RCWorst.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,781 Ratings

5
1416 (79.5%)
4
316 (17.7%)
3
40 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RCWorst.com

About Us

PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

R

Robert T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Carlos M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very easy to find what I searched for.
W

William P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and painless
L

Loye Y.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding. Though my project was relatively small (my own residential water well), the customer service and assistance was huge.

I received above-and-beyond assistance, including detailed technical information and advice that really helped me get the project done properly.

In one case, I was going to order a part that was not correct for my application. The salesman alerted me to the issue and even advised me to purchase the correct part elsewhere because RCW did not stock it. The over-arching concern was that my project was done right, but mindful of the economics.

By the way, I was able to save several hundred dollars and get a better project than I would have gotten ordering from water well equipment suppliers in my area.

This is the very best place to buy water supply parts and equipment. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Loye Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

AY McDonald 23150J3LB Stainless Steel Pump Motor 5 GPM 15 HP 230V 3Wire SinglePhase AY McDonald Mfg

View this product

Higher quality than Franklin

This is an Italian-made pump and motor that, IMHO, exceeds the quality and durability of higher priced Franklin equipment.

Flomatic 80EEnviro 4031E Check Valve 1 Flomatic

View this product

High quality at an unbeatable price.

An essential component of plumbing safely a well. The check valve prevents water from flowing back into the well. Not only does it prevent contamination of the well water, it ensures that the pump does not spin backwards, shortening the life of the motor.

D

Donald R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy Fox was a great help to us.
B

Brandon A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward and easy to use system
J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
M

Mark D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw your video on YouTube regarding priming well pumps. Excellent information. Thanks!!!! Mark D. New Hampshire
A

Arturo T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and easy to buy
M

Maureen M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks Kyle!
L

Linda B.
2 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use
J

John B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's EXCELLENT !!
A

Aaron K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the phone consultation! I really appreciate it!
K

Kenneth C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found the product i needed and ordered, really easy!!
M

Matthew R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site
S

Shawn K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Straight forward website
L

Larry W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast service
J

John S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Your cost came in over $300 less than what I was quoted here in town.
T

Timothy N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Easy to use website and decent prices, too
B

Berry S.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more RCWorst.com Reviews

Visit RCWorst.com ►