Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 544 Ratings

5
447 (82.2%)
4
73 (13.4%)
3
20 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(121)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

L

Lisa C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
M

Marian D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alecia was very responsive and was answered all my questions promptly. Though we did not formally speak, I could read in her emails that she was very sincere . Made changes and right back to me. Enjoyed working with her.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Marian D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Whistle With Coil

View this product

Nice safety item.

Liked them but coil is a little small. Great for kids but wanted to use them as a safety device for both kids and adults. It does stretch but not sure how comfortable it will be for an adult. But did like them.

3-Step Lid

View this product

Went beyond what I requested with art work. Looks wonderful.

Loved it but writing is a little small for my name and phone number. Time will tell as I had ordered from two different companies in the past. One the lids have still got bold print with information easily read. The other my information and phone number totally wore off. We will see if this lasts. But would order again with some slight changes in the future if the writing on top remains.

S

Sonia L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process!
S

See M.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been given a promotional pen and was impressed by how well it wrote. I called the company that had given me the pen and they gave me contact info for Promotion Pros. They were great to work with, made my ordering process very easy, and they are very nice. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Best of all they are located in the USA.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful
A

Anonymous Customer
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helyn was great to work with
S

Sonia L.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process!
R

Robin W.
1 month ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was A#1. Fast, prompt and friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" Metal Cowbells

View this product

I had these bells personalized for my daughters wedding and they are awesome. The Personalization was fast, prompt and easy. The helpful friendly service was awesome.

G

Gwendolyn H.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
F

FRANCIS R.
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and the female agent was extremely helpful and I thank. Her for the that....
D

Deanna Y.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, great.
C

CHRIS M.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helyn and Alecia were helpful
B

Barbra R.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it arrive as indicated.
J

Jason K.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Chat was a big help and they were quick too. Answered all my questions.
T

tim W.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

can't wait to get them
F

Felicia C.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
H

Helyn S.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helyn was great to work with!
E

Emily H.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reorder!
Loading Page Animation

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►