RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,752
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Francie C | Texas, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Best site I have found regarding Radiant Barrier”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Love to hear that Francie!  We work hard to provide an informative website to help customers such as yourself make radiant barrier purchasing decisions.  If you have any feedback on how to make our website even better, please let us know.  We love incorporating ideas from our customers!

ROBERT A | Florida, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“First ordered 1 ROLL 6-21-17 after being highly recommended by a trusted friend, (WHO WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS). I just began installing under the roof trusses and was VERY pleased with the durability (TUFF STUFF) using the RG-U-1000. I was using a slap type stapler and missed the rafter several times due to extreme conditions, and it DID NOT TEAR, WOW it's extra TUFF STUFF! We're looking excitingly at the finished results to lower our energy consumption thus lower expenses for YEARS to come, and hey folks in my opinion the power companies are NOT going to lower their cost per kwh in the years to come. Thanks Radiant Guard for a great product and the sale price, discount code and FREE s/h. Robert in Fla.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Derek P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alvin P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!

Jason G | Texas, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Enrique Ramirez I | Florida, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bobby B | Missouri, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what i was looking for”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
DONNIE P | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“EASY”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tracey F | Kentucky, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping experience and excited to get the product installed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mike F | Kentucky, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Shaun is excellent rep”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris B | Michigan, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to pick the right foil.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
j. douglas Sanner | Maryland, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ryan R | Florida, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Orders are shipped quick, quality product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Sandy P | Nevada, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent quality ( not the flimsy junk they sell on Ebay!) easy to use website ordering, FAST SHIPPING.
Am VERY Pleased with the Customer Service.
I'm Very impressed and will recommend this to ALL my RV clubs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Judy R | Montana, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“It was everything I expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Thomas M | Virginia, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great low price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Carolyn H | Washington, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Hi, Please check out emf radiation barrier products, your foil sheeting may be one of the best products available. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim Z | Wisconsin, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great thus far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stephen S | Michigan, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering is fast and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cody M | Florida, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Appreciated the side-by-side comparison between the metallized and original.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
eric w | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Web page was easy to find what you need, I hope shipping is just as good. Thank you, for having what I wanted, it took awhile to find radiant guard site, because I never heard of you, will use again soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Amy D | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Lots of information. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerry D | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Fair prices for a great product”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Jack S | Colorado, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy and quick online purchase!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Timothy M | Michigan, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to find what I want and needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David T | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
JOHN W | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“good experience, also called and asked questions the answers were beneficial, agent polite and professional”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
FORCHETTI, R | New York, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robin B | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gregory L | Texas, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. In making the payment, I like the BitPay option although I did not use it.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Maureen M | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“none”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael P | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“very informative website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Roger A | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience good. I am curious if you sell any type of rigid insulation for use on basement walls prior to drywall application.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Craig D | Montana, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great exp”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David T | California, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Keith W | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great place to shop”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Christy W | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“this is the best product for my product! thank you for your great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018