PsPrint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,843 Ratings

5
52K+ (78.3%)
4
10K+ (16.2%)
3
2816 (4.2%)
2
437 (0.7%)
1
454 (0.7%)
52K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(50,148)
4
(8,857)
3
(2,430)
2
(327)
1
(305)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(396)
4
(92)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,136)
4
(668)
3
(209)
2
(70)
1
(83)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PsPrint.com

From the business

28 years of premium printing for small businesses, designers and consumers.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2861 Mandela Parkway

Oakland , CA 94608

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

800-511-2009
feedback@psprint.com

A division of
PsPrint

T

Thomas L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love PS Print!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Affordability and Quality

Thomas L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jennifer
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation, easy ordering, + quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I use PS Print every year for my Christmas cards that I design myself. PS Print is easy, dependable and quick.

Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

ERNESTO S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a client of PSPrint for many years. I always tell people about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

quality, price, employees have my back.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eli B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive and quick. Only took a few minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Been using your company for more than 13 years!

Product Choice

Client request

J

Jim C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PSPrint makes ordering easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Previous great experience.

Product Choice

Our standard advertising postcards

M

Michael
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

return customer

Product Choice

client choice

R

Rick B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - well explained instructions and choices. Price is reasonable and I look forward to receiving product and potentially ordering other items."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Liked the styles, flexibility, and ease of creating my own design.

Product Choice

Needed business cards and potentially other products to match.

K

Kathleen Q.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to reorder. Took no time at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Originally because Psprint had the size label we needed.

Product Choice

Because it was easy to create the brochure on this site.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Quick turnaround

Product Choice

Good products

C

Cynthia C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

local and easy to order

Product Choice

i'm making fans

R

Ramon G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

long time customer

H

Hannah L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy & exactly what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Google!

Product Choice

Needed them!

K

Kellie H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

christy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

foam board

A

ashley
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

needed cards.

Product Choice

i needed it.

K

Katrina
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, nice quality and always a quick turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

karleen
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love PS print, always great. My only complaint is that some of the papers are not available for pick up at the Oakland location anymore."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

great quality, service and I don't think I've ever paid full price for business cards. pretty sweet!

Product Choice

I got the linen paper for business cards last year and they look, and feel so nice. So, I wanted the linen paper for this round of business cards. They really stand out at the trade shows and networking events as a high quality and unique product and make me and my business look even better.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out, and able to select my files."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to use compared to other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

E-Bates was offering 4% back.

Product Choice

I downloaded from Etsy

See more PsPrint.com Reviews

Visit PsPrint.com ►