PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

Filter
Filter
Luminor RLQ470 Lamp  Sleeve Combo Luminor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luminor RLQ470 Lamp Sleeve Combo Luminor
See more product reviews

Thomas T - 1 day ago

Repeating customer will buy from again!

Thomas T

1 day ago - PA

Dealt with before and prices are cheaper than any other supplier.


Orenco RULBWKIT Lid Screw And Wrench Kit 4Screws Orenco Systems Inc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orenco RULBWKIT Lid Screw And Wrench Kit 4Screws Orenco Systems Inc
See more product reviews

Michael H - 4 days ago

Exactly what I needed.

Michael H

4 days ago - Washington

Both online research and ordering was simple.


SJERhombus 15PMWPSWE PumpMaster WPS Pump Switch Pump Up or Down 15 Cord Weighted Externally SJE Rhom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJERhombus 15PMWPSWE PumpMaster WPS Pump Switch Pump Up or Down 15 Cord Weighted Externally SJE Rhom
See more product reviews

John - 4 days ago

Waiting on part

Not received yet..will update when received

John

4 days ago

Good experience and technical support so far.


Zoeller 1520002 Model N152 High Head Effluent Pump 04 HP 115V 1PH 20 Cord Nonautomatic Zoeller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zoeller 1520002 Model N152 High Head Effluent Pump 04 HP 115V 1PH 20 Cord Nonautomatic Zoeller
See more product reviews

Joan H - 1 week ago

Pump came right on schedule and was exactly what we needed! It was securely packaged, Easy to set up and worked right away! Would highly recommend this pump and Worst is actually the best!

Joan H

1 week ago - washington

This company had exactly what i need and was able to get it shipped quickly!


Myers P51S Effluent Pump 05 HP 115V 1 PH Double Seal 20 Cord Myers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myers P51S Effluent Pump 05 HP 115V 1 PH Double Seal 20 Cord Myers
See more product reviews

David R - 2 weeks ago

My customer was out of service!

My back was against the wall, my normal supplier was out of stock, manufacture had a 14 day build time. My first internet purchase for this type of product.

David R

2 weeks ago - SC

Good service online check out online not smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit RCWorst.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021