Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 521 Ratings

5
425 (81.6%)
4
73 (14%)
3
19 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful
L

Lisa B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order - I would like someone to call me to verify that this can ship and be expedited - thank you
C

Charles C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
C

Cindi
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a wonderful company to deal with. Efficient, professional and detail oriented. We ordered a beautiful crystal bowl with detailed etching that turned out very beautiful, and the recipient was quite pleased. This is my go to company now for the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sm
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It wouldn't accept my coupon code but other than that it was a positive experience.
M

Matt
03/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices easy to work with
T

Trish O.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emily was very prompt and helpful.
D

Donna B.
02/20/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our organization has ordered lanyards from PromotionPros multiple times. They are well made and always look nice. PromotionPros never fails to deliver.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder - Screen Printed

View this product

Return Shopper

Our organization has ordered these multiple times. They always look nice.

V

Vince H.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Chat service...fair pricing
C

Cynthia K.
02/07/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cathie was very friendly and extremely helpful, and quick to do a mock up of the crystal vase. It was produced and delivered very quickly and looks beautiful. They also follow up to make sure the product was delivered, & I was satisfied. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Customizable Etched Crystal Large Trio Bowl

View this product

Beautiful work with fantastic customer service

Beautiful customized etchings. I'm very happy with the my purchase. The customer service is absolutely fantastic.

C

Carolyn D.
02/07/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will definitely use them for future projects!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sonata Glass Retractable Ballpoint Pen

View this product

Surprisingly not light-weight.

M

Matt C.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alecia, was wonderful to work with.
G

Gia D.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful!!!!
G

Grace
01/31/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grace has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tucson Medium Journal with Ribbon Marker

View this product

The quality of these notebooks is great and we always enjoy them.

T

Terry
01/29/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this company by accident and I am very glad I did. Their prices were great! I had trouble using my company credit card to complete the order. I called their company and they were more than helpful in assisting me with getting the order to go through. The credit card issue was on my end not theirs. Very friendly and helpful staff. My order arrived very quickly and everything was correct which in my experience is not the norm these days. I will be ordering from this company again for sure. Great job!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina M.
01/20/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandi Gripentrog was my sales rep. We had 5 items to get pricing and proofs and some items were custom items. Sandi provided quotes and proofs in less than 24 hours.

Cathie Burton worked with us on post-sale communications. Both women were excellent to work with.

All items arrived in the timeline promised. Everything was perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marisela G.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process.
O

Odet C.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy navigation
T

Tanya K.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering. Hoping I will receive product on time.
Loading Page Animation

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►