QuantumLabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 272 Ratings

5
241 (88.6%)
4
15 (5.5%)
3
15 (5.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumLabs.com

About Us

Since 1979, Quantum Labs, Inc has helped practices deliver exceptional patient experiences while keeping expenses to a minimum. Quantum started its journey as an exam glove company, and still offers the best selection of disposable gloves. Qlabs has now grown into a leading supplier of diverse dental products ranging from bulk professional toothbrushes and replacement electric toothbrush heads to personalized hygiene bags and lip balm. Quantum’s curated selection of high-quality, fun and personalizable products offers an affordable way to promote your practice while giving patients an experience they're sure to remember.

L

Linus W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
W

William D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Why Quantum

Like products

I

Iliana
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products, happy with service
A

Antonio R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive

Why Quantum

Good value

R

Ruth P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic products

Why Quantum

Dentist referral

T

Tim S.
07/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. Very easy to negotiate through the ordering process.

Why Quantum

Extremely satisfied with samples

Tim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SonicPro Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads

View this product

Bending to early

It was a good value for the amount that I received. What wasn't a good value were the brushes have only lasted 20 days on my first replacement brush. I had thought they should last at least 3 months.

A

Ana A.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its really quick and easy to order bulk products from your company and i love your products the Best quality your toothbrush is 5x thumps up for me...i really love to recommend to all my group of friends...
thank you for your good service provided here in online...

Why Quantum

the Best Quality....proven and effective to our clients...and for personal use....

Ana A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

COOL BLUE NITRILE SMALL 200 CT

View this product

EURO TECH Flossing Toothbrush

View this product

G

Gonzalo B.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA

Why Quantum

NA

Gonzalo B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SMILE CASE PATIENT KIT W/ PASTE

View this product

A

Amber
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use Quantum as my glove supplier. I usually call in but ordering online through the website was quick and easy as well.

Why Quantum

They are high quality and have great customer service.

Amber has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QUANTUM BLACK Nitrile - LARGE

View this product

My normal brand of black nitrile gloves have been out of stock since the Covid 19 outbreak. I buy other gloves from Quantum regularly so I decided to try their black nitrile. They're great as expected from Quantum. Super easy fast shipping, always in stock, and nice texture and fit.

R

Robin Q.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Why Quantum

i received this as a sample. it is the best toothbrush ever! it is non irritating and fits well in my small mouth,

Robin Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EURO TECH Flossing Toothbrush

View this product

super soft bristles do not irritate gums. my favorite toothbrush ever

Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumLabs.com Reviews

Visit QuantumLabs.com ►