ProjectorScreen.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121 Ratings

5
103 (85.1%)
4
9 (7.4%)
3
3 (2.5%)
2
3 (2.5%)
1
3 (2.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(105)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ProjectorScreen.com

About Us

ProjectorScreen.com is the premiere online shop for projector screens, projectors and everything to meet your projection needs for your home theater, media room, office, sports bar, school, church or anywhere else you want to have a big screen experience. We offer outstanding customer service, free shipping and a tremendous selection of products, all at great low prices. Thanks to our knowledgeable projection experts, you can rest assured that when you speak with one of our agents that you are speaking with someone who really understands projectors and screens and the nuances of putting together a two-piece projection system.

Check out our guides to help you find the perfect projector or cinema screen:

Projector Guide

Projector Screen Guide

B

bogac D.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

13 day lead time became 3 months, and still waiting.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NIcholas V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachael S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

--
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to work with and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Arrived in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was very helpful...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service to select the screen
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't be happier with my new screen. Best decision I have made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad K.
6 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive online buying experience. I was able to get package pricing that I thought was very fair, and they continued to keep me informed through the shipping process. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Brad K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Stewart WallScreen Deluxe WSDQ110HST10EZX Fixed Fame - 110" (54x96) - HDTV [16:9] - 1 Gain

View this product

Great in the dark, and Very Good even with the lights on!

I received this screen in some pretty impressive packaging, so there was no question of it being damaged. The installation was pretty easy. After assembling the fixed frame, the screen material was rolled out on the floor. My wife and I carefully laid it out over the frame and snapped it onto the frame buttons in the pattern called for in the instructions. Everything fit perfectly. To hang the screen, a "z-bracket" is installed on the wall and on the upper part of the screen, and two small magnets are screwed into the wall at where the lower corners of the screen will be. The location of these magnets is critical, so you have to take some care to get them right. We lifted the screen onto the z-bracket and carefully tilted it down onto the magnets, which both "caught" as they should, and the screen was installed! We paired this screen with a DLP laser-source projector (Optima UHZ65), and we have gotten stunning results on both SDR and HDR sources. We watch mostly in a darkened room, and the picture takes your breath away with a 4K HDR program (we use an Apple TV 4K for streaming). The upconverted 1080i signal from our AT&T U-verse receiver is, obviously, not as good but fine for most programming. With the lights on in the room, the picture is somewhat washed out as you would suspect, but the Optima really does a good job of making a very watchable image. There is very little natural light in the room, even in the afternoon, so that helps a lot. Very nice build quality and picture!

Optoma UHZ65 Native 4K UHD 3000 Lumen Home Cinema Laser Projector

View this product

First Foray into Projection - Very Happy!

This is my first experience with a projection system, but it has been extremely positive. We built a new house, and I was able to plan ahead for the projector and screen installation, so that made the initial setup pretty easy. I got settings for SDR and HDR inputs from an online owners' forum, and those have proven to be very good. At first, I noticed a lot of DLP rainbow effect and it was driving me crazy, but as time goes by, I guess my brain is blocking it out most of the time and it is no longer an issue. For some reason, the projector always comes on with the menu displayed. I'm not sure if this is a projector issue or a Harmony Remote issue, but it's a small thing. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase. BTW, this is paired with a Stewart Filmscreen 110" 1.0 gain screen, and it does a fine job even in a fairly bright room. In the dark, it is amazing!

D

Deanna M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully this is good for my family
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ProjectorScreen.com Reviews

Visit ProjectorScreen.com ►