RCWorst.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,029 Ratings

5
1621 (79.9%)
4
346 (17.1%)
3
51 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RCWorst.com

About Us

PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

A

Adrian H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the product selection
E

Ed C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy is great - awesome service!
C

Christopher K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called Chris do gooooooood.
B

Beth L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to se web site, great descriptions of products.
M

Michael S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael did an amazing job finding the parts I need for my plumbing repair. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
D

Don M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Should have ordered the containment box when I got the Little Fuse 233P-1.5-- would have saved money. I could have got both for less !!
Don M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SymCom NEMA 3RL Enclosure Only for SinglePhase PumpSaver Models LittelfuseSymcom

View this product

Does the job.

R

Robert
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like your how-to videos for submersible pumps. Also, your customer service is the best on the planet. Thanks for everything from an extremely happy customer.
CustomerService
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Myers 3ST15225PLUSP4 Submersible Stainless Steel Pump 25 GPM 15 HP 230V 3Wire 1PH Myers

View this product

Best Pump Company on the planet

Pump arrived quickly and after installation worked as advertised. R.C Worst Co. has the best customer service on the planet. They were timely, knowledgeable, very helpful, and with continuous followup until I was completely satisfied. The how-to videos were extremely helpful, and I will count on R.C. Worst for all irrigation pump needs in the future. Thanks for everything, you really are the best.

S

Stephen N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pump works great and ordered a second as a backup
D

Darrel J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great.... shipping a bit high but whats new thank you
W

William B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website , great prices
William B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Myers SRM4PC1 Sewage Pump 04 HP 115V 1 PH 20 Cord Automatic Myers

View this product

T

Tim K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple
T

Tricia S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy an fast
H

Hugh D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
W

William H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good but would like more choice on quantities
R

Ron B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKSD Look Forward to our Part
If you ever need a Laser Cutting Production Manufacturer, Pease do think of us.
B

Betsie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find information
C

Chris H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searches are a bit quirky with regards to results. Overall experiences have been fine.
D

DONN F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy!
J

John C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy ordering process
T

Trevor H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of information available.
Loading Page Animation

See more RCWorst.com Reviews

Visit RCWorst.com ►