Radaris.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
83 (73.5%)
4
16 (14.2%)
3
6 (5.3%)
2
2 (1.8%)
1
6 (5.3%)
83 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(81)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Radaris.com

About Us

Radaris is a comprehensive people search engine.  We search the web for profile information and references, then combine it with national public data records and online mentions to help you find the people you live and interact with across your community.

Radaris provides free public profiles, premium background checks reports, contact information reports, and other information tools.

Radaris helps you get to know your community in a more honest, transparent way than ever before.

P

Patricia S.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to recommend Radaris to everyone! Amazing Customer Service, they helped me with my problem. Will be using this siervice again in the future!"
F

Francine C.
07/08/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the person I was looking for. Very user-friendly service! Great Customer service! Highly recommended!"

Public Comment

Hi Francince, 
We're happy to hear we were able to help you find the information you needed.
Please contact us again if we can be of any more help.

Best regards,
Radaris customer service
M

Michelle P.
06/28/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was totally satisfied with the product and service. Received excellent customer service. Will use again!"

Public Comment

Hi Michelle, 
We're so glad we were able to help you find the information you needed.

Best regards,
Radaris customer service
T

Troy L.
06/13/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got a refund for a month of unused membership. Quick and professional customer service. Thank you! "
A

Albert M.
11/10/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really liked the service! Will use it in the future!"
J

Jocelyn F.
10/26/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to the support, they helped me with my problem! Will use Radaris again!"

Public Comment

Hi Jocelyn, 
You're welcome.
Let us know any time you want help finding the information you need.  

Best regards,
Radaris customer service
customer-service@radaris.com
K

Kate
10/23/2017 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found my friend. Thank you very much!"

Public Comment

Hi Kate, 
You're welcome. We're very happy that we could help.  

Best regards,
Radaris customer service
customer-service@radaris.com
B

Barb O.
05/01/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great websit if ;you are looking for someone that you have lost touch with. I was looking for people for a 50 year reunion. This site was a great help. I would definitely use it again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark G.
04/24/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good research results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark, 
We really appreciate your feedback. 

Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you find the information you need.

Best regards,
Radaris customer service,
customer-service@radaris.com
855-723-2747
J

John S.
04/22/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in my quest to find a long lost friend of 35 years! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John, 
Very happy we could help you find the information you needed.

Best wishes in your contact with your long lost friend.  

If there is anything more we can do to help you, please contact us anytime. 

Radaris customer service
customer-service@radaris.com
8
55-723-2747

G

Gayle J.
02/02/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your agent was extremely polite and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Gayle, We're very happy we could help. Thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Radaris customer service customer-service@radaris.com
S

Son V.
01/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed due to getting charged for a monthly service after doing a $1.00 search. They immediately refunded my charge within the hour. Incredibly impressed, with a personal confirmation email of the refunde, upon my request. Maybe I'm just jaded from other businesses not replying with a human. I recommend this company and will use them in the future if needed. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DOUG M.
12/21/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Services was great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed
11/27/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for someone and wanted any public information available about them. Radaris gave me a history of phone numbers, emails, related people and realestate transactions. More than I expected and everything I needed. Thank you, Ed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josh
11/17/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a lot of good info about my dad that I haven't seen in 15 years. The phone number wasn't correct and there is a current address that I'm going to try. Haven't made contact yet but I'll keep trying. Thanks for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lind
09/30/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick I filed for divorce and paper sent, to the right address, thAnks, to your information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
09/09/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Minor issue with the report I received but customer service gave me excellent service/resolved the issue. Would use Radaris again, happy with service I got."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Paul, We are glad you found what you needed and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything more. Best regards, Radaris customer service customer-service@radaris.com
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had problem to begin with but customer service guy helped me get right info. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, We're glad we could help. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best regards, Radaris customer service customer-service@radaris.com
J

John
08/22/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered - what I needed Stand - by their word Trust - from my experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John, We're happy to hear that you found what you needed. Let us know if we can help you find any more information in the future. Best regards, Radaris customer service customer-service@radaris.com
Loading Page Animation

See more Radaris.com Reviews

Visit Radaris.com ►