QuantumLabs.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 1979, Quantum Labs, Inc has helped practices deliver exceptional patient experiences while keeping expenses to a minimum. Quantum started its journey as an exam glove company, and still offers the best selection of disposable gloves.

Qlabs has now grown into a leading supplier of diverse dental products ranging from bulk professional toothbrushes and replacement electric toothbrush heads to personalized hygiene bags and lip balm. Quantum’s curated selection of high-quality, fun and personalizable products offers an affordable way to promote your practice while giving patients an experience they're sure to remember.

Filter

595 Verified Customer Reviews

595 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Since 1979, Quantum Labs, Inc has helped practices deliver exceptional patient experiences while keeping expenses to a minimum. Quantum started its journey as an exam glove company, and still offers the best selection of disposable gloves.

Qlabs has now grown into a leading supplier of diverse dental products ranging from bulk professional toothbrushes and replacement electric toothbrush heads to personalized hygiene bags and lip balm. Quantum’s curated selection of high-quality, fun and personalizable products offers an affordable way to promote your practice while giving patients an experience they're sure to remember.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie C.
1 day ago

Quick easy and efficient.

Why Quantum

Looking for the right type of bags for my products.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne S.
2 days ago , ID

Quick and easy

Why Quantum

I love the replacement brushes

Floss Picks - Patient 5-Packs
Floss Picks - Patient 5-Packs
Read more reviews about this product

Roxanne S. - 2 days ago

Great value

I have used other flosses that do not hold up as well as these do. I’m very pleased

SonicPro Compact Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads
SonicPro Compact Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads
Read more reviews about this product

Roxanne S. - 2 days ago

Great size

I am so pleased to have found these brush heads. They are smaller which makes them easier to maneuver in my mouth. I can now clean my teeth much cleaner.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Consuela E.
3 days ago

seamless process

Why Quantum

Google search. Best offers


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lona K.
5 days ago , CA

Excellent website; easy to navigate.

Why Quantum

My dental hygienist gave me this toothpaste to try instead of the usual Crest. I have tried over a dozen different toothpastes over the years and Quantum is the ONLY toothpaste that DOES NOT cause my lips to peel and the skin around my lips to itch. Quantum also has a very pleasant taste, is slightly foamy and does not drip excessively down the toothbrush. I will never use any other toothpaste from now on! Thank you, A Grateful Customer

No Image Available
QUANTUM Toothpaste - Travel Size .85oz
Read more reviews about this product

Lona K. - 5 days ago

Quantum is a perfect toothpaste!

I used Crest gel for 20 years and Sensodyne toothpaste for 15 years; however Quantum toothpaste is far superior than both of them. Quantum is ideal for sensitive teeth and skin. All gels and pastes caused my lips and the skin around them to itch and dry out--Quantum does not cause these problems.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
1 week ago

The site was easy to navigate, and I was able to take advantage of a "buy one/get one free" closeout deal on toothbrushes. As a first-time customer, it would have been very helpful (1) to have product reviews available so that I could feel confident in the quality and (2) it would have been good to have an estimated shipping cost before providing my credit card info. I'm planning to use these for my Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. So I hope the quality is good.

Why Quantum

My usual supplier has been out of stock on the toothbrushes that I usually order for my Operation Christmas child shoe boxes. I need 144 brushes, and I love the bagged toothbrushes because they take up less space and create less garbage.

I'd been shopping online to try to find a good deal on some comparable toothbrushes. And I'd checked out your website last night. Then, this morning, this closeout deal showed up when I opened a new tab on my browser. The "buy one/get one free" deal convinced me to try your toothbrushes over the others I'd seen.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit QuantumLabs.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021