QualityBath.com Reviews

About this Company

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

Filter
Filter
MTI Andrea AW97 7 Air Whirlpool Combo
MTI Andrea AW97 7 Air Whirlpool Combo
See more product reviews

Gerri D - 02/28/2011

We love the tub

We love the tub but I would encourage people to purchase the none-skid bottom and hand rails, particularly if the tub is deep. We have managed with a tub mat but would rather not use one.


MTI Wyndham P12 3 Whirlpool
MTI Wyndham P12 3 Whirlpool
See more product reviews

John C - 02/28/2011

I would give MTI my highest recommendation

We would like to start by thanking MTI for their help with purchasing our bathtub. I could not believe how helpful everyone was when I call the factory and how much time they took to answer my questions. I could tell they wanted to make sure it would be right when I received it. I also ordered the frame and foam option and it made it so simple to install. There were so many models and so many options I feel than anyone could find the tub to suit their needs at MTI. Until I started looking for an air tub I had never heard of MTI. It was recommended by a sales person at Ferguson, Inc. She told me it would be a great addition to our bath we were remodeling and that it would look so much better then the normal acrylic tubs. We completely agree with her. We were astounded at how fast our tub was completed and shipped to our door. Our plumber commented that the installation was made very easy because of the things that had been done by MTI. I would advise anyone looking for a new tub to check out all the options they have from MTI. With the many shapes and sizes they have it will be east to find one that would fit any size bathroom. The hard part is trying to decide on the many outstanding models they have. I would give MTI my highest recommendation to anyone wanting to buy any type of bathtub. Thank you MTI Whirlpools for being CARING SO MUCH FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS in a world where it is usually hard to even get someone to talk to you.


ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-395 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 395 Cubic Feet
ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-395 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 395 Cubic Feet
See more product reviews

Tyron H - 02/22/2011

We love the Thermasol Pro-395 steam unit.

We love the Thermasol Pro-395 steam unit. A piece on the circuit board was broken (not sure if it was broken during shipping or installation) but after calling Thermasol, they couriered a new circuit board to us at no cost. Also when registering the unit with Thermasol they sent us a free bottle of aromatherapy oil. I would definitely recommend any thermasol products as they stand behind the quality of their products with a lifetime warranty on the PRO series.


ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-240 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 240 Cubic Feet
ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-240 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 240 Cubic Feet
See more product reviews

Michael N - 02/22/2011

units seems high quality

The generator seems to work fine. Produces plenty of steam. Cutting the steam head hole in the shower tile required an uncommon drill bit ($130.), but the units seems high quality.


ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-240 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 240 Cubic Feet
ThermaSol ProSeries PROIII-240 Steam Generator with Smartsteam for 240 Cubic Feet
See more product reviews

Curt P - 02/22/2011

Overall a great purchase

I really enjoy my Thermasol everyday. The best money I spent redoing our bathrooms. The unit is very reliable.. no issues at all. My only feed back is the design of the buttons on the control panel could be better. One button for on and one button for off would be much easier. instead of having to push two buttons simultaneously to turn the unit off. I small issue but it could be improved.. I love how quickly the steam starts.. Overall a great purchase


MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Carrie W - 02/17/2011

Tub is beautiful

Tub is beautiful. Two issues in installation - the pipes actually stick out below the tub, so we needed to have a 4 x 12 hole cut in the tile (down to the subfloor) and secondly, you need an access panel in the wall that you place the tub against. it is impossible to hook up the tub from the side. would have been nice to know this prior to tile installation so i didn't have to pay the tiler to come back to cut the hole in the floor and for the access panel. Haven't used it yet, but i am sure it will be great once installed. BTW, your prices were the best i could find on both Santec and MTI and Naomi was absolutely great to work with...


MTI Caribe AW89 Air Whirlpool Combo
MTI Caribe AW89 Air Whirlpool Combo
See more product reviews

Angelic T - 02/16/2011

We love this tub-it is phenomenal.

We love this tub-it is phenomenal. It's size is overwhelming; big enough for two people to truly fit comfortably. The bubble function is also excellent; it's quite flexible in terms of being able to set it to just the right level. Last but not least- it's absolutely gorgeous to look at. The only tips or advice I'd give is to suggest that you be prepared for it's cleaning cycle which is rather loud and surprising the first time you hear it. Also, we bought thermostatic valves to use for the controls which I highly recommend; it allows you to set a perfect temperature so that you don't have to adjust each time but can just turn on and allow to fill. Since it is so big and can take some time to fill, it's a worthwhile extra. Ultimately, I couldn't be happier, it was worth every penny.


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Valerie A - 02/16/2011

I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend your product to anyone.

I looked at a lot of tubs and really feel like I found just the right one. I wanted a free standing tub that looked modern and could be used to get a full soaking experience. The Melinda tub holds more than enough water to have a luxurious bath. My only problem is that my teenage daughter won't stay out of my newly remodeled bathroom now. She loves the tub just as much as I do. My favorite feature of the tub is the heating pad units that I had installed on both ends. They keep the tub a perfect soaking temperature. I also like that the drain is located so you can easily reach it but it is obscured from view. The tub is lightweight so it was very easy to install. The tub was shipped very quickly and packed in a way that insured it would reach me undamaged. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend your product to anyone.


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Linda P - 02/16/2011

I would have to say that the purchase of our Melinda tub was some of the best money that we have spent in the last 20 years remodeling our 150 year old farmhouse.

I would have to say that the purchase of our Melinda tub was some of the best money that we have spent in the last 20 years remodeling our 150 year old farmhouse. We spend hours in our tub and love everything about it! The size is perfect for one or two but doesn??t take forever to fill. The water stays hot for hours which is a big improvement over our cast iron claw foot tub. It is easy to clean, beautiful to look at, I felt fairly inexpensive to many tubs that we looked at. I have two suggestions related to things that I did not pay attention to when designing our bath. We have the wall mounted drain closer and it is chrome plated. All of our other fixtures are polished nickel and at first this stood out and I hated it. I would highly suggest that the sales person ask about this when someone is ordering. The foot closer would have been fine and you wouldn??t have seen it. The second thing is that I feel we installed our tub too close to the wall and it is hard to clean behind. I can do it but two extra inches would have made a big difference.


MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Kristi K - 02/16/2011

Our MTI Marilyn Tub is exactly what we were looking for.

Our MTI Marilyn Tub is exactly what we were looking for. It??s overall space profile is compact and sleek. However it still has the presence of a large master bath tub. It??s slanted sides are comfortable to lean against while bathing. I am 6 foot tall, and my legs fit comfortably on the floor of the tub while bathing.


Barclay 6723 Medium Self Rimming Lavatory Bowl
Barclay 6723 Medium Self Rimming Lavatory Bowl
See more product reviews

Terri L - 02/16/2011

We love our MTI Furo tub.

We love our MTI Furo tub. Our contractor had no trouble installing it and now, two years later it is getting twice weekly use. We chose an above grade install with a custom surround. It fits perfectly into our spa retreat custom bath.


MTI Victoria AST117 3 Air Tub
MTI Victoria AST117 3 Air Tub
See more product reviews

Laura B - 02/16/2011

Love the bathtub.

Love the bathtub. Only thing that happened when we first had the tub was my husband hit the clean button, instead of the bubbles. He got a cold surprise. Otherwise, tub is wonderful. Jets are clean. No complaints other than the one.


MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Kevin - 02/15/2011

I will continue to purchase MTI products.

We have owned MTI products on the past and have been and are pleased with the current product(s). The quality and workmanship have remained constant or improved. I will continue to purchase MTI products.


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Jim R - 02/15/2011

We really like our MTI Melinda Tub.

We really like our MTI Melinda Tub. When we purchased it, we were also considering a Cast Iron tub but the price point for Acrylic was much lower. We were a little worried with how the acrylic would look but were very happy with the MTI tub. For a much lower price, I was able to get a beautiful tub and never looked back wondering if Cast Iron was the way to go. Did not purchase the base ??? really liked the look that you see in the brochure and on many online sites.


MTI Melinda AST88A 4 Air Tub
MTI Melinda AST88A 4 Air Tub
See more product reviews

Wendy Y - 02/15/2011

I LOVE my tub.

I LOVE my tub. Plumbers didn't seem to be familiar with the stand alone tub and seemed to struggle with the installation. In the end, they figured it out and it is beautiful! I had the faucets come out of the wall, so that might have been the tricky part. I would definitely use an experienced and able and trusted plumber. It is beautiful and is functional and practical! I can fill it with less water and the water can cover my whole body because of the shape, width and height of the tub. It is so comfortable. It was an effort to get the tub to my house. I had to drive to a shipping yard about a 1/2 hour away to pick up in my truck. Not an easy task. I knew what I wanted and was willing to go through the trouble but the might be too much of a hassle for some.


MTI Reflection AST58 5 Air Tub
MTI Reflection AST58 5 Air Tub
See more product reviews

Lowell J - 02/15/2011

I would recommend Quality Bath and MTI to any of my friends.

We are completely satisfied with our MTI tub. We replaced a large cultured marble Jucuzzi water jet tub with the MTI air tub. We felt the air tub was more practical because of the air blow out cycle. The MTI tub was the same length but smaller in width (and deeper) which gave us more room in our bathroom. MTI had the best selection of sizes and we looked at several plumbing showrooms before we chose the MTI. The installation instructions were easy to follow. I installed the tub and shower base myself (with help of a friend). We are also very happy with our MTI shower base. We feel it is significantly better than a tile floor because it is very easy to keep clean. We tiled the walls down to the base. I might also say I was completely satisfied with Quality Bath. The only glitch was the trucking company losing my shower base. It was incorrectly transferred to the wrong truck and shipped to Texas, then to North Carolina and finally to me in Michigan. The tub was here very quickly. I would recommend Quality Bath and MTI to any of my friends.


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Pamella F - 02/15/2011

The tub is beautiful.

The tub is beautiful. Holds a tremendous amount of water. Run for 2!


MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Oliviero C - 02/15/2011

Best tub I ever had!!!!!

Best tub I ever had!!!!!


Anne At Home  433-8 Bell Pepper Knob - Pewter Bright
Anne At Home 433-8 Bell Pepper Knob - Pewter Bright
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 02/15/2011

we are grateful that we have it.

We like our tub: it is stylish, practical, and comfortable. It doesn??t get much use, but when we do we are grateful that we have it. One thought: For a free-standing tub, a mechanical anchoring system would be an improvement.


Keuco Edition 300 30332 Base unit
Keuco Edition 300 30332 Base unit
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 02/15/2011

wish I had more time to relax in it.

I really like the tub and wish I had more time to relax in it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   QualityBath.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023