QualityBath.com Reviews

About this Company

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

Filter
Filter
Hansgrohe Metris C 31073831 Widespread Faucet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hansgrohe Metris C 31073831 Widespread Faucet
See more product reviews

Steve C - 1 day ago

Second purchase from Quality Bath of this product because we like it so much.


Madeli Vicenza B999-36-001-AG-PC Vanity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Madeli Vicenza B999-36-001-AG-PC Vanity
See more product reviews

N S - 2 days ago

I am very happy with my purchase.


Brizo Artesso 64125LF-SS Kitchen Faucet with SmartTouch Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brizo Artesso 64125LF-SS Kitchen Faucet with SmartTouch Technology
See more product reviews

JD - 3 days ago

Great Faucet, not so good packing

There was a long wait between the order and the delivery due to a back order. Quality kept me informed. When the faucet arrived, the outside box was damaged and open on one end, the Brizo box was open as well. There was no visible damage to the faucet. I was not able to tell for sure that all the parts were there because there was no printed inventory. As it turned out, the required check valves were missing. As I was replacing a Delta faucet that used the same check valves, I was able to install the new Faucet. I called Brizo Customer Support and they are sending new check valves.

JD

3 days ago - CA

Great Price, good communication


James Martin Brookfield 147-V60S-BW Single Vanity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
James Martin Brookfield 147-V60S-BW Single Vanity
See more product reviews

Kerri F - 3 days ago

Well made, beautiful piece

It’s a beautiful piece, well made with good details.

Kerri F

3 days ago - NJ

Issues with the delivery. First we asked them to hold delivery, and that didn't happen. Then it was curbside delivery- and I have no idea how anyone expects a single person to carry a 5 foot vanity into the house, or up a flight of stairs. While all was great with the product- I will never order from you again unless you fix delivery.


Newport Brass 281A/01 Wall-Mounted Handshower Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Newport Brass 281A/01 Wall-Mounted Handshower Kit
See more product reviews

Michal K - 1 week ago

I wish the hose was made of stainless steel

Michal K

1 week ago

Great service and prices! I excellent stock!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   QualityBath.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022