PuroSound.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 339 Ratings

5
279 (82.3%)
4
29 (8.6%)
3
11 (3.2%)
2
4 (1.2%)
1
16 (4.7%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PuroSound.com

B

Beverly V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son already owns Puro sound limiting headphones. They work wonderfully!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NewDaddy
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase. Quick and simple. I am a return customer so I'm very pleased with their products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
NewDaddy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroCalm™ Earmuffs Adjustable Hearing Protectors - Green

View this product

I must buy if you have children. The protectors work well and fold up nicely. I also love their noise cancelling headphones are also great.

G

Gina M.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find a quality headphone made for kids."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gina M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BT2200 Volume Limited Kids' Bluetooth Headphones - Purple

View this product

Highly recommended

Absolutely thrilled to have found a headset that has quality speakers and is safe for her to use.

Y

Yolanda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second pair of headphones that I have purchased for my kids. We love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginamarie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m excited to have a quality headphone that is geared up for kids and their safety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karla M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best headphones for kids"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sada K.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been extremely pleased with both the quality and performance of the product and the customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sada K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puro Limiter 3.5 mm Auxiliary Audio Cable

View this product

Exactly what we needed and the price was great.

L

Loraine A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loraine A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BT2200 Volume Limited Kids' Bluetooth Headphones - Purple

View this product

Perfect for my daughter

E

Erica W.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erica W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroQuiet Over-Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones - Blue

View this product

Nicely constructed, comfortable fit and great active noise cancelling feature.

H

Heath T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great experience and doing this for my sons!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third set of headphones I’ve bought, I purchased 2 sets for my grandkids last Xmas, they are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christopher C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I own 2 pairs of puro headphones, bt 5200, bt 2200. both great sounding solid products. These compact earbuds for my daughter will perform at the same superior level, im sure. Best price on internet is at purosound."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annmarie G.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive shopping experience. My 3 kids have a pair and I'm buying for 3 of my nieces. Love your product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren G.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I have ordered has worked perfectly and been awesome for my 3 kiddos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan D.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these for my granddaughter at Christmas and am now purchasing them for my grandson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily H.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE these headphones for my kids. The kids think they are cool, and I know I am keeping their ears safe!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam S.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great website - easy read, easy explanation of products/features."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mona B.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Easy to navigate and find the information I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonya W.
04/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Toddler is enjoying it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sonya W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BT2200 Volume Limited Kids' Bluetooth Headphones - Cool Gray

View this product

So far great

Got this for my 20 month old toddler so he can use this while we fly to keep him busy. So far he likes it.

C

Colin N.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to your awesome headphones!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more PuroSound.com Reviews

Visit PuroSound.com ►