Promotionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 426 Ratings

5
350 (82.2%)
4
60 (14.1%)
3
15 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Promotionpros.com

About Us

Promotion Pros is here to provide you with quality promotional products for your corporate events, family outings, or ANY other needs you may have.  Shop customized promotional products today!

L

Louise M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & very user friendly website!! Thank you :)"

Merchant Choice

just looking online for promotional jackets.

product choice

Retirement gifts.

M

Melissa E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was AMAZING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
N

Noreen
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure working with Cathie Burton. She helped me with my order every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable and very patient with all of my questions. If it wasn't for Cathie's excellent customer service I would not have purchased from Promotionpros. Now I plan on being a return customer! "
Price
5/5
C

Candace M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie is absolutely the best She was patient and assisted me with my order"

Merchant Choice

pricing

product choice

military ball

M

Milca L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was SO helpful!"

Merchant Choice

I needed shovels super quick and Promotion Pros came through!

product choice

Best price I could find, great customer service.

E

Erika C.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was amazing at helping create our popsocket"

Merchant Choice

customer service is excellent

product choice

They are for new recruits

D

Darnell B.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a reputable company to order our trade show booth products for a long time. Promotion Pros did a great job"

Merchant Choice

They had great customer service Cathy Mike and Emily were very helpful

D

David R.
01/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reorder-Cathie made it very simple"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

re-order pens

product choice

good product

David R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Javalina Executive Retractable Ballpoint Pen

View this product

Accurate re-order

Delivered as ordered. Repeat puchase, no variance in quality or quantity.

E

ERIK A.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy ordering process."

Merchant Choice

Selection of products.

product choice

price and availability.

L

Lisa V.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Google search - great customer comments

product choice

Customers asking for them

J

JaNelle
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

love the product

product choice

perfect for what we are doing

L

Lucy M.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton was EXCELLENT to work with. She answered all my questions and provided wonderful customer service. I would ask for her personally, if that's possible, when shopping with you again."

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a glass item that could be etched on for a gift and found that your company had that.

product choice

I was purchasing a retirement gift that I wanted to be special.

B

Brian S.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Promotion Pros several times and loved the products and service so I came back to get some more items"

Merchant Choice

the website is easy to use

product choice

Quality and price

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Merchant Choice

Customer interaction

product choice

Samples and customer service

J

Jennise E.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and great products"

Merchant Choice

I always shop with you guys!

product choice

Customer requested

A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy Kling is the best!"

Merchant Choice

Because of Tammy Kling.

T

The V.
09/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promotionpros & Cathie Burton were fantastic in determining exactly what we needed; and they delivered in record time at a good price."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had been searching for years to find a company that could produce what I needed. I was on internet searching for a company that could do logo watches and promotionpros sie for flags showed up

product choice

We need a banner that could be folded small enough to be carried on a motorcycle

E

Emily H.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie was super helpful and the price for this bag is amazing!"
T

Tina M.
08/20/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathie Burton assisted me with my questions. She was very prompt and professional and had all the right answers! Exceptional customer service! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for at the right price.

product choice

They are 3 in 1 insulated mugs, best idea ever!

K

Kelly H.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast mockup and great products!"

See more Promotionpros.com Reviews

Visit Promotionpros.com ►