PsPrint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,887 Ratings

5
54K+ (78.4%)
4
11K+ (16%)
3
2894 (4.2%)
2
462 (0.7%)
1
471 (0.7%)
54K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(51,885)
4
(9,068)
3
(2,495)
2
(346)
1
(317)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(609)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(18)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(586)
4
(124)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PsPrint.com

From the business

28 years of premium printing for small businesses, designers and consumers.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2861 Mandela Parkway

Oakland , CA 94608

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

800-511-2009
feedback@psprint.com

A division of
PsPrint

T

Thomas M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaaaaaawwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhsssssssssoooooooommmmmmmeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

You guys so good work, awesome color detail, the cuts are straight, all around stellar job.

Product Choice

These are the stickers we put on our produce that goes to market.

P

Peter S.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

reliable, quality products, great website, great customer service

Product Choice

just what we needed

Peter S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vinyl Banners

View this product

as always, shipped on time, easy to use website and great customer service

K

Kay W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Easy of use

R

Richard H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such an awesome experience. Web-site design was excellent, user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Jasmine was spot on!!!!! She walked me through the ordering process, I explained what we were trying to accomplish and she nailed what was going to be done on her end.

Product Choice

Wonderful pricing and customer service.

A

Adolfo
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received the product yet but hopefully it is all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use. Our first print order looked great, so we are returning customers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Djenni K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a simple process"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Suggested by a coworker

Product Choice

Need new cards

M

mary C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reprint option is fabulous - even for things that were printed more than a year ago!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

quality, turn-around time, pricing

C

Candes L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall pretty good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great intuitive interface."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Convenient for pickup and quality service.

M

Mary
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theshopping was easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

price and convenience

Product Choice

I needed it

R

Ryan J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Price and Delivery

Product Choice

That is what I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth sailing."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

The website and the sample kit won me over equally. The design phase was very simple as well. I look forward to receiving my order.

Product Choice

I am creating a marketing campaign for my business my impression of the sample kit has increased my confidence with designing and placing my order.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time using this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Quality work.

C

Cody K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

R

Ronni
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user-friendly. It's easy to upload artwork and order products."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Quality product, great customer service.

Product Choice

Ordered before

D

Donna M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used PS Print for several years and have always been pleased with their quality and excellent client services. Their reps are knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

PS Print is my go-to printer. I like that they are a full service printer and each job is treated individually. I have the convenience of using an online service, with the quality of a full service printer.

Product Choice

Needed to re-stock my business cards.

C

Chad G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to design and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

cheryl M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent custome service from chela!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

service and cost and quality

See more PsPrint.com Reviews

Visit PsPrint.com ►