Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 490 Ratings

5
401 (81.8%)
4
69 (14.1%)
3
18 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

S

Seth M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!"
S

Sonia L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Re-orders are easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sonia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mardi Gras Hex Retractable Ballpoint Pen

View this product

Best Pen

Our supporters love this pen!

C

Cynthia Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" Metal Cowbells

View this product

Exactly what we were looking for!

C

Cyndi G.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy process and shipping was so fast! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
K

Katherine H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
C

Candace C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a an amazing experience working with Promotion Pros. Being in Hawaii it is always hard to communicate with companies in the 48 States because of the time difference. Promotion Pros was so helpful and understood this and actually called me several times at 10PM their time. The order process went very smooth"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Candace C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

16" Beach Ball

View this product

Awesome Company - Best Customer Service ever!

The product was exactly as described and what we wanted. However the best part of this order was the customer service. Always personally available and happily ready to help make just what we wanted. All items arrived swiftly and in time for our big event! Thank you again to everyone at Promotion Pros from the President of the company on down - fantastic company! Will absolutely use your products again if we have a need in the future!

L

Liz
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and great prices!"
B

Bree E.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy to use ordering process!"
C

Carolyn C.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, easy!!"
A

Angelito T.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, Cathie was very helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SolutionsOriented
10/14/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have asked for better customer service. We were on a tight deadline after another company had botched our order. PromotionPros not only delivered exactly what we wanted in the timeline that we needed, but worked with us the entire way to ensure our satisfaction. And they were kind, helpful and polite. THANK YOU!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SolutionsOriented has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aniston Twist Pen

View this product

Great Buy and Great Customer Service!

Exactly what we wanted and the quantity we wanted was in stock. Customer service went above and beyond to help us get these printed and in-house on time ... when other companies had failed us.

D

Denise D.
10/13/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always use Promotionpros for all our promotional products. Great deal and great delivery time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Woven Hit Sports Pack - Screen Printed

View this product

Great quality and great pricing. Received the product fast.

D

Danielle D.
09/27/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton delivered an amazing customer service experience! She was very responsive to all my questions and very prompt! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Danielle D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Table Throw w/ Open Back

View this product

Great quality at a decent price! Fast turn-arond!

Personalized 25oz Insulated Reusable Bottle

View this product

Great quality at a great price and very quick turn-around!

A

Applied D.
09/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Applied D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

.27 Oz. Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump

View this product

Thanks for getting this to us in time.

K

KATHI H.
09/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY PROCESS AND QUICK SAMPLE ARRIVAL"
S

Sue H.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will know better when I see final product but looking forward to receiving them"
E

Ellen F.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, fast and easy!"
P

Pam R.
08/21/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quality and service! Thanks Cathie!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pam R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

25 Oz. Aluminum Sports Bottle With Flip Top Lid

View this product

Great price and quality and quick delivery. Great service by Cathie!

M

Maranda W.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, I ordered over the phone"
Loading Page Animation

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►