RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,902
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Francie C | Texas, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Best site I have found regarding Radiant Barrier”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Love to hear that Francie!  We work hard to provide an informative website to help customers such as yourself make radiant barrier purchasing decisions.  If you have any feedback on how to make our website even better, please let us know.  We love incorporating ideas from our customers!

ROBERT A | Florida, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“First ordered 1 ROLL 6-21-17 after being highly recommended by a trusted friend, (WHO WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS). I just began installing under the roof trusses and was VERY pleased with the durability (TUFF STUFF) using the RG-U-1000. I was using a slap type stapler and missed the rafter several times due to extreme conditions, and it DID NOT TEAR, WOW it's extra TUFF STUFF! We're looking excitingly at the finished results to lower our energy consumption thus lower expenses for YEARS to come, and hey folks in my opinion the power companies are NOT going to lower their cost per kwh in the years to come. Thanks Radiant Guard for a great product and the sale price, discount code and FREE s/h. Robert in Fla.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Derek P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alvin P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!

Jason G | Texas, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Adam E | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel J | Montana, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good information with clear instructions on what product(s) to use for each application”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Don L | Mississippi, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Courteous, efficient and quick in taking my order by phone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
heather o | Florida, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“shopping experience and call center very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Allan B | Colorado, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jon C | California, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“You did an amazing job of processing my order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John D | Indiana, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stephan M | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“easy website, found what I wanted very quickly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephan M has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 500 sf (vapor barrier) 4 feet X 125 feet
View This Product

“quality product”


Myles S | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Web site got all the information that I needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ad | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Chart comparing all your products will be help full. Also a tool or a calculator to estimate how much of product to order given sq footage will be great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ad has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Reflective Insulation - Double Bubble 16-inch (166.7 sf)
View This Product

Simple easy way to save some green

“I covered my attic roof and it seems to have reduced the amount of heat coming in the house. My HVAC running time has decreased.”


Jeff S | Florida, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping was easy, need to get the product to see if it works as well as I hope it will.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeff S has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Garage Door Insulation Kit
View This Product

“Very easy to install and I saw a noticeable difference in the heat transmission right away.”


Aaron B | Florida, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to learn about the products and find what I needed. Called in with a quick installation question and the guy I spoke to was also very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
MaryNell W | Texas, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“So far it's easy to pick product and give them my money.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joseph V | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great site! Very informative for beginner DIYers!! Would definitely recommend!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steven L | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“It was very easy to use your site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Perry S | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy navigation, easy check out Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Broatch B | California, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Cool!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Christopher W | Oklahoma, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christopher W has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 500 sf (vapor barrier) 4 feet X 125 feet
View This Product

“great shipper perfect material for my needs”


Lenette L | Rhode Island, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“great price , free delivery,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lenette L has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Reflective Insulation - Double Bubble WHITE 48-inch (500 sf)
View This Product

“The price was great, the product was delivered quick , and free!!”


William W | Florida, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Katherine M | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joseph G | Florida, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great stuff, will be ordering more, we have four condo super attic heated south Florida condos......Have one done, a significant difference.....Three more to go......Very happy with the shopping experience, and the articulate information on this product's applications.....Very helpful indeed.....JG”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chad R | Utah, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“We started the install right away. As we were installing it in the attic we noticed a noticeable difference as it went up. Very happy with the product looking forward to the benefits”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chad R has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“Recieved product promptly. Couldn't wait to install it. Product is well made and we have already noticed a difference. We are in Utah and the Sun is just starting to let us have it.”


William B | Florida, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I emailed a few questions and got great responses quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Carl T | California, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“*”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carl T has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 500 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 125 feet
View This Product

“*”


Greg R | Michigan, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline K | Texas, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Helpful friendly customer service, quick delivery and excellent info on website- really helps keep things cooler.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pauline K has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

Excellent product

“Efficient shipping, right on time, great product, better and cheaper than comparable products in the big box stores. I really like the strength and flexible feel,of the Ultima barrier product. You can feel the difference in temperature right away. Great benefit in comfort level especially when it’s close to a 100 degrees outside.”


Mike n | Texas, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“It upsets buyer when you put discount codes are available but you don't have one to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
RadiantGUARD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
ashley l | Oklahoma, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping was easy. I’m excited for the product to arrive and use it in our attic space. We are looking forward to seeing it it lowers the Temperature in our 100 year old home.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joseph G | Florida, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Very professional website, very informing, about what appears to be a class act product.....If my test building works out, as I expect it will, we shall be buying a few more rolls for the others......JG”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gary T | Colorado, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“If it turns out well I will rate my experience then but not before!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bret C | Washington, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Clean and relevant.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018