PuroSound.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 546 Ratings

5
451 (82.6%)
4
50 (9.2%)
3
22 (4%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
17 (3.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(56)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(58)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(323)
4
(51)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PuroSound.com

B

Brian B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, service and modern website for purchasing products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - we will be buying more in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puro Limiter 3.5 mm Auxiliary Audio Cable

View this product

I love that we can buy a spare cable for my sons headphones we absolutely love this product !

D

Dave P.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have loved the products for our kids and the customer service is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kim H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase and both times were quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to locate the product I was looking for, check out was fast and easy. I love that you have different colors for different products, the selection is wonderful. We cannot wait to try out these headphones with my six-year-old daughter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacy I.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and navigate. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody W.
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great who guided me through paying."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn M.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and always good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
08/13/2019 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second experience with your company and it has been amazing! The headphones we purchased a couple years ago have been outstanding and we hope these earmuffs will help our eight year old enjoy events she finds too loud to enjoy right now. Glad I found these. And extremely happy with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

PuroSound.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Tammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroCalm™ Earmuffs Adjustable Hearing Protectors - Pink

View this product

The ear muffs are our second Puro purchase and we are very happy with them. Excellent quality and price. Our child loves these. We have had for two days and she has worn them to events each day. She says they are very comfortable and give her head a gentle hug. They don’t slip at all. She has carried with her so she has them when she needs them. And she is hands free. No more watching her put her hands over her ears looking uncomfortable. She was able to walk around the venue and explore and enjoy while keeping the noise that upsets her out. Great find. Only wish I had found them sooner. Same quality as her headphones which are a few years old and still work great and look great. Thank you for great products!

S

Sarah W.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are my second pair I bought from this site! Easy to navigate and shipping is fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan B.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mollie S.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products! Website is customer-friendly ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynette L.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have these headphones this is my second pair My son loves them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan P.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our 2nd order. First order for our oldest child was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra S.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corrie M.
07/22/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first pair was so good I came back to get all my kids a pair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Corrie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PuroCalm™ Earmuffs Adjustable Hearing Protectors - Pink

View this product

My second order

After ordering pair to try, I had to order more because all my kids needed them all the time

M

Michael N.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and quality staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick S.
07/16/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward website Quick response from customer service! Excellent product and shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamilah
07/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy with the customer service! They were prompt and amazing and the replacement headphones came so quickly! Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy C.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase from Puro. Our child loves her BT2200 headphones and we believe she will love using her newest pair at school."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PuroSound.com Reviews

Visit PuroSound.com ►