Promotionpros.com Reviews

About this Company

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

Filter
Filter
250 Javalina Executive Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Javalina Executive Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

David R - 01/08/2019

Accurate re-order

Delivered as ordered. Repeat puchase, no variance in quality or quantity.

David R

01/08/2019 - MI

Easy reorder-Cathie made it very simple


250 Xact Chrome Fine Point Retractable Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Xact Chrome Fine Point Retractable Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/15/2018

Fantastic customer service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen
See more product reviews

Jayme C - 06/27/2018

Great pen, we love it!!

Jayme C

06/27/2018 - NM

Great, very helpful and made it smooth and easy. Hilary was awesome


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen
See more product reviews

J. A - 04/04/2018

flawless experience

Really great experience. Wonderful and incredibly fast customer service, helpful and responsive. Super fast delivery. And, of course, the product is great too and what i wanted.

J. A

04/04/2018 - CT

As I noted, I was a bit confused by the imprint location/color section...this was my comment upon placing my order. Within one hour customer service had contacted me and confirmed the details of my order, and within the day had sent me the mock-up of the imprint. I could not be happier. I felt my small order was given the highest priority: you cant beat that.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amenities Bag With Mirror
See more product reviews

Julia - 11/30/2017

Awesome!

They were super cute, and totally perfect for the event!!

Julia

11/30/2017 - NY

It was extremely satisfying, and I am super pleased I found the website.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USA Made Shatterproof Flat Ornament
See more product reviews

Patti W - 10/13/2017

Outstanding service and satisfying results!

I received my order and am very pleased with the results. The company is very helpful. I will be ordering again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder - Screen Printed
See more product reviews

delores B - 07/28/2017

Excellent/ Perfect!!!!

delores B

07/28/2017

The wallet was perfect in logo placement, and color of the wallet. I would order again in the future.


250 Transparent Standard Flint Cigarette Lighter Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Transparent Standard Flint Cigarette Lighter Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Marvin P - 05/25/2017

Great company, great service, great product! Would definitely recommend their services and look forward to ordering more great products in the future.

Marvin P

05/25/2017 - MD

Heather was extremely helpful and took my order over the phone for me and processes it as a rush.


200 Doctor Silicone Mobile Device Pocket Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 Doctor Silicone Mobile Device Pocket Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Kim M - 05/12/2017

I'm really happy with this product. Thank you, the nurses loved for nurses week.

Kim M

05/12/2017

Good experience with sales representative, very friendly and able to answer multiple question that I had.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swanky Stethoscope Pen
See more product reviews

Christie - 05/11/2017

Amazing

Wonderful service and a wonderful product at a wonderful price. The only place i found with this minimum with this price. Staff helped me and were accommodating bc i had made a mistake

Christie

05/11/2017 - NY

Amazing service. Great product and value. I had initially mad a mistake but stafg were very accomodating and responsive to me


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag - Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Peggy F - 05/02/2017

These bags are a very nice item for the price and very popular as a giveaway

Peggy F

05/02/2017 - WI

Enjoy doing business with Promotion Pros and especially Heather, she is so pleasant and helpful!


250 MopTopper Screen Cleaner with Stylus Pen Pad Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 MopTopper Screen Cleaner with Stylus Pen Pad Printed
See more product reviews

Heather M - 04/27/2017

My staff really liked these customized stylus pens. They are good quality and fun to use. Customer service was great and they got me out of a bind. Thanks so much.

Heather M

04/27/2017 - CA

Yvonne is a great help


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Insurance Business Card Holder
See more product reviews

LAYLA M - 04/06/2017

great value

LAYLA M

04/06/2017 - TX

would recommend to others


1 Personalized 25oz Insulated Reusable Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Personalized 25oz Insulated Reusable Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Darin G - 03/01/2017

They messed up the first time, but owned the mistake. Responded quickly and fixed the problem. Very happy.

Darin G

03/01/2017 - CO

Heather is AWESOME. Very knowledgeable, patient, friendly and helpful. Definitely a keeper.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Port Authority Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
See more product reviews

Angie M - 12/31/2016

high quality great price

Angie M

12/31/2016 - MO

great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UL Listed Portable Charger
See more product reviews

Debbie - 12/29/2016

Very pleased with the order.

Debbie

12/29/2016 - CT

Product was received in plenty of time. Glad we went with their design team's recommendation. Easy to order and would order from PromotionPros again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25 oz Persona Metro Vacuum Water Bottle
See more product reviews

BONNIE F - 11/30/2016

Would definitely order again

Great value, great service as well


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Nail File In Sleeve
See more product reviews

Tobey D - 11/08/2016

Glass Nail File In Sleeve

The nail files we ordered were a big hit at the tradeshow. Despite the small area for the logo to go onto it came out great and far exceeded my expectations on the small lettering being legible. Great job! Thank you! I am unable to upload a picture at this time but they look great!!

Tobey D

11/08/2016 - MA

So far so good. Looking forward to getting my items for an upcoming tradeshow and want to make sure they arrive in time for it as it is coming up soon! Yvonne has been very helpful and nice to deal with. Yvonne was great and worked in my small window for delivery. My product came out great with our logo on it and arrive on time as promised.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whistle with Light and Compass Key Chain
See more product reviews

Miranda L - 10/21/2016

awesome

Miranda L

10/21/2016 - CA

Was worried for a moment that the order would not be finished in time, but received it the last day in order to make a deadline. Correspondence was quick up until the end when I was worried, but otherwise product came out great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Promotionpros.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023