Puertoricocartransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 664 Ratings

5
514 (77.4%)
4
113 (17%)
3
30 (4.5%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Puertoricocartransport.com

About Us

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile shipping services to and from the port in San Juan, PR. 

We take care of the stateside trucking and handle all the paperwork. The fastest and most reliable way to ship vehicles to and from Puerto Rico!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
W

Wilfredo R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service"
J

JAZMIN R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELENT SERVICE!!!"
A

ANNETTE C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY USER WEBSITE!!!"
J

Juan C.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
H

Hector L.
04/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy experience. really good customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alexandro P.
04/12/2019 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and very detail and well organized. My car arrived very faster them actual estimated delivery date...excellent job. Thank you to all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional service. It's like the company genuinely thinks of me..."
K

Karla V.
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. Knowledgeable staff. Prompt response to inquiries. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Raymond A.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response"
J

Jay C.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to booking and helpful"
S

Silfredo R.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
A

Angel
02/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in and an agent gave me all the info i needed. Once ii shipped the product i received an email and call the day before the vehicle was ready to be picked up telling me that by tomorrow i could go get me vehicle. Once there i was able to pick up my vehicle and even paid the taxes on port. This company delivered as promised. Everything on schedule. Will definitely come back to them if I ever need to ship a vehicle to or from PR."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elsie
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! I would recommend and also use in the future. The car arrived in Puerto Rico faster than I expected. thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Felipe R.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
J

jeffrey M.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

JOSE M.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO FOLLOW PROCESS."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SETH H.
11/14/2018 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SO FAR LETS SEE HOW THIS GOES TO THE END"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John.R.Amato
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help getting things in order to be shipped,and the price was very reasonable. I will use again In the future."

See more Puertoricocartransport.com Reviews

Visit Puertoricocartransport.com ►