachory S | Indiana, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The amount of information supplied on the application and installation is what made me choose your product. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Apple Pay!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Martin D | Maryland, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Informative site. Quick ez purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bill S | Georgia, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rocky M | Texas, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jon Van L | California, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
mike P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“mmmmm”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chia-Chen L | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is ey to browse.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Robert H | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very smooth”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Eric L | California, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Adam P L | Georgia, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good info thanks!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Paula C | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am so busy hanging and trying to beat the coming Louisiana heat to advertise for you but soon as I finish I'll tell the world how good this stuff is!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave T | Alabama, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Hi”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave T has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

Radiant barrier works

“I'm a residential builder by trade and radiant barriers work. In new construction, I buy the plywood roofing w this material already applied to the inside facing surface. In remodeling projects, I use this rolled product in attics and walls. As long as one side has an "air gap" to another surface, it will reflect the radiant heat, thus dramatically reducing heat gain!”


raoul m | Iowa, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you look forward to seeing your product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Hung H | Washington, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Benefitted from the free shipping over your competitor who charged for shipping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tulley M | California, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Judy G | Nevada, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Cheaper than Amazon!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
NIR R | Florida, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“3rd year of using this site and product and very happy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Storme H | Arizona, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
robert g | California, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“this is our second order for your great product,Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
robert g has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Xtreme-MET 1000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“This is our second order to this company we just love the service and product.”


Paula C | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a woman and know little about these type products so I called to make sure I chose the correct 1 and was assured I did. Your website is very thorough in describing each product side by side, therefore even I understood it LOL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stephen K | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Website contained all the info necessary to select the correct product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
brendt m | Florida, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks! Let's see how it goes,,,,,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
DEBRA B | California, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Told my story to your chat guy and he fixed me right up with exactly the right product. Glad I came here because I was going to buy a different product on Amazon but I can see now that would have been a mistake. Thanks for the great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mark H | Minnesota, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Max F | Utah, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with this company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
walter g | Illinois, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good stuff really helps cutting heating bills. i would buy this again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert C | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Absolutely great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert C has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“This product was exactly like it was described. It made for a very easy application without any tearing and looked excellent in my attic. Now just waiting to see how much it helps on electric bill. My guess is that it will be excellent there to.”


Daniel C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jonathon W | Missouri, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great experience - so far - very informative website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
James M | Minnesota, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Glen K | Colorado, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris T | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ryan R | Florida, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy with your products and quick orders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David F | New Mexico, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy F | Oregon, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Roosevelt A | Texas, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017