Puertoricocartransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 910 Ratings

5
709 (77.9%)
4
146 (16%)
3
35 (3.8%)
2
9 (1%)
1
11 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Puertoricocartransport.com

About Us

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile shipping services to and from the port in San Juan, PR. 

We take care of the stateside trucking and handle all the paperwork. The fastest and most reliable way to ship vehicles to and from Puerto Rico!

B

Benjamin G.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not satisfied at all try calling them for weeks to find out about my car and never got a response..it took 5 weeks to tell me that the car arrived at puerto rico .yes to take the money it was fast. Never again. the company is terrible .will not recommend.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

Edwin P.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and understand instructions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

arthur G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeffrey L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am being overcharged by $100.00. The quote I agreed to is $2,395.00 yet I'm being charged $2,495.00 with no justification and without my authorization. Contact me ASAP at (520) 445-5490. I have called, left messages, emailed, used the online "chat agent" and I've gotten no response. This is NOT the first time I've shipped with you and I don't know why you are doing this. You were better than this...What happened?
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
J

Jan P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
K

Kevin H.
3 weeks ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent and fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julio O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Use
M

Myrna L.
03/05/2021 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendee P.
03/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joaquin was very helpful. The only delay was caused by Mother Nature, with a blizzard in Austin. I am so excited to finally have my van! After a year, I can finally explore my island home. ¡Gracia mucho!
Loading Page Animation

See more Puertoricocartransport.com Reviews

Visit Puertoricocartransport.com ►