Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 409 Ratings

5
335 (81.9%)
4
58 (14.2%)
3
15 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

L

Lisa V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Google search - great customer comments

product choice

Customers asking for them

J

JaNelle
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

love the product

product choice

perfect for what we are doing

L

Lucy M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton was EXCELLENT to work with. She answered all my questions and provided wonderful customer service. I would ask for her personally, if that's possible, when shopping with you again."

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a glass item that could be etched on for a gift and found that your company had that.

product choice

I was purchasing a retirement gift that I wanted to be special.

B

Brian S.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Promotion Pros several times and loved the products and service so I came back to get some more items"

Merchant Choice

the website is easy to use

product choice

Quality and price

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Merchant Choice

Customer interaction

product choice

Samples and customer service

J

Jennise E.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and great products"

Merchant Choice

I always shop with you guys!

product choice

Customer requested

A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy Kling is the best!"

Merchant Choice

Because of Tammy Kling.

T

The V.
09/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promotionpros & Cathie Burton were fantastic in determining exactly what we needed; and they delivered in record time at a good price."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had been searching for years to find a company that could produce what I needed. I was on internet searching for a company that could do logo watches and promotionpros sie for flags showed up

product choice

We need a banner that could be folded small enough to be carried on a motorcycle

E

Emily H.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was super helpful and the price for this bag is amazing!"
T

Tina M.
08/20/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton assisted me with my questions. She was very prompt and professional and had all the right answers! Exceptional customer service! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for at the right price.

product choice

They are 3 in 1 insulated mugs, best idea ever!

K

Kelly H.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast mockup and great products!"
J

James G.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service and love the products and choices"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!"
M

Mary H.
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are a great company I am so glad I found them"

Merchant Choice

This was my third order they are so easy to work with. They always deliver on time and are so responsive to questions

product choice

I find the prices and quality to be great

J

Jayme C.
06/27/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very helpful and made it smooth and easy. Hilary was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the pen I was looking for.

product choice

we had purchased them in the past. The quality of the ink and the flow

Jayme C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joan M.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hillary was wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so helpful, thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Holly helped me and was SOOO helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie F.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hillary was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy D.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the product! will definitely re order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►