Promotionpros.com Reviews

About this Company

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

Filter
Filter
Range Pocket Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Pocket Knife
See more product reviews

Zach G - 11/16/2021

Thank you for your help


1 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 1/2" LED Finger Lights
See more product reviews

Grant - 11/05/2021

Great Product, Great Support!

The Lights were exactly as advertised. We are handing them out at a conference soon and they are good quality and bright. Alecia answered every question I had very quickly throughout the whole process. We will definitely be using Promotionpros for future purchases!

Grant

11/05/2021 - OH

Ordering promotional items from a new source is always a shot in the dark. For a conference we are going to, we wanted to get something fun to hand out and settled on LED finger lights. Doing a quick search on pricing and professional looking sites, Promotionpros stood out and we took a chance on a name we didn't know. It turns out it was a great choice! Excellent customer service, pricing, and products. 10/10


Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book
See more product reviews

Toni H - 11/01/2021

Great Buy

Text Logo is perfect. Thanks


Customizable Etched Large Crystal Classic Pitcher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customizable Etched Large Crystal Classic Pitcher
See more product reviews

Patty C - 10/21/2021

This is so pretty! It is being handed out today at an Executive Board Meeting to welcome the Board back to the office after a 2 year absense in the office. Our company is all about water so a beautiful water pitcher was the perfect welcome back gift. They arrived just in time to wrap them and present them today. Thank you!

Patty C

10/21/2021 - CA

Easy ordering process and pretty products.


Solid Colored Standard Flint Cigarette Lighter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Colored Standard Flint Cigarette Lighter
See more product reviews

Shannon L - 10/12/2021

Customer Service Top Notch

I ordered this product with a limited window for getting it in time before an event but the customer service was OUTSTANDING and they were able to do all they could to get it to me in time. The product turned out perfect and I was so happy to have chosen this company to order from.


Customizable Etched Crystal Small Trio Bowl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customizable Etched Crystal Small Trio Bowl
See more product reviews

Annie T - 10/06/2021

Beautiful product that came in a nice box.


Coloring Book - I Love My New Home Coloring and Activity Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloring Book - I Love My New Home Coloring and Activity Book
See more product reviews

Althea R - 10/03/2021

Great value and lovely gift

Great buy

Althea R

10/03/2021 - MA

Easy to order instructions were perfect


Imprinted Liquid Activated Light Up Ice Cubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Imprinted Liquid Activated Light Up Ice Cubes
See more product reviews

Meredith K - 09/28/2021

They are super cool. I would definitely recommend printing on multiple sides as the ice cube moves around, and the one side I printed on gets lost.


Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloring Book - Police Officers Care Coloring and Activity Book
See more product reviews

Drew E - 09/27/2021

Good buy. Wished the artwork came in color.

Drew E

09/27/2021 - AR

Easy to understand. Had to put artwork in Word.


Traditional Gold Ceremonial Shovel w/ Spade Engraved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional Gold Ceremonial Shovel w/ Spade Engraved
See more product reviews

N/A - 09/24/2021

Received the product earlier than anticipated, which was great! The entire process was easy and the customer service was outstanding!

N/A

09/24/2021 - Pa

Process was very easy and the customer service was outstanding!


Six Color Wooden Pencil Set in Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Six Color Wooden Pencil Set in Box
See more product reviews

Philip E - 08/23/2021

GREAT PRODUCT FOR SCHOOL KIDS

The products are awesome for the intended project.

Philip E

08/23/2021 - Liberia ????????, West Africa

The product are all awesome


Custom Printed Waterproof Dry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Waterproof Dry Bag
See more product reviews

Mr. V - 08/23/2021

Great service and communication

I was impressed with the communications and speed of services. Thanks

Mr. V

08/23/2021 - OR

Great communications and speed of services. The product exceeded my expectations and was delivered quickly.


Triangle Rain Gauge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Triangle Rain Gauge
See more product reviews

Tina B - 08/13/2021

Nice rain guage

Just as expected

Tina B

08/13/2021 - OK

Satisfied with the services received. There was a little issue about stock but it was quickly resolved and we received the product in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!


Tryit Retractable Ballpoint Pen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tryit Retractable Ballpoint Pen
See more product reviews

MJ - 07/20/2021

Good quality and a great price. Good customer service as well!

MJ

07/20/2021 - AZ

Very easy to order & great customer service!


Promotional Small Bamboo Cutting Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Promotional Small Bamboo Cutting Board
See more product reviews

Mae N - 07/02/2021

Smaller than I thought but came out beautifully.... I did not pay attention to the dimensions. Had to do a bit of hunting for customer service to get order started. But, once I reached out and connected, everything went smoothly.

Mae N

07/02/2021 - MD

when you collect money from people, get to work. Do not wait for people to get alarmed and start calling before you initiate your process. I was told that artwork will call me once the order was placed. Did not happen until three days later when I got antsy and called. Not good. Will make me hesitant about time sensitive purchases in the future. That was three days lost to poor response on your end.


Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
See more product reviews

Ruth F - 06/30/2021

This was a repeat order. We order a supply of these at least once per year.

Ruth F

06/30/2021 - NC

Great product, great service.


Koruna Click Metallic Stylus Ballpoint Pen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koruna Click Metallic Stylus Ballpoint Pen
See more product reviews

Pete N - 06/18/2021

It's a pen.


Multi-Purpose Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi-Purpose Knife
See more product reviews

Tiffany G - 03/08/2021

We like them a lot. The quality of the print is exceptional. Thankyou!

Tiffany G

03/08/2021

l was worried about when my products would arrive so l called customer Service, They were very helpful and polite.


Magnetic Cup Caddy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Cup Caddy
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 03/08/2021

DECAL TOO THICK

The product was fine. We were disappointed with the logo. It is just a thick sticker placed on the cup caddy. We have seen others that look more like it was made on the cup. We are concerned that this thick decal will get scratched and peeled off.


Promotional Logo Metallic Blair Retractable Pen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Promotional Logo Metallic Blair Retractable Pen
See more product reviews

Christina B - 02/08/2021

Thank you to Promotional Pros for delivering the pens on time and with good quality printing.

Christina B

02/08/2021 - OR

It was a smooth ordering experience. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Promotionpros.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022