Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 440 Ratings

5
362 (82.3%)
4
61 (13.9%)
3
16 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

F

Fernando
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with other promotions companies and was not satisfied with the service. I called on a Saturday and to my surprise they answered the phone. Mike was very patient and took all the time I needed to explain the different options and helped me pick the best pen for what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

The website was easy to use and the customer service was outstanding

product choice

The pen was exactly what I was looking for and the quality was outstanding for the money

S

Shawn O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great. This is the third time I have ordered from Promotion Pros and I am never disappointed!"

Merchant Choice

Quality

product choice

To promote my business.

L

Lisa M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been working with Samantha Jakubowski and Mike Hsuar. They have been so great!"

Merchant Choice

We didn't find any other bag that we liked that we could afford. Yours was the only one we found. We were sent a sample bag, and we are so impressed with it!

product choice

See above.

Public Comment

Lisa 
Thank you for the great review.  We are so happy to have you a part of the Promotion Pros family.  
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find - easy to purchase and sign out. Love it."

Merchant Choice

Google

product choice

Upcoming Event in June 2019

R

Rex B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!!!"

Merchant Choice

Great to work with

product choice

Have used before

C

carly C.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions quickly answered with live chat!"

Merchant Choice

Online search for personalized coworker gifts.

M

Michael E.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great the customer service people where very helpful"

Merchant Choice

The ease of shopping and the selection of the product

product choice

Great Selection and the price

M

Melanie H.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow Promotion Pros is the best! They got me my proof right away, and helped me through the order process. Rock on Promotion Pros!"

Merchant Choice

Easy, quick, online company that still helps you along the way!

product choice

Table covers are high quality material with great printing. The lids are a huge hit at tradeshows.

L

Louise M.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & very user friendly website!! Thank you :)"

Merchant Choice

just looking online for promotional jackets.

product choice

Retirement gifts.

M

Melissa E.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was AMAZING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
N

Noreen
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure working with Cathie Burton. She helped me with my order every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable and very patient with all of my questions. If it wasn't for Cathie's excellent customer service I would not have purchased from Promotionpros. Now I plan on being a return customer! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie is absolutely the best She was patient and assisted me with my order"

Merchant Choice

pricing

product choice

military ball

M

Milca L.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was SO helpful!"

Merchant Choice

I needed shovels super quick and Promotion Pros came through!

product choice

Best price I could find, great customer service.

E

Erika C.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was amazing at helping create our popsocket"

Merchant Choice

customer service is excellent

product choice

They are for new recruits

D

Darnell B.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a reputable company to order our trade show booth products for a long time. Promotion Pros did a great job"

Merchant Choice

They had great customer service Cathy Mike and Emily were very helpful

D

David R.
01/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reorder-Cathie made it very simple"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

re-order pens

product choice

good product

David R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Javalina Executive Retractable Ballpoint Pen

View this product

Accurate re-order

Delivered as ordered. Repeat puchase, no variance in quality or quantity.

E

ERIK A.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy ordering process."

Merchant Choice

Selection of products.

product choice

price and availability.

L

Lisa V.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Google search - great customer comments

product choice

Customers asking for them

J

JaNelle
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

love the product

product choice

perfect for what we are doing

L

Lucy M.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton was EXCELLENT to work with. She answered all my questions and provided wonderful customer service. I would ask for her personally, if that's possible, when shopping with you again."

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a glass item that could be etched on for a gift and found that your company had that.

product choice

I was purchasing a retirement gift that I wanted to be special.

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►