Rackfinity.com Reviews

About this Company

At Rackfinity, fulfilling the needs and desires of our customers is our top priority. Our goal is to help you and your business create a streamlined and professional intelligent technology environment, on any budget. Our high quality products and expert services will help you run faster, smarter, safer, and more efficiently. Our customer-focused practices ensure that you get the best solutions at the best prices in the industry.

To ensure your satisfaction, we offer some of the best products in the industry, such as Cisco, Brocade, Dell, RackGold, Kendall Howard, Black Box, HP and many more. Just like Rackfinity, these brands work with integrity, which translates to high quality products and services for our customers. We know the importance of an efficient intelligent technology environment, and we will only use the best products to achieve your desired outcome.

Our main objective is to provide clients with a combination of capital growth and income consistent with prudent investment management and designed to meet their unique needs and tolerance for risk. For more information on Rackfinity, please feel free to browse our entire Information Technology Catalog Catalog  or call us at 1-800-944-0338 for a customized quote.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
EVGA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Graphic Card - 11GB GDDR6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EVGA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Graphic Card - 11GB GDDR6
See more product reviews

Evermore - 05/26/2020

It's a Monster

Evermore

05/26/2020 - TX

Was sketchy at first buying at the site but turns out they were a legitimate business and had overall good reviews, would probably buy from them again in the future


HP OMEN Obelisk 875-0000 875-0120 Gaming Desktop Computer - Core i5 i5-9400F - 8 GB RAM - 512 GB SSD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP OMEN Obelisk 875-0000 875-0120 Gaming Desktop Computer - Core i5 i5-9400F - 8 GB RAM - 512 GB SSD
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 05/23/2020

Fast machine fast delivery

Cheryl M

05/23/2020

No comment until we see how long to ship


HP Pavilion 590-P0000 590-P0127c Desktop Computer - Core i3 i3-8100 - 4 GB RAM - 16 GB Optane Memory
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP Pavilion 590-P0000 590-P0127c Desktop Computer - Core i3 i3-8100 - 4 GB RAM - 16 GB Optane Memory
See more product reviews

Antonio - 05/21/2020

Delivered as promised.

Antonio

05/21/2020 - TX

Good works.


HP Business E243m 23.8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP Business E243m 23.8" Full HD LED LCD Monitor
See more product reviews

Ralph G - 05/08/2020

Great product

Love it ! The instructions for set up are not very explicit. Only pictures

Ralph G

05/08/2020

Thanks! Great working with Rackinfinity. Steve is fantastic! Thanks


10-32 Black Pilot Point Rack Screws - 25 Pack USA Made G1032-SBN-T25
10-32 Black Pilot Point Rack Screws - 25 Pack USA Made G1032-SBN-T25
See more product reviews

Mehmet U - 04/15/2020

They need work on packing..


Hauppauge 1196 WinTV HVR-1250 Hybrid Video Recorder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hauppauge 1196 WinTV HVR-1250 Hybrid Video Recorder
See more product reviews

Matt G - 04/10/2020

Good place to buy from

Matt G

04/10/2020 - MI

good company to deal with


WeBoost 900203 Mounting Pole for Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WeBoost 900203 Mounting Pole for Antenna
See more product reviews

Wally B - 03/07/2020

This was $129.99 most places plus shipping. Here it was $70.14 plus shipping, and the shipping was about the same as at least one of the other stores. Plus, once I ordered it I had the pole in 3 business days! Outstanding price and delivery.

Wally B

03/07/2020 - FL

Great prices, quality products, easy to navigate website, and very fast delivery.


HP Pavilion 595-p0000 595-p0084 Desktop Computer - Core i7-8700 - 16 GB RAM/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD - Re
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP Pavilion 595-p0000 595-p0084 Desktop Computer - Core i7-8700 - 16 GB RAM/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD - Re
See more product reviews

Charles M - 01/22/2020

So far so good

Charles M

01/22/2020 - NC

working good


HP ZBook Studio x360 G5 15.6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP ZBook Studio x360 G5 15.6" Touchscreen 2 in 1 Mobile Workstation - 1920 x 1080 - Xeon E-2176M - 1
See more product reviews

Mathew A - 01/15/2020

RACKFINITY Deserves The Praise!!

Bought a rocketship; performs like a ship with rockets (as it should). RACKFINITY Deserves 90% of the praise: Absolutely the top x3 purchasing experiences to date (I'm 45; been in the tech industry for over 20 years). Machine was about 1/3 of the off-the-shelf cost; the professionalism and genuine care from Steve and Rackfinity are unmatched. Yes, RACKFINITY is worth sending my team members and business partners to share the wealth.

Mathew A

01/15/2020 - TX

Excellent Service, on-line and over-the-phone. RACKFINITY Deserves 90% of the praise: Absolutely top x3 purchasing experiences to date (I'm 45; been in the tech industry for over 20 years). Machine was about 1/3 of the off-the-shelf cost; the professionalism and genuine care from Steve and Rackfinity are unmatched. Yes, RACKFINITY is worth sending my team members and business partners to share the wealth.


Icy Dock MB991IK-B Drive Enclosure Internal - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Icy Dock MB991IK-B Drive Enclosure Internal - Black
See more product reviews

Harry Y - 01/13/2020

Great Product

They showed up in record time and they work great.

Harry Y

01/13/2020

Easy to find and purchase parts


HP ZBook 17 G5 17.3
HP ZBook 17 G5 17.3" LCD Notebook - Intel (8th Gen) i7-8850H (6 Core) 2.60 GHz 16GB RAM/512GB SSD
See more product reviews

Michael H - 11/18/2019

My order was randomly canceled hours after i placed it.


Fan Assembly Kit USA Made
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fan Assembly Kit USA Made
See more product reviews

Frederick - 02/26/2019

Haven't received my rack yet, but I tested both fans and they seem to work great so far.

Frederick

02/26/2019

Smooth, easy shopping experience


HP EliteOne 1000 G2 W10P-64 i5 8500 3.0GHz 256GB NVME 8GB(1x8GB) DDR4 2666 34.0WQHD Curved WLAN BT F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP EliteOne 1000 G2 W10P-64 i5 8500 3.0GHz 256GB NVME 8GB(1x8GB) DDR4 2666 34.0WQHD Curved WLAN BT F
See more product reviews

jeffery E - 02/26/2019

great

jeffery E

02/26/2019 - VA

Great


10-32 Rack Slide-on Cage Nuts, Screws w/ Washers - 50 Pack USA Made
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10-32 Rack Slide-on Cage Nuts, Screws w/ Washers - 50 Pack USA Made
See more product reviews

Anthony - 11/25/2018

Excellent American Product and Company

Hand-checked before the order went out to me. An American made product at a great price. Will buy directly from Rackfinity again! The screws and nuts marry easily making a strong, secure mount for rack gear. The screw heads don't tear out or deform like so many other foreign made metal screws. Excellent value and detailed customer service!

Anthony

11/25/2018 - IL

WOULD RATHER BUY DIRECTLY FROM RACKFINITY THAN SPEND MONEY ON AMAZON; Appreciate that a human verified the order before shipping out to me.


12-24 Zinc Cage Nuts - 100 Pack RoHS Compliant USA Made
12-24 Zinc Cage Nuts - 100 Pack RoHS Compliant USA Made
See more product reviews

Edward 4 - 06/01/2018

Great Service

This item was exactly as described. The item arrived fast also.

Edward 4

06/01/2018

Great Service!!!


Wall Mount SFF CPU Heavy Duty Bracket USA Made
Wall Mount SFF CPU Heavy Duty Bracket USA Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/22/2018

Cool


10-32 Rack Screws - 50 Pack w/ Washers G1032-SBW-T50 USA Made
10-32 Rack Screws - 50 Pack w/ Washers G1032-SBW-T50 USA Made
See more product reviews

Richard B - 01/12/2018

Fast delivery

Fast delivery


M6 Zinc Snap-On Cage Nuts - 25 Pack GM6-SNP-Z25
M6 Zinc Snap-On Cage Nuts - 25 Pack GM6-SNP-Z25
See more product reviews

Steven S - 11/13/2017

Proper replacements parts for Ampeg SVT-series bass amps

These are far superior to the cheap non-spring-steel parts Ampeg has been installing in their Bass Guitar amps, which pop out of the chassis after the mating chassis cabinet screws come out after long months with touring music acts. Great price, perfect fit, retain their tension. Great find!!


Mobile 8U Compact SOHO Server Cabinet Lockable Perforated Doors
Mobile 8U Compact SOHO Server Cabinet Lockable Perforated Doors
See more product reviews

North V - 09/14/2017

Great Rack!

Well made, everything fits perfect!


4-Piece Rack Conversion Kit w/ Adjustable Depth USA Made
4-Piece Rack Conversion Kit w/ Adjustable Depth USA Made
See more product reviews

Marcus S - 07/29/2017

Worked as advertised

Keep in mind that this kit takes up 2U top and bottom. But worked nicely


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Rackfinity.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024