Puertoricocartransport.com Reviews

About this Company

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile shipping services to and from the port in San Juan, PR. 

We take care of the stateside trucking and handle all the paperwork. The fastest and most reliable way to ship vehicles to and from Puerto Rico!

Filter

1,196 Verified Customer Reviews

1,196 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
940
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile shipping services to and from the port in San Juan, PR. 

We take care of the stateside trucking and handle all the paperwork. The fastest and most reliable way to ship vehicles to and from Puerto Rico!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam T.
1 week ago , MA

The day I dropped off the car the facility, we where told they inexplicably closed on a Friday mid-day. This left us paying to have the vehicle stored off site and retuned the following Tuesday, at my expense and no help form Puerto Rico Transport. During delivery, the drivers side window was left down, so the car was flooded with 2" of rain water. The brakes where damaged in transport and I have not resolved the issue to date. Very disappointed.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
2 weeks ago

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
4 weeks ago

Excellent service by Joaquin Canales.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus R.
12/06/2022

Super good transportation


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy A.
12/01/2022

Easy booking process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
11/29/2022

The communication with the company has been very good, the rate is fair, and the port location is very convenient for us.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmelo C.
11/14/2022

Overall, the service was great, the only thing was that I was told the car was to be ready or to arrive by Nov 9, then I received an email telling me it was the 3rd, did caused no problems.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco V.
10/19/2022 , Puerto Rico

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth Z.
10/18/2022

very easy and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
10/17/2022

Juaquin was very helpful


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector R.
10/06/2022

Very easy, simple and straight forward process so far. Customer support is very helpful and have answered all my questions so far.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HELLITZ B.
10/03/2022

VERY EASY DO BUSINESS WITH JOAQUIN


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dedrick R.
09/14/2022

Mr. Ralph Plasencia is great, he follows with care and responds to all my questions on time very professional


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/12/2022

Very easy


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OSCAR A.
09/03/2022

easy to do for a senior Oscar

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evaristo Q.
09/02/2022

It was easy and quick. Have used them before with great results and terrific service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
09/02/2022

I don't feel safe putting my bank information


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda M.
08/31/2022

I am hoping, I will let you lnow later!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
08/22/2022 , PA

Great service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023