RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,580
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Zachory S | Indiana, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The amount of information supplied on the application and installation is what made me choose your product. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Apple Pay!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Perry S | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“hard to reach by phone, everything else went really smooth. thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Perry S | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use web site thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Derek P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lana S | Oregon, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lana S has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Reflective Insulation - Single Bubble 48-inch (500 sf)
View This Product

Easy and on time

“Ordering and receiving was easy and it arrived exactly on time.”


Oscar V | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Oscar V | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alvin P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!

LeDona R | Texas, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Need this BADLY!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Keith B | Florida, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleasant”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Valentina M | Texas, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The order was extremely easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mike D | California, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!!!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Joel M G | California, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rachel D | Missouri, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This website is very handy, containing all the needed information to properly order the Radiant Guard. Basic shipping is free which is perfect. I have high hopes for this product once it arrives and we get it installed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Emmett L | Texas, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Amy G | Georgia, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Seems simple to use and hope to cut down the heat!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim K | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“nice site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David M | California, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Derek | Georgia, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product, fast shipping, Would highly recommend RadiantGUARD !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Derek has reviewed 2 products from RadiantGUARD.com
Reflective Insulation - Double Bubble 24-inch Staple Tab Edge (250 sf)
View This Product

Overhead

“Worked great for insulating overhead in my workshop, really liked the sizing for 24" rafters, installed quick !”


Reflective Insulation - Double Bubble 48-inch (500 sf)
View This Product

Scotty rebuild

“worked great for insulating a camper restoration project !”


Randy B | Iowa, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast ,easy and free shipping can't beat it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Victor K | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to pay. However, can be more information about products, How-Tos, etc.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mitchell A | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far. If the product works as advertised I will be very happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anilton G | Rhode Island, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Burke M | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy site to follow and make purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jason G | Texas, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Daniel M | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good responsive website. Clear product information and great customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mike M | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rudy Bakalov, c/o Dip S | Florida, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“g”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patsy F | Washington, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
EDWIN S | Texas, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Darwin S | Mississippi, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lloyd J W | Iowa, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“okay”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry Z | Texas, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Forgot about the order as I received a call before completing it. Grateful for the reminder.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard B | Texas, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy to use site; plenty of info to enable decisions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Raquel F | Florida, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Some information hard to locate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy F | Oregon, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017