PsPrint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,360 Ratings

5
51K+ (78.2%)
4
10K+ (16.2%)
3
2745 (4.2%)
2
425 (0.7%)
1
436 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(48,889)
4
(8,704)
3
(2,380)
2
(317)
1
(294)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(245)
4
(64)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,985)
4
(648)
3
(202)
2
(65)
1
(79)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PsPrint.com

From the business

28 years of premium printing for small businesses, designers and consumers.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2861 Mandela Parkway

Oakland , CA 94608

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

800-511-2009
feedback@psprint.com

A division of
PsPrint

P

Patricia W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
3/5

Company Choice

best price/best delivery schedule

A

Anthony
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews on google.

Product Choice

Price and quality. Basically, nice value

L

lisa
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

seemed legit

Product Choice

made stickers for my hobby, will be back to purchase stickers for our family's company

J

Jenny
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I have printed other items from PsPrint in the past and was very satisfied.

Product Choice

Previously purchased

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far...So Good...this is the first time using PsPrint but their prices plus platform has been extremely impressive..."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Online search...then a great discount offer...then I googled PsPrint Reviews and as soon as I started using the platform I was impressed...

Product Choice

Timing.

P

Patty G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably priced and website very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Found online

Product Choice

Business needs

M

mary
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joel was the best! Thanks for your help. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

PsPrint has been printing our cards for over 20 years.

Product Choice

Best value

T

Terese
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Cost and reviews

Product Choice

Digital design

S

Sharon B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, so far..."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

much better pricing than mail chimp's direct mail postcards; easier to use; more control on design front/back

Product Choice

for a client's campaign

J

Julia L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Fast turn around. 1 Business Day Shipping & Production

Product Choice

Perfect for our subscription box.

L

Lucia B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used before - like the product, and like the website. Easy to use. good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Speed, ease of use, price.

Product Choice

I think it will be a good canvas for my images.

A

Alicia M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

My graphic designer recommends it.

Product Choice

I'm marketing to the medical industry

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using PS print for several years and I love it. The pricing and the quality are always spot on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always when using your site - easy to order, easy to download our file and quick turnaround. Wouldn't use any other site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

don
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ordering for sure"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Cost & Ease

D

Dianne L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All explained nicely."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

A friend uses PsPrint.

Product Choice

Need a brochure.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to upload a design"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

i've used psprint in the past and find the service good and affordable.

V

Valerie S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy application to make your own stickers."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

engine seach

Product Choice

easy of use

T

toby
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such an easy expereince!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Fast, easy, great website

Product Choice

Simpl and inexpensive marketing

J

Joe B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC!!! I am a repeat customer!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Product Choice

QUALITY PRODUCTS!!!

See more PsPrint.com Reviews

Visit PsPrint.com ►