PsPrint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67,471 Ratings

5
52K+ (78.3%)
4
10K+ (16.1%)
3
2842 (4.2%)
2
441 (0.7%)
1
460 (0.7%)
52K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(50,682)
4
(8,923)
3
(2,452)
2
(329)
1
(309)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(75)
3
(24)
2
(13)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(460)
4
(99)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PsPrint.com

From the business

28 years of premium printing for small businesses, designers and consumers.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2861 Mandela Parkway

Oakland , CA 94608

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

800-511-2009
feedback@psprint.com

A division of
PsPrint

J

Juan R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. They caught a flaw in my image and advised me, helping me improve the card."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Wonderful past experience.

Juan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

CHARLES K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

THE BEST

Product Choice

THE BEST

P

Pete M.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works like clockwork every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Web search, good hit!

Pete M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rick B.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - well explained instructions and choices. Price is reasonable and I look forward to receiving product and potentially ordering other items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Liked the styles, flexibility, and ease of creating my own design.

Product Choice

Needed business cards and potentially other products to match.

Rick B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

aaron
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

postcards

Product Choice

advertising

L

leo M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, easy and inexpensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

good

Product Choice

good

T

Tyler N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the online design tool to be awesome and fully customizable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Googled / found it online!

Product Choice

I am looking to promote my hobby blog/podcast related to MMA.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PS Print makes it easy to design your own promotional material. No hassles. Simple interface. Great product. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

liked the ability to create own material and save designs.

K

kat S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service over the phone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

designer recommended it

Product Choice

the person over the phone helped me figure out the proper sizing/finish for the occasion

S

Steven B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't wait to see"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Needed business cards

K

Kammerin H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

PS Print had more modern postcard print options

Product Choice

Velvet Soft Touch option

D

diane
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quick online service. wish i had known what the bleed size was? i looked and could not find it"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

price and options

Product Choice

options but i wish i had known what the bleed size was? i looked and could not find it

A

ANTHONY P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems excellent so far. Was easy to use. Data is stored easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Was an easy option that came up from search.

Product Choice

Cost was reasonable.

ANTHONY P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

denis K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

reviewed onlone

Product Choice

i need cards

D

Dan M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Have used before, good quality, good price, fast

Product Choice

Promoting a book

K

Kelli
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Quality & speed

Product Choice

To promote a school auction

P

Patti B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using PSPrint several years now, always with a good experience. Thank you for your good and speedy service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat business, close to home, good service, good prices.

J

Julie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is quick and painless. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more PsPrint.com Reviews

Visit PsPrint.com ►