RCWorst.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,737 Ratings

5
1381 (79.5%)
4
308 (17.7%)
3
39 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RCWorst.com

About Us

PUMPS, WATER & WASTE WATER TREATMENT AND A WHOLE LOT MORE

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is an Idaho corporation located in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho since 1953 and in Spokane Washington since 1980. We are a locally owned, third generation, an employee and family owned business. For nearly 60 years we have been cost effectively serving the needs of municipalities, engineers, contractors, and homeowners throughout the Pacific Northwest.

We are a distributor of pumps, packaged pumping systems, on-site wastewater treatment equipment, on-site wastewater treatment systems, and custom electrical control panels for water and wastewater applications, water well supplies, drilling supplies, and water treatment equipment.

Being employee and family owned, we are dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services for the water and wastewater treatment industry, and with the support of our highly trained staff, we provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

If you are looking for a source that has the technical ability to support their products before and after the sale R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. is the clear choice.

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE TECHNICIANS

R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. currently staffs 27 employees with decades of experience in the water and wastewater industry. A combination of factory-trained staff and top-quality products make R.C. Worst & Co. the perfect choice to service or sell any pumping system... large or small. With over 60 years of experience R.C. Worst & Co. knows how to build systems that last so you can “Expect the Best from R.C. Worst”.

Additionally, R.C. Worst & Company, Inc. provides a full line of water and wastewater pumping and treatment equipment and supplies. Our inventory is the largest and most complete in the Inland Northwest. Any one of our highly trained staff can help you find the right equipment and supplies for any application.

MISSION

R. C. Worst & Co. is dedicated to deliver the highest quality products, and services in the water and wastewater industry, and with the help of our well trained staff, provide a lasting value to each customer we support.

C

Connie S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Michael P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
J

Juan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
K

Ken B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website."
M

Mike B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great assortment"
R

Robert J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent CS & easy ordering!"
M

Michael E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to find a case at such a good price!"
J

Joseph M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate spec help from your sales team!"
J

Jim B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called RC Worst for an opinion on a sewage pump. They got back to me right away with a good suggestion, a video supporting why and offered a coupon code as well."
R

Rob W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what I was looking for"
R

Raymond S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed easily, check out bit of a problem"
J

jimmy W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

Jesus M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
A

Allen S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service..."
B

BILL W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU HAVE ALL THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT--"
M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your information and help!"
C

Chris C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!!"
T

Tohru Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems pretty smooth. It took me a while to see in the picture that the vertical float switch comes with a clasp to attach the switch to the pvc pipe. You might want to mention that clearly somewhere."
C

Chris D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the right item and the right price"
P

Patricia M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called store, gave me great advice to order online for free shipping!!! Good experience!!!"
Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pentek ECP5BB Pleated Cellulose Polyester Cartridge 45 X 10 5 Micron Pentek

View this product

Have to use them, easy to order from you!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more RCWorst.com Reviews

Visit RCWorst.com ►