PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

Filter
Filter
Sterling SWJ1005 String Wound Polypropylene Cartridge 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sterling SWJ1005 String Wound Polypropylene Cartridge 4.5" X 10" 5 Micron
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 2 days ago

just as described

Anthony M

2 days ago

.


Pentek P42B0005A2-C XE Series 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentek P42B0005A2-C XE Series 4" Submersible Motor 0.5 HP 230V 2-Wire 1PH
See more product reviews

John E - 2 weeks ago

This is a quality replacement for my old well pump motor that is no longer available.

John E

2 weeks ago - Michigan

I appreciate your help selecting the well pump and motor, this will put me on top of getting up and running again quickly in the event the current pump and motor conks out. Peace of mind! Thanks! John


American Plumber Clear Filter Housing Sump for WVC34 & WC34-PR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Plumber Clear Filter Housing Sump for WVC34 & WC34-PR
See more product reviews

Steven H - 3 weeks ago

Great product with quick delivery


SJE-Rhombus 20PCNC Sensor Float Control Switch Normally Closed 20' Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJE-Rhombus 20PCNC Sensor Float Control Switch Normally Closed 20' Cord
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 01/17/2024

Great product from a great company to order from


Well Safe Sanitizer Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Well Safe Sanitizer Kit
See more product reviews

Dale J - 12/20/2023

Always great product

Dale J

12/20/2023

Good service


Action Machining Inc. AFI 1.5 CA 1.5 Clear Canister (2008 or Newer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Action Machining Inc. AFI 1.5 CA 1.5 Clear Canister (2008 or Newer)
See more product reviews

John M - 12/11/2023

I ordered the wrong size and need to return this product and order the correct size. I ordered the 1.5" and required the 1"

John M

12/11/2023

I will contact customer service. Thank You.


Orenco SB3 Internal Electrical Splice Box with 3 Cord Grips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco SB3 Internal Electrical Splice Box with 3 Cord Grips
See more product reviews

Richard H - 12/07/2023

I'm a 72 year old electrician and hate working on septic systems. This box saved the day and made the install a breeze without having to hold my breath to long.

Richard H

12/07/2023

Why build one when you can buy one that is better.


A.Y. McDonald 8510 Shallow Well High Capacity Jet Pump 1.0 HP 230/115V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A.Y. McDonald 8510 Shallow Well High Capacity Jet Pump 1.0 HP 230/115V
See more product reviews

Anthony P - 12/06/2023

Great pump

Anthony P

12/06/2023

Watched a bunch of your videos hope this pump last a long time


A.Y. McDonald 74753-33-10  Adapter MNPT Thread X PEP 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A.Y. McDonald 74753-33-10 Adapter MNPT Thread X PEP 1" Brass W/ 6136 SS Pipe Stiffener
See more product reviews

Mario S - 11/21/2023

Very satisfied with your service.

Mario S

11/21/2023

great


Luminor RL-210  Replacement UV Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luminor RL-210 Replacement UV Lamp
See more product reviews

Carol A - 11/17/2023

It worked

Carol A

11/17/2023

Easy to buy


Pentek WPX100BB97P Fibrillated Polypropylene String-Wound Cartridge 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentek WPX100BB97P Fibrillated Polypropylene String-Wound Cartridge 4.5" X 10" 100 Micron (Full Case)
See more product reviews

Joe - 11/01/2023

SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND PRICE

Joe

11/01/2023 - CT

SATISFIED WITH PURCHASE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE


SJE-Rhombus 15PMWPSWE  PumpMaster WPS Pump Switch Pump Up or Down 15' Cord Weighted Externally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJE-Rhombus 15PMWPSWE PumpMaster WPS Pump Switch Pump Up or Down 15' Cord Weighted Externally
See more product reviews

Ray F - 10/25/2023

Quick delivery. I'm just waiting to confirm that the switch is operating properly before backfilling my cistern. Easy to install compared to my last float switch

Ray F

10/25/2023

Easy to use website


Orenco RULB+W-KIT Lid Screw And Wrench Kit 4-Screws
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco RULB+W-KIT Lid Screw And Wrench Kit 4-Screws
See more product reviews

Dean H - 10/04/2023

Good price and received quickly.

Dean H

10/04/2023

Easy to find the parts I needed and bonus, they were in stock.


Weld-On 10224 P-70 Clear Primer Pint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weld-On 10224 P-70 Clear Primer Pint
See more product reviews

Robert P - 09/14/2023

We have been using this product for many years and it has always performed as stated.

Robert P

09/14/2023 - PA

It was easy to place order, but I had (121) points to redeem and did not see where to enter them. Thanks...Robert


Pentek WPX100BB97P Fibrillated Polypropylene String-Wound Cartridge 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentek WPX100BB97P Fibrillated Polypropylene String-Wound Cartridge 4.5" X 10" 100 Micron (Full Case)
See more product reviews

Joe - 08/31/2023

Product was delivered on time and in good condition.

Joe

08/31/2023 - CT

New to site. Good so far.


Franklin Electric 2801074915 QD Submersible Motor Control Box 0.75 HP 230V 1PH For 3-Wire Motors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Franklin Electric 2801074915 QD Submersible Motor Control Box 0.75 HP 230V 1PH For 3-Wire Motors
See more product reviews

Barry B - 08/24/2023

Good Product/Seller

Perfect fit and delivered as described:)

Barry B

08/24/2023 - Minnesota

Maybe issue with PayPal


Franklin Electric JRM1CI-C 91112011 RM2 Series Jet Pump 1.0 HP 208/240/460V 3PH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Franklin Electric JRM1CI-C 91112011 RM2 Series Jet Pump 1.0 HP 208/240/460V 3PH
See more product reviews

Gus T - 08/24/2023

NA

Gus T

08/24/2023

NA


Orenco MFCOLLAR1 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco MFCOLLAR1 1" Adjustable Float Collar
See more product reviews

Wayne O - 08/19/2023

Septic Solutions

Simple,cost effective, professional way to install a float tree

Wayne O

08/19/2023 - Ca

Thank you, quick and easy


Orenco FLD24G 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco FLD24G 24" Diameter Fiberglass Lid Green
See more product reviews

Jerry B - 07/26/2023

RCWorst is the best company to order from you get your order on time and follow up to make sure you happy with it.

Jerry B

07/26/2023 - Ar

Great people to deal with


Franklin Electric 10FV05S4-2W230 Series V Submersible Pump 10 GPM 0.5 HP 230V 2-Wire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Franklin Electric 10FV05S4-2W230 Series V Submersible Pump 10 GPM 0.5 HP 230V 2-Wire
See more product reviews

Bruce L - 07/10/2023

I bought this pump because of the popular brand


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   RCWorst.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024