Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 500 Ratings

5
409 (81.8%)
4
71 (14.2%)
3
18 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

G

Gina M.
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandi Gripentrog was my sales rep. We had 5 items to get pricing and proofs and some items were custom items. Sandi provided quotes and proofs in less than 24 hours.

Cathie Burton worked with us on post-sale communications. Both women were excellent to work with.

All items arrived in the timeline promised. Everything was perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marisela G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process.
C

Cynthia K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cathie was very friendly and helpful, and quick to do a mock up of the crystal vase we wanted. I can't wait to see it!
C

Carolyn D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We will wait to see how good it turns out if so I will use them all the time!
O

Odet C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy navigation
S

SolutionPrep
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cathie has been SUPER helpful every time. THANK YOU!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering. Hoping I will receive product on time.
M

Michele C.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
S

Seth M.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!!
S

Sonia L.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Re-orders are easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sonia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mardi Gras Hex Retractable Ballpoint Pen

View this product

Best Pen

Our supporters love this pen!

C

Cynthia Y.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" Metal Cowbells

View this product

Exactly what we were looking for!

C

Cyndi G.
11/29/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy process and shipping was so fast!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry D.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
K

Katherine H.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
C

Candace C.
11/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been a an amazing experience working with Promotion Pros. Being in Hawaii it is always hard to communicate with companies in the 48 States because of the time difference. Promotion Pros was so helpful and understood this and actually called me several times at 10PM their time. The order process went very smooth
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Candace C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

16" Beach Ball

View this product

Awesome Company - Best Customer Service ever!

The product was exactly as described and what we wanted. However the best part of this order was the customer service. Always personally available and happily ready to help make just what we wanted. All items arrived swiftly and in time for our big event! Thank you again to everyone at Promotion Pros from the President of the company on down - fantastic company! Will absolutely use your products again if we have a need in the future!

L

Liz
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and great prices!
B

Bree E.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy to use ordering process!
C

Carolyn C.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, easy!!
A

Angelito T.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job, Cathie was very helpful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SolutionsOriented
10/14/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't have asked for better customer service. We were on a tight deadline after another company had botched our order. PromotionPros not only delivered exactly what we wanted in the timeline that we needed, but worked with us the entire way to ensure our satisfaction. And they were kind, helpful and polite. THANK YOU!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SolutionsOriented has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aniston Twist Pen

View this product

Great Buy and Great Customer Service!

Exactly what we wanted and the quantity we wanted was in stock. Customer service went above and beyond to help us get these printed and in-house on time ... when other companies had failed us.

Loading Page Animation

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►