Promotionpros.com Reviews

About this Company

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

Filter
Filter
100 Sonata Glass Retractable Ballpoint Pen Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Sonata Glass Retractable Ballpoint Pen Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Carolyn D - 02/07/2020

Surprisingly not light-weight.

Carolyn D

02/07/2020 - FL

Will definitely use them for future projects!


50 Tucson Medium Journal with Ribbon Marker Debossed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Tucson Medium Journal with Ribbon Marker Debossed
See more product reviews

Grace - 01/31/2020

The quality of these notebooks is great and we always enjoy them.

Grace

01/31/2020 - CA

Great service!


250 JayKay Stylus Retractable pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 JayKay Stylus Retractable pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Jodi D - 12/28/2019

.


250 Mardi Gras Hex Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Mardi Gras Hex Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Sonia L - 12/09/2019

Best Pen

Our supporters love this pen!

Sonia L

12/09/2019

Re-orders are easy!


100 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 3" Metal Cowbells Pad Printed
See more product reviews

Cynthia Y - 12/04/2019

Exactly what we were looking for!

Cynthia Y

12/04/2019

Great!


150 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 16" Beach Ball Pad Printed
See more product reviews

Candace C - 11/19/2019

Awesome Company - Best Customer Service ever!

The product was exactly as described and what we wanted. However the best part of this order was the customer service. Always personally available and happily ready to help make just what we wanted. All items arrived swiftly and in time for our big event! Thank you again to everyone at Promotion Pros from the President of the company on down - fantastic company! Will absolutely use your products again if we have a need in the future!

Candace C

11/19/2019

This has been a an amazing experience working with Promotion Pros. Being in Hawaii it is always hard to communicate with companies in the 48 States because of the time difference. Promotion Pros was so helpful and understood this and actually called me several times at 10PM their time. The order process went very smooth


500 Aniston Twist  Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500 Aniston Twist Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

SolutionsOriented - 10/14/2019

Great Buy and Great Customer Service!

Exactly what we wanted and the quantity we wanted was in stock. Customer service went above and beyond to help us get these printed and in-house on time ... when other companies had failed us.

SolutionsOriented

10/14/2019 - NJ

Couldn't have asked for better customer service. We were on a tight deadline after another company had botched our order. PromotionPros not only delivered exactly what we wanted in the timeline that we needed, but worked with us the entire way to ensure our satisfaction. And they were kind, helpful and polite. THANK YOU!


150 Non-Woven Hit Sports Pack - Screen Printed Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Non-Woven Hit Sports Pack - Screen Printed Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Denise D - 10/13/2019

Great quality and great pricing. Received the product fast.

Denise D

10/13/2019 - NC

Always use Promotionpros for all our promotional products. Great deal and great delivery time.


1 Custom Table Throw w/ Open Back Dye Sublimated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom Table Throw w/ Open Back Dye Sublimated
See more product reviews

Danielle D - 09/27/2019

Great quality at a decent price! Fast turn-arond!

Danielle D

09/27/2019 - WA

Cathie Burton delivered an amazing customer service experience! She was very responsive to all my questions and very prompt!


1 Personalized 25oz Insulated Reusable Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Personalized 25oz Insulated Reusable Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Danielle D - 09/27/2019

Great quality at a great price and very quick turn-around!

Danielle D

09/27/2019 - WA

Cathie Burton delivered an amazing customer service experience! She was very responsive to all my questions and very prompt!


250 .27 Oz. Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump Four Color Process
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 .27 Oz. Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump Four Color Process
See more product reviews

Applied D - 09/26/2019

Thanks for getting this to us in time.

Applied D

09/26/2019

Thank you.


36 25 Oz. Aluminum Sports Bottle With Flip Top Lid Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36 25 Oz. Aluminum Sports Bottle With Flip Top Lid Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Pam R - 08/21/2019

Great price and quality and quick delivery. Great service by Cathie!

Pam R

08/21/2019 - WI

Great price, quality and service! Thanks Cathie!


1 Customizable Etched Crystal Small Trio Bowl Deep Etched
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Customizable Etched Crystal Small Trio Bowl Deep Etched
See more product reviews

Tracie S - 08/08/2019

Great product

Tracie S

08/08/2019 - SC

Great Service


100 Mod Luggage Tag Pad Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Mod Luggage Tag Pad Printed
See more product reviews

Cholin B - 08/04/2019

Good

Cholin B

08/04/2019

Excellent!!


250 MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Jane A - 07/13/2019

These are the BEST pens at a GREAT price

This is our second time ordering these pens. They are the best pens and are the favorites for all to whom we hand these out. The ordering process was efficient and fast. The quality of our first 250 was outstanding.

Jane A

07/13/2019 - CT

This is my second time working with Promotion Pros. I will certainly use them again and recommend them.


1 Customizable Etched Large Crystal Classic Pitcher Deep Etched
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Customizable Etched Large Crystal Classic Pitcher Deep Etched
See more product reviews

Katy F - 07/11/2019

easy process and timely delivery. Great product quality!

Katy F

07/11/2019 - CA

quickly and clear ordering process.


100 Silkscreen Printed Pet Leash Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Silkscreen Printed Pet Leash Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Ali S - 06/26/2019

Great product

Got our leashes and they look great. They're lightweight but strong and the printing is high quality. Very pleased.

Ali S

06/26/2019 - ME

Great customer support, both online and by phone


1 Fully Custom Bike Flag Dye Sublimated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Fully Custom Bike Flag Dye Sublimated
See more product reviews

Faith K - 04/28/2019

The flags were just what I was looking for!

Faith K

04/28/2019

positive experience


250 ID and Card Holder Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 ID and Card Holder Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Wanda - 04/16/2019

Somewhat Disappointed

Products arrived in a timely manner. The printing on some cardholders is faint, but extras are included with the order. The quality was not as good as what another vendor provided, but price was less.

Wanda

04/16/2019

Price and service were fine. Product quality was a bit disappointing.


2000 Individually Wrapped Personalized Mentos Mints Four Color Process
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 Individually Wrapped Personalized Mentos Mints Four Color Process
See more product reviews

Carl K - 03/06/2019

The mints are exactly what we wanted!

Carl K

03/06/2019 - CO

Courteous service with good quality product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Promotionpros.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023