RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,478
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Zachory S | Indiana, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The amount of information supplied on the application and installation is what made me choose your product. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Apple Pay!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Glen K | Colorado, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris T | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ryan R | Florida, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy with your products and quick orders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David F | New Mexico, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy F | Oregon, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Roosevelt A | Texas, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
michael d | Alabama, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert C | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Absolutely great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mark H | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shaine P | Texas, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Christopher H | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy Experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Max F | Utah, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“i am excited for the savings”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mark P | Texas, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David K | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It took me less than 3 minutes to find and purchase what I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David K has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Garage Door Insulation Kit
View This Product

Dresses up your garage door very well

“My builder is renovating my garage and I asked him to tack this onto the project. He wasn't convinced it would make a meaningful improvement in the R factor of my door but given the price, I think it's a fantastic bargain so why not? I have to say it definitely dresses up my garage door real nice. One thing I don't like is how it sags so I hope the manufacturer addresses that because it really should not be sagging or crinkling against the panels.”


Basheera H | Texas, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order...waiting to see how the product works out to be..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Misty C | California, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Faeterri S | Vermont, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Straight forward. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joel | California, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“pleasantly surprised”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joel has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“item as described. Very durable and felt a difference immediately after installation.”


Katherine W | West Virginia, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Surfergal Sam K | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Informative valuable information with videos!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Surfergal Sam K has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 500 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 125 feet
View This Product

Supercalafragilisticexpealadocious!

“Live in Hawaii, ordered and received quickly; about average when shipping via FEDEX! Covered attick floor above living room and already feel a difference; less radiating heat compared to kitchen and bedrooms. Started early morning while attic is cool, but now already its hot as he// so am going to work on getting other areas secured each early morning. Mahalo RadiantGuard! Supercalafragilisticexpealadocious! Surfergal Sam Kolina from Hawaii”


Sheri C | Oregon, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerri M | Oklahoma, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
thad m | Texas, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“hassle-free experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John W | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It Works”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doreen S | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Supercalafragilisticexpealadocious!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve P | New York, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“bought vapor barrier, your rep was very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
James Y | LA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James Y has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“Very strong foil, arrived early and in good condition.”


Robert S | Florida, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael T | Alabama, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ricky B | Arkansas, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a very pleasant experience with this vendor. Shipping is suppose to be within one business day. When I did not get tracking I contacted company, and for some reason did not ship. They shipped out that day and also provided me with $20 refund on order because was not shipped in one business day. I think the product is great and will recommend this to others in my circle of friends.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ricky B has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

Great Product, Easy to work With, Waiting on energy savings

“The product seems very durable. Cuts easy but does not rip or tear. I did my entire attic over house and garage. Hope I see the benefit on lower utility bills. I just went to a seminar where a vendor was trying to sell me this type product with installation near 5K. So I went online review several vendors and I decided on this product and am very satisfied.”


Kris E | Arizona, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate the site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ben H | Indiana, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good information. Quickly found what I needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ann M | Texas, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easily found answers to all my questions before I purchased. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann M has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

Good quality stuff!

“Very pleased with the quality of this radiant barrier. It was very heavy and I couldn't tear it but scissors worked really well. Excited for the results.”


Peter J. P | Alaska, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“A+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Fred B | California, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order, lots of information on the site, fast delivery! Packed well - no damage to the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017