QualityBath.com Reviews

About this Company

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

Filter
Filter
MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
MTI Madelyn S136A 3 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Kristi K - 02/16/2011

Our MTI Marilyn Tub is exactly what we were looking for.

Our MTI Marilyn Tub is exactly what we were looking for. It??s overall space profile is compact and sleek. However it still has the presence of a large master bath tub. It??s slanted sides are comfortable to lean against while bathing. I am 6 foot tall, and my legs fit comfortably on the floor of the tub while bathing.


Anne At Home  433-8 Bell Pepper Knob - Pewter Bright
Anne At Home 433-8 Bell Pepper Knob - Pewter Bright
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 02/15/2011

we are grateful that we have it.

We like our tub: it is stylish, practical, and comfortable. It doesn??t get much use, but when we do we are grateful that we have it. One thought: For a free-standing tub, a mechanical anchoring system would be an improvement.


Keuco Edition 300 30332 Base unit
Keuco Edition 300 30332 Base unit
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 02/15/2011

wish I had more time to relax in it.

I really like the tub and wish I had more time to relax in it.


MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Oliviero C - 02/15/2011

Best tub I ever had!!!!!

Best tub I ever had!!!!!


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Jim R - 02/15/2011

We really like our MTI Melinda Tub.

We really like our MTI Melinda Tub. When we purchased it, we were also considering a Cast Iron tub but the price point for Acrylic was much lower. We were a little worried with how the acrylic would look but were very happy with the MTI tub. For a much lower price, I was able to get a beautiful tub and never looked back wondering if Cast Iron was the way to go. Did not purchase the base ??? really liked the look that you see in the brochure and on many online sites.


MTI Melinda AST88A 4 Air Tub
MTI Melinda AST88A 4 Air Tub
See more product reviews

Wendy Y - 02/15/2011

I LOVE my tub.

I LOVE my tub. Plumbers didn't seem to be familiar with the stand alone tub and seemed to struggle with the installation. In the end, they figured it out and it is beautiful! I had the faucets come out of the wall, so that might have been the tricky part. I would definitely use an experienced and able and trusted plumber. It is beautiful and is functional and practical! I can fill it with less water and the water can cover my whole body because of the shape, width and height of the tub. It is so comfortable. It was an effort to get the tub to my house. I had to drive to a shipping yard about a 1/2 hour away to pick up in my truck. Not an easy task. I knew what I wanted and was willing to go through the trouble but the might be too much of a hassle for some.


MTI Reflection AST58 5 Air Tub
MTI Reflection AST58 5 Air Tub
See more product reviews

Lowell J - 02/15/2011

I would recommend Quality Bath and MTI to any of my friends.

We are completely satisfied with our MTI tub. We replaced a large cultured marble Jucuzzi water jet tub with the MTI air tub. We felt the air tub was more practical because of the air blow out cycle. The MTI tub was the same length but smaller in width (and deeper) which gave us more room in our bathroom. MTI had the best selection of sizes and we looked at several plumbing showrooms before we chose the MTI. The installation instructions were easy to follow. I installed the tub and shower base myself (with help of a friend). We are also very happy with our MTI shower base. We feel it is significantly better than a tile floor because it is very easy to keep clean. We tiled the walls down to the base. I might also say I was completely satisfied with Quality Bath. The only glitch was the trucking company losing my shower base. It was incorrectly transferred to the wrong truck and shipped to Texas, then to North Carolina and finally to me in Michigan. The tub was here very quickly. I would recommend Quality Bath and MTI to any of my friends.


MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
MTI Melinda S74A 1 Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Pamella F - 02/15/2011

The tub is beautiful.

The tub is beautiful. Holds a tremendous amount of water. Run for 2!


MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
MTI Elise S115 1 Freestanding Soaker Tub
See more product reviews

Kevin - 02/15/2011

I will continue to purchase MTI products.

We have owned MTI products on the past and have been and are pleased with the current product(s). The quality and workmanship have remained constant or improved. I will continue to purchase MTI products.


Saniflo Sanibest 013 Pro Grinder Series Pump Only
Saniflo Sanibest 013 Pro Grinder Series Pump Only
See more product reviews

Shaun L - 02/14/2011

The product has been working great!

I have had my Saniflo Sanibest unit hooked up and have been using it for about 3 weeks now. The product has been working great! I installed it so I could setup a washer and dryer in my basement. It is setup so the washer drains into a laundry sink, which then drains into the sanibest pump. The sanibest works exactly as advertised, pumping the water out from the washer, up to the septic system. It is great to have the washer and dryer in the basement and out of the way of normal household traffic. I was very happy to be able to use the sanibest pump instead of having to dig out a crock in the cement floor and install a septic pump. The Saniflo solution was much simpler and cleaner to purchase and install. In regards to purchasing the unit from Quality Bath??_I have been very happy with your service. The product was shipped fast and as expected. I do appreciate that you were able to get my the shipping information when I didn??t receive it in an email??_thank you!


Maax Crescendo 100085-094 Hydromax and Aerofeel Tub
Maax Crescendo 100085-094 Hydromax and Aerofeel Tub
See more product reviews

Chad P - 02/11/2011

No smell, no dirty water, easy cleanup!

Overall, we love our Maax Crescendo Combined System bathtub due to its many features, quality construction, elegant looks, and customer service. We had one issue with the bathtub that was remedied after one call to customer support. The water depth sensor would not sense water, so the tub would not operate. A replacement part arrived quickly and I installed it without any problem. Works fine now. The water heat retention is so much better in this bathtub than any previous tub we have owned. We did use some additional insulation around the tub during installation and used the sound deadening curtain as well. I think this also helped contribute to the very quiet operation. Overall, it??s one of the quietest bathtubs I have ever encountered. Occasionally, the primary pump will vibrate a bit and I will have to open the access door to move it around a bit to get it to stop. That??s probably more of an adjustment thing than a design issue though. One of the nicest features is the pipe clean blowout feature after draining the tub. It works automatically so you don??t have to remember to do anything and it makes a huge difference. I recall many times when filling up our old bathtubs and turning them on, that cold icky stinky water would come out in your freshly drawn water. There just wasn??t a good way to deal with that until now. No smell, no dirty water, easy cleanup!


Maax Living 102863-055 6042 Aerofeel Tub
Maax Living 102863-055 6042 Aerofeel Tub
See more product reviews

Valerie R - 02/04/2011

I like my tub, but I'm still getting used to being able to set the controls properly.

I like my tub, but I'm still getting used to being able to set the controls properly. When I finally got it to the lowest setting, it was still very bubbly and noisy, not the quiet and "champagne bubbles" I had read about. Also, I would recommend getting the additional water heater.


Maax Living 102757-094 7242 Combined Hydromax and Aerofeel Tub
Maax Living 102757-094 7242 Combined Hydromax and Aerofeel Tub
See more product reviews

Allen & - 02/02/2011

We are delighted with the purchase of our Maax Living bathtub from Quality Bath almost 2 years ago now.

We are delighted with the purchase of our Maax Living bathtub from Quality Bath almost 2 years ago now. Prior to purchasing the brand and model that we did, we spent a lot of time researching the various units on the market -- to make sure we would be happy with the shape, features, etc. and price. There were a few minor operation issues that had to be repaired after the unit was installed -- however, the service department from Maax was very responsive to our needs. We highly recommend the Maax Living bathtub and Quality Bath.


Maax Living 102761-055 6636 Aerofeel Tub
Maax Living 102761-055 6636 Aerofeel Tub
See more product reviews

Karen L - 02/02/2011

If I needed to I would by a Maax again.

I'm very happy with my Maax air tub. Everything about it. I haven't used a tub for years. My last tub, the one that my Maax replaced was of the lead variety that was glazed over. My Maax Air Tub big enough that two people can bath at the same time and yet when you are a single bather it is nice too. I recently had leg cramps and went for a tub and it relieved my symptoms. I also think it stays very warm or at least warm enough. I don't have to refill with warmer water at all. I probably do 20 to 30 minutes tops. It cleans up nicely too. If I needed to I would by a Maax again.


Maax Living 102759-004 7236 Hydromax Tub
Maax Living 102759-004 7236 Hydromax Tub
See more product reviews

John S - 02/02/2011

We would definitely buy again.

We have been quite happy with our Maax Living Bathtub and to date have not experienced any problems. It is used infrequently and we do not use lotions/etc. in the tub. But when using it, it is very comfortable, jets are well positioned, never have had a problem with water shooting out of tub (which a dealer who did not carry Maax warned us of). Installation by our contractor was smooth, no problems. Appearance is exactly what we wanted. We would definitely buy again. We were extremely happy with QualityBath service; initially we were concerned about purchasing a jacuzzi tub over the internet but a very positive experience.


Anne At Home Hammerhein 1554-5  toothbrush holder - Gold
Anne At Home Hammerhein 1554-5 toothbrush holder - Gold
See more product reviews

Brenda N - 02/02/2011

I have the Maax Living 6642 it is perfect in every way size, shape, looks.

I love my bathtub. I have the Maax Living 6642 it is perfect in every way size, shape, looks. My contact at QB was Mimi and she helped me with my order and the tubs delivery. She was very helpful in processing and pleasant to deal with. I have contacted her for other things. I had the tub installed and I had issues. The whirlpool and the air would not work together. I called the company and they had a local technician come out immediately. That technician worked with the Maax Technicians to figure out what was causing the issue. After three visits and changing a couple parts it was repaired. The company stands by their product. I looked at many types and brands and I am very happy with my choice. Things I might have done differently in my bathroom were I put the knobs in the back. The tub is too wide for that, they are hard to reach. I would have tried to put the controls and faucet on the same side on the outside. I would like to have added two chromotheraphy lights instead of one. I also would have added the heater for the back but I find it isn't necessary if you purchase the insulated curtain that wraps the tub. The quality is compatible to some of the more expensive tubs. I price shopped and found this to be the best deal. Mimi also notified me of a 5% discount being offered that saved me money. I went with the Showhouse by moen faucets. They are beautiful. When I was looking to buy the tub it was an expense I wasn't sure of, but now I'm so happy I made the choice. Its a little piece of heaven that is well worth the cost. After a hard day of work or just to relax before bed treat yourself to a tub like this, you won't regret it. I have intentions of adding a steam shower in the future and will most certainly consider QB for that purchase. Thank You Mimi and QB for making me a very satisfied customer.


Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
See more product reviews

Diane G - 02/02/2011

Pricing was very competitive.

Love the tub. Delivery was a dream. Pricing was very competitive. I had a very positive experience and would and have recommended Quality Bath to friends


Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
See more product reviews

Sue P - 02/02/2011

We love our Maax tub.

I found the tub on the internet and ask a friend who is an interior designer about Maxx products and she recommended them. We love our Maax tub. The only thing is we were surprised that you control the speeds or maybe we are not doing it right:) I need to re-read the instructions. I think it is a good value, compared to the prices of other air bubble tubs.


Maax Optik 101275-055 7242 Aerofeel Tub
Maax Optik 101275-055 7242 Aerofeel Tub
See more product reviews

Jennifer Y - 02/02/2011

I love it!

I'm actually sitting in my maax tub as I write this! I love it! It is big (we can fit us and the two kiddies), comfortable, and looks super sleek. We have the chromotherapy lights and I feel they were well worth the extra money! I use them every time! We chose maax because it was the best price in its group of tubs and for its look. We couldn't be happier!


Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
Maax Jazz 105359-055 Freestanding Aerofeel
See more product reviews

Yunyao - 02/02/2011

We use it almost every week and really enjoy it.

The bathtub looks and works great and very easy to clean. No mold issue to worry about. We use it almost every week and really enjoy it. However, it took some effort to get the permit from our county, as the inspector was not familiar with air tub. In addition, the sensor in the original package was broken, so we had to call Maax. Fortunately, Maax is very responsive on the matter and sent someone promptly to have it fixed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   QualityBath.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023