QualityBath.com Reviews

About this Company

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump

Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

Filter
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Adrian S - 01/03/2019

Delivery was quick and all parts arrived with no issues. Pump works very well and no problems with operation.

Adrian S

01/03/2019 - PA

Sells quality products at a great price. I would definitely buy from them again.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Gus K - 01/31/2017

Good buy!

Great product and great supplier

Gus K

01/31/2017 - NY

Best price and great service


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Curtis - 01/07/2016

I'm very pleased with my purchase of the Saniflo Saniplus Toilet. The only drawback is that it makes a little noise when the pump is being activated; other than that, it works perfectly.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Jody - 03/23/2015

Does the job.

Well described product that gets the job done. Come with good installation instruction, easy install for any DIY-er.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Doug - 03/15/2015

Satisfied

Moved into the basement with my daughter for a short time. I sold my home very quickly, this was unexpected. My daughters basement had everything except a bathroom. I researched products to add a bathroom and I chose Saniflo. It is working out as expected and I would recommend it to anyone, in face I have a friend that just bought a home with a basement and he is going to purchase one of these systems. Doug in Ohio


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Mark - 01/28/2014

We have had the toilet installed for about 6 months now and have had no problems. It is quiet and was fairly easy to install. I check it for problems every month and non have turned up. It was just what we needed in our basement.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Patricia - 10/16/2013

Wonderful!! It was so easy to install and it works great!!


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Donn - 08/21/2013

I installed this toilet myself: electrical, plumbing, vent and drain. Everything went perfectly, but I did read all the instructions a few times to put it together in my head. The instructions could be improved on, but all the information is there if you read all the writing and look at all the pictures. Have been using it for a few months now and no problems at all. I needed this third bathroom because of inlaw moving in. Does the job perfectly.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Debra - 08/21/2013

We've been using this product for several months now and so far VERY pleased!!!!


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Arian - 07/10/2013

Great company

I recommend this company and product to anyone looking for great speedy service and a quality product.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Debra - 02/14/2013

Just right for our needs and saved alot of construction money. Good work.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

steve - 12/05/2012

The unit works good but it is very loud. I think the price is on the high side for a simple grinder pump, not quality baths fault just saniflo is high in general


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Timothy - 03/08/2012

System works well been very satisfied with it's operation and appearance

We recently installed a bathroom in the basement. I used the extension pipe and hide the pump unit in the laundry room behind the bathroom wall. We have the sink hooked to the unit too. The system works well been very satisfied with it's operation and appearance.The only complaint I have is I wish the main inlet on the macerator from the toilet had more of stub sticking out of it so you could hose clamp the boot instead of the cable tie.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

wilfred - 03/03/2012

Thanks Saniflo

I purchased the saniflo saniplus for the basement in my home directly under our main bathroom. The saniplus was very easy to install . The directions were simple and very easy to follow.There is also a lavatory that drains in the macerator. The system pumps directly vertical with a lift of approximately 8 feet. Thanks Saniflo for making a bathroom possible in my basement.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Janet & - 03/03/2012

This is a great product and it is very easy to install

We purchased a Saniflo Saniplus toilet to put in our basement which we have a septic tank hook up. You just need a water line hook up, a septic line hook up and a air vent line hook up. Once you have those in place the unit is very easy to install. It works very well handling the toilet, shower and lavatory. The pump runs very quiet. I would highly recommend the Saniflo system.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Nicholas - 03/03/2012

A little disppointed

For the amount of money it was I am a little diappointed in the product. I put it in a new basement bathroom. It does do what it is suposed to do and was pretty easy to install. But it is a load pump and I wish now I got the extension and put the pump behinf the wall. Also a lot of times 2 flushs are in order. But all in all its a good product so far and allowed me to put a bath in the basement where the soil line is above the slab.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Peter - 03/01/2012

I would highly recommend this product

Saniflo Saniplus is easy to install and is a excellant alternitive to digging up your floor to install a pump or to tie into underground plumbing. I would highly recommend this product and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends or family.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

ROBERT - 03/01/2012

Does the job and gives me peice of mind

We installed the Saniplus system in a new basement addition. The system handles the shower and sink water in addtion to the waste from the toilet. Installation went well with planning for rough in ahead of time. The sytem can handle waste from all 3 fixtures at the same time with no problem. Noise levels are not bad. I would say slightly above a regular toilet. If you plan ahead ( read the instructions completly before doing anything) and rough in accuratly, the installation will go smoothly. I'm happy with the product so far (2 months). Overall it saved me from tearing into my slab which I would have had to call in a pro and I would always be worrying about my high water table. Does the job and gives me peice of mind. I would recommend it.


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Steve - 03/01/2012

Saniflo Saniplus

I installed the saniplus pump and toilet in my basement behind a wall with the optional extension pipe, and also hooked up a sink and shower to it. The unit works good, but its a little on the noisy side but that is to be expected with a pump. The installation instructions were a little hard to follow, I think that I was looking for more techinical information instead of following pictures. I am happy with the unit, but my only other concern is Saniflo seems to have there products a little over priced. Especially the extension pipe, over $40.00 for a short piece of pvc. I would highly recomend Quality Bath, they had the cheapest price that I could find and extremely fast shipping and great email communication!!


Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
Saniflo Saniplus SaniPlus Toilet with Macerator Series Pump
See more product reviews

Bill M - 08/03/2011

The installation was straight forward

I installed the SanifloPlus system in my basement a few months ago. The installation was straight forward and easily accomplishable by following te step by step instructions. The unit is working great and handles my sink, shower, comode set up easily. Make sure you get a good oneway valve to go with the system. I heard my pump cylcling evry 5 to 10 minutes one night and found that one way valve was allowing seapage back into the pump tank. I t cleared itself up the next day. The unit itself is working great, and I've had no further trouble.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   QualityBath.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024