PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

Filter
Filter
Littelfuse 233P15 PumpSaver Plus SinglePhase 230V 13 to 15 HP LittelfuseSymcom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Littelfuse 233P15 PumpSaver Plus SinglePhase 230V 13 to 15 HP LittelfuseSymcom
See more product reviews

Frank M - 10/02/2021

Good Quality.

Seems to be good quality. I wish written Instructions had come with it.

Frank M

10/02/2021 - VT

Excellent service information when researching equipment.


Franklin Electric 5870204154 SubDrive150 Submersible Motor Constant Pressure Controller NEMA4 Frankl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Franklin Electric 5870204154 SubDrive150 Submersible Motor Constant Pressure Controller NEMA4 Frankl
See more product reviews

Phil L - 09/30/2021

I haven't installed yet but plan on doing this weekend.

Phil L

09/30/2021

So far the whole order process is very painless.


Franklin Electric FP1CIC 91140010 Convertible Pro RM2 Series Jet Pump 10 HP 115230V 1PH Franklin Ele
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Franklin Electric FP1CIC 91140010 Convertible Pro RM2 Series Jet Pump 10 HP 115230V 1PH Franklin Ele
See more product reviews

Jane B - 09/27/2021

Water is so important

we have gotten this pump from you in the past and have been very happy with it. we haven't gotten this new pump hooked up yet but see no reason why it won't be a satisfactory as in the past.

Jane B

09/27/2021 - CA

very easy to order online with good shipping service, plus follow up from Worst


Little Giant PES700PW 725 GPH 15 Cord MagDrive Pond Pump Little Giant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Giant PES700PW 725 GPH 15 Cord MagDrive Pond Pump Little Giant
See more product reviews

Vicki T - 09/20/2021

Second time purchasing this pump. It does last a few years. Great little pump!

Vicki T

09/20/2021 - NC

So far so good


Orenco PRTA24 Riser Tank Adapter Orenco Systems Inc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco PRTA24 Riser Tank Adapter Orenco Systems Inc
See more product reviews

Arthur - 09/19/2021

Works fine. Bottom flange is reasonable, but could be bigger for some applications.

Arthur

09/19/2021 - ID

I think this is a good system for a good price. Everything worked except the bolt kit came without the bolts in it. Customer service said they'd send some more down at no cost, but I had already installed the ring using other concrete fasteners. Not a big deal. If I would have waited, they would have made it right.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit RCWorst.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022