Since 1979, Quantum Labs, Inc has helped practices deliver exceptional patient experiences while keeping expenses to a minimum. Quantum started its journey as an exam glove company, and still offers the best selection of disposable gloves.

Qlabs has now grown into a leading supplier of diverse dental products ranging from bulk professional toothbrushes and replacement electric toothbrush heads to personalized hygiene bags and lip balm. Quantum’s curated selection of high-quality, fun and personalizable products offers an affordable way to promote your practice while giving patients an experience they're sure to remember.

Filter

1,298 Verified Customer Reviews

1,298 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1123
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)


5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer QIUJING S.
2 days ago

Thanks. Good customer service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam J.
2 days ago

great!!! New fresh Idea for patients to take part in branding this office. Love the Ideal!!

Dr. J


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gls
4 days ago

Easy and quick. Nice quality products at a reasonable price. Been doing business for years with this company.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilberto G.
4 days ago

Mailer sent to office was helpful time saver. I did not have to scroll through website for products needed at my practice.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha M.
1 week ago

So far, online, my experience has been fine.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank T.
1 week ago , PA

great customer service, easy to order online; always the best prices on top quality products!

HAPPY PLANET BAMBOO - KIDS
HAPPY PLANET BAMBOO - KIDS
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

great quality, wonderful price!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SARA B.
1 week ago

Great selection and prices!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
1 week ago

Your website is easy to navigate, and your timing was perfect on the BOGO free offer on your economy toothbrushes since our church is having a basic needs drive for the next 2 weeks. Before I ordered, I called to get confirmation that these toothbrushes would last as well as standard toothbrushes. And I got a quick answer to my question.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to buy and nice and fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great product for the price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie A.
2 weeks ago

Fast, reasonable, easy to understand


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy R.
2 weeks ago

It would be nice to have free shipping with a minimum purchase, as well as know how long it will take to receive.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great! Everything comes on time prices are great. If you ever need help customer service is really good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty E.
3 weeks ago

This is our first trip through this company -- as soon as I see the result, I'll know if we're staying here or moving on.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARCUS H.
3 weeks ago

The ordering process is simple and easy. This my 2nd order of Toothpaste.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene W.
3 weeks ago

Always easy to order and always satisfied with products!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lora S.
4 weeks ago

Very good. I enjoyed the experience. My teeth are very important to me, and maintaining good oral health is a priority.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Great experience. Looking forward to getting the brushes


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori B.
4 weeks ago

it was fine I usually order through Carrie Wright


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Always a great experience


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023