Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 399 Ratings

5
326 (81.7%)
4
58 (14.5%)
3
15 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

B

Brian S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Promotion Pros several times and loved the products and service so I came back to get some more items"

Merchant Choice

the website is easy to use

product choice

Quality and price

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Merchant Choice

Customer interaction

product choice

Samples and customer service

J

Jennise E.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and great products"

Merchant Choice

I always shop with you guys!

product choice

Customer requested

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy Kling is the best!"

Merchant Choice

Because of Tammy Kling.

T

The V.
09/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promotionpros & Cathie Burton were fantastic in determining exactly what we needed; and they delivered in record time at a good price."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had been searching for years to find a company that could produce what I needed. I was on internet searching for a company that could do logo watches and promotionpros sie for flags showed up

product choice

We need a banner that could be folded small enough to be carried on a motorcycle

E

Emily H.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was super helpful and the price for this bag is amazing!"
T

Tina M.
08/20/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton assisted me with my questions. She was very prompt and professional and had all the right answers! Exceptional customer service! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for at the right price.

product choice

They are 3 in 1 insulated mugs, best idea ever!

K

Kelly H.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast mockup and great products!"
J

James G.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service and love the products and choices"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!"
M

Mary H.
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are a great company I am so glad I found them"

Merchant Choice

This was my third order they are so easy to work with. They always deliver on time and are so responsive to questions

product choice

I find the prices and quality to be great

J

Jayme C.
06/27/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very helpful and made it smooth and easy. Hilary was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the pen I was looking for.

product choice

we had purchased them in the past. The quality of the ink and the flow

Jayme C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joan M.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hillary was wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so helpful, thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Holly helped me and was SOOO helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie F.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hillary was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy D.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the product! will definitely re order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was a little confused that I couldn't attach my artwork sample to my order and worried it might not find it's way to you. I phoned and was assured this was the correct way to order so I'm submitting art now separately. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli G.
05/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been extremely positive with Promotion Pros and I look forward to placing future orders!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the help, Cathy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►