Promotionpros.com Reviews

About this Company

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

Filter
Filter
1 Custom 25 oz  Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom 25 oz Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Andrey S - 01/18/2021

Thank you so much

Andrey S

01/18/2021

Thank you so much


25 Emergency Mobile Charger Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25 Emergency Mobile Charger Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Leslie G - 12/02/2020

Very fast production and I appreciated that I could order 25; not the cheapest deal out there but we are a small organization and lots of promo places have huge minimums way beyond our needs.

Leslie G

12/02/2020

Very helpful staff!


12 Neoprene Six-Pack Tote Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Neoprene Six-Pack Tote Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Lesly G - 11/20/2020

.

Lesly G

11/20/2020 - VA

/


250 Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Beverly J - 10/29/2020

Did a great job on personalizing my order and got it to me in time for my event even thro I ordered on short notice.


250 Custom Mateo Stylus Stylus Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Custom Mateo Stylus Stylus Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Christiana D - 10/21/2020

Quality promo pens and good customer service

Pens write beautifully with the hybrid roller point and gel, which is important for the function they will be used for (my clients sign their documents with this pen). Quality is a bit better than the regular promo pens that you usually get. Promotionpros had the best pricing for and it was great to get a sample before ordering, however it was hard to anticipate how the design/logo will look on the pens with just digital samples. Overall a great experience, great customer service and a beautiful product.


250 MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 MaxGlide Click Tropical Retractable Ballpoint Pen Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Diana S - 10/10/2020

Nice writing pens

I buy these pens because of how smooth they write “Glide” has s a good description.


100 Silkscreen Printed Pet Leash Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Silkscreen Printed Pet Leash Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/03/2020

Looks great!

So I can't speak for the quality yet as we just received these. But they look great! I just hope they are sturdy and won't break like a different leash did (purchased elsewhere).


1 Custom 25 oz  Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom 25 oz Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Mariela C - 09/10/2020

Very well made and excellent customer service


1 Custom Table Throw w/ Full Back Dye Sublimated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom Table Throw w/ Full Back Dye Sublimated
See more product reviews

Sonia L - 08/19/2020

Great Table Cover!

Very nice table cover and the ability to put different logos on the sides makes it very versatile for different types of events.

Sonia L

08/19/2020 - NC

Easy order process - great selection!


1 Custom 25 oz  Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom 25 oz Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

O B - 08/12/2020

Beautiful choice for a gift.

O B

08/12/2020

User Friendly


250 3-Step Lid Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 3-Step Lid Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Marian D - 06/26/2020

Went beyond what I requested with art work. Looks wonderful.

Loved it but writing is a little small for my name and phone number. Time will tell as I had ordered from two different companies in the past. One the lids have still got bold print with information easily read. The other my information and phone number totally wore off. We will see if this lasts. But would order again with some slight changes in the future if the writing on top remains.

Marian D

06/26/2020 - NJ

Alecia was very responsive and was answered all my questions promptly. Though we did not formally speak, I could read in her emails that she was very sincere . Made changes and right back to me. Enjoyed working with her.


150 Whistle With Coil Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Whistle With Coil Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Marian D - 06/26/2020

Nice safety item.

Liked them but coil is a little small. Great for kids but wanted to use them as a safety device for both kids and adults. It does stretch but not sure how comfortable it will be for an adult. But did like them.

Marian D

06/26/2020 - NJ

Alecia was very responsive and was answered all my questions promptly. Though we did not formally speak, I could read in her emails that she was very sincere . Made changes and right back to me. Enjoyed working with her.


100 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 3" Metal Cowbells Pad Printed
See more product reviews

Robin W - 06/09/2020

I had these bells personalized for my daughters wedding and they are awesome. The Personalization was fast, prompt and easy. The helpful friendly service was awesome.

Robin W

06/09/2020 - AZ

The service was A#1. Fast, prompt and friendly.


100 Disposable Poncho with Pouch Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Disposable Poncho with Pouch Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Chelsey G - 05/04/2020

Delivered on time and what I expected!


100 Star 5 in 1 Highlighter Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Star 5 in 1 Highlighter Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Darlene B - 04/17/2020

Not satisfied.

We ordered 300 highlighters. We had to change the order to a different type because these could not be provided. I was just informed we only received 262. Out of that 262 25 were received with caps that came off and were dried up so they are not useable. So I basically spent $81.27 on non-existent or useless merchandise.

Darlene B

04/17/2020 - IL

We ordered star shaped highlighters. We received less that what was ordered and some items were not useable. Not happy with this at all.


1 Custom 25 oz  Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Custom 25 oz Single Wall Stainless Steel Reusable Water Bottle Laser Engraved
See more product reviews

Melissa F - 02/28/2020

Great looking bottle & great price

Love this water bottle! Beautiful engraving and love the matte navy blue color. Also, the price can't be beat.


100 Extendable Back Scratcher Pad Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Extendable Back Scratcher Pad Printed
See more product reviews

kj M - 02/26/2020

50% of them came scratched.


100 Round Cork Coaster Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Round Cork Coaster Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Paula G - 02/20/2020

The printing looked fine but the product was not as shown. The advertised coaster had rounded finished edges. The product I received has stamped straight unfinished edges. I have made two inquiries to PromotionPros about the difference between what I ordered and what I received, and have not received a reply.

Paula G

02/20/2020 - CA

My ratings reflect the fact that the product I received was not the product represented on the site, and that I have not received a reply to my inquiry about the difference. I really don't have an issue with the price. I would have paid more for the correct product. Since I received the wrong item I feel as if I paid too much. I have not distributed the product, so there is still time to correct the problem.


100 Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder - Screen Printed Screen Printed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder - Screen Printed Screen Printed
See more product reviews

Donna B - 02/20/2020

Return Shopper

Our organization has ordered these multiple times. They always look nice.

Donna B

02/20/2020 - TX

Our organization has ordered lanyards from PromotionPros multiple times. They are well made and always look nice. PromotionPros never fails to deliver.


1 Customizable Etched Crystal Large Trio Bowl Deep Etched
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Customizable Etched Crystal Large Trio Bowl Deep Etched
See more product reviews

Cynthia K - 02/07/2020

Beautiful work with fantastic customer service

Beautiful customized etchings. I'm very happy with the my purchase. The customer service is absolutely fantastic.

Cynthia K

02/07/2020 - FL

Cathie was very friendly and extremely helpful, and quick to do a mock up of the crystal vase. It was produced and delivered very quickly and looks beautiful. They also follow up to make sure the product was delivered, & I was satisfied. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Promotionpros.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023