Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 450 Ratings

5
370 (82.2%)
4
63 (14%)
3
16 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

R

Rochelle Z.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been so happy with the customer service quality of Promotion Pros. Working with Cathie Burton has been a real pleasure! She has responded to my emails and concerns right away and gone above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be doing business with Promotion Pros again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking for Promotional jackets

product choice

Based on style and price

A

Ali S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support, both online and by phone"

Merchant Choice

competitive prices

product choice

sturdy, just what we needed

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
R

RaeLynn B.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Samantha made it quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Past order

product choice

Past order

R

Roger M.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a repeat order for me. I love the service"

Merchant Choice

They have a great customer service team

product choice

I have used this pen from Promotion Pros in the past and my customers love it

F

Faith K.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"positive experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking on line

product choice

Needed a flag for a promotion

Faith K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fully Custom Bike Flag

View this product

The flags were just what I was looking for!

C

Chad W.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Value and products."

Merchant Choice

Great value and products

product choice

Great Value and Products were eye catching

F

Fernando
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with other promotions companies and was not satisfied with the service. I called on a Saturday and to my surprise they answered the phone. Mike was very patient and took all the time I needed to explain the different options and helped me pick the best pen for what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

The website was easy to use and the customer service was outstanding

product choice

The pen was exactly what I was looking for and the quality was outstanding for the money

S

Shawn O.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great. This is the third time I have ordered from Promotion Pros and I am never disappointed!"

Merchant Choice

Quality

product choice

To promote my business.

L

Lisa M.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been working with Samantha Jakubowski and Mike Hsuar. They have been so great!"

Merchant Choice

We didn't find any other bag that we liked that we could afford. Yours was the only one we found. We were sent a sample bag, and we are so impressed with it!

product choice

See above.

Public Comment

Lisa 
Thank you for the great review.  We are so happy to have you a part of the Promotion Pros family.  
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find - easy to purchase and sign out. Love it."

Merchant Choice

Google

product choice

Upcoming Event in June 2019

R

Rex B.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!!!"

Merchant Choice

Great to work with

product choice

Have used before

C

carly C.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions quickly answered with live chat!"

Merchant Choice

Online search for personalized coworker gifts.

M

Michael E.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great the customer service people where very helpful"

Merchant Choice

The ease of shopping and the selection of the product

product choice

Great Selection and the price

M

Melanie H.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow Promotion Pros is the best! They got me my proof right away, and helped me through the order process. Rock on Promotion Pros!"

Merchant Choice

Easy, quick, online company that still helps you along the way!

product choice

Table covers are high quality material with great printing. The lids are a huge hit at tradeshows.

L

Louise M.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & very user friendly website!! Thank you :)"

Merchant Choice

just looking online for promotional jackets.

product choice

Retirement gifts.

M

Melissa E.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was AMAZING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
N

Noreen
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure working with Cathie Burton. She helped me with my order every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable and very patient with all of my questions. If it wasn't for Cathie's excellent customer service I would not have purchased from Promotionpros. Now I plan on being a return customer! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie is absolutely the best She was patient and assisted me with my order"

Merchant Choice

pricing

product choice

military ball

M

Milca L.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was SO helpful!"

Merchant Choice

I needed shovels super quick and Promotion Pros came through!

product choice

Best price I could find, great customer service.

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►