PuroSound.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 417 Ratings

5
344 (82.5%)
4
40 (9.6%)
3
13 (3.1%)
2
4 (1%)
1
16 (3.8%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(222)
4
(38)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(218)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PuroSound.com

C

Corrie M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first pair was so good I came back to get all my kids a pair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick S.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward website Quick response from customer service! Excellent product and shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamilah
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy with the customer service! They were prompt and amazing and the replacement headphones came so quickly! Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase from Puro. Our child loves her BT2200 headphones and we believe she will love using her newest pair at school."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service. Thanks guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mme J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information is very comprehensive and the products very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, great product (ordering a second set for second kiddo!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd pair! We love Puro headphones!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Back for our third pair of headphones!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful in making a decision on which to purchase - love that"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NewDaddy
06/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase. Quick and simple. I am a return customer so I'm very pleased with their products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
NewDaddy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroCalm™ Earmuffs Adjustable Hearing Protectors - Green

View this product

I must buy if you have children. The protectors work well and fold up nicely. I also love their noise cancelling headphones are also great.

G

Gina M.
06/13/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find a quality headphone made for kids."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gina M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BT2200 Volume Limited Kids' Bluetooth Headphones - Purple

View this product

Highly recommended

Absolutely thrilled to have found a headset that has quality speakers and is safe for her to use.

B

Beverly V.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son already owns Puro sound limiting headphones. They work wonderfully!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second pair of headphones that I have purchased for my kids. We love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginamarie M.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m excited to have a quality headphone that is geared up for kids and their safety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karla M.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best headphones for kids"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sada K.
06/03/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been extremely pleased with both the quality and performance of the product and the customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sada K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puro Limiter 3.5 mm Auxiliary Audio Cable

View this product

Exactly what we needed and the price was great.

L

Loraine A.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loraine A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BT2200 Volume Limited Kids' Bluetooth Headphones - Purple

View this product

Perfect for my daughter

E

Erica W.
05/27/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erica W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroQuiet Over-Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones - Blue

View this product

Nicely constructed, comfortable fit and great active noise cancelling feature.

H

Heath T.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great experience and doing this for my sons!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike A.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third set of headphones I’ve bought, I purchased 2 sets for my grandkids last Xmas, they are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more PuroSound.com Reviews

Visit PuroSound.com ►