Prodryers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,139 Ratings

5
1866 (87.2%)
4
236 (11%)
3
30 (1.4%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

K

Kwang P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
3/5
F

Future C.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marianne was helpful and easy to work with.
S

Storage P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Marianne for the follow up, they were delivered yesterday,It was a pleasure dealing with you
G

Garrett
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the moment I started the chat to when I placed the order Laura was there to help me and answer all my questions. She was very prompt and quick to respond. If the need arose in the future I would definitely be back.
D

David H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great variety and I found what I needed at a fair price:)
N

Norman M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

I needed a non heated dryer

G

Glen M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Familiarity

M

Michael M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website good prices
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Dryer AD90 Advantage Hand or Hair Dryer, 100-240 Universal Voltage, Fixed Nozzle, ABS White

View this product

L

Laverne E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

need for touchless faucets

J

Joleen O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website once I found my part numbers.
K

Karen J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Free shipping.

Company Choice

Good price, came up near the top on the search.

Product Choice

Quality,

Karen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-BW-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, White Thermoset Resin (BMC) Cover, Automatic

View this product

Great little dryer

Works well, even on the quiet low speed, and was easy to install. Plus it takes up only a mall space on the wall.

P

Philip M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to naviagate
K

Kay
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marianne was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Truly an asset to your company, she is the reason I purchase from your company.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Issues on check out. Twice now. The billing portion comes up blank after the pay pal entry causing me to be concerned I've been billed twice.
E

Ed F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple, Free shipping is awesome

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

fit needs

B

Brittany
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Laura was wonderful. She was informative, very quick to respond, thorough, and helpful. I feel lucky to have gotten her as my ProDryer's customer support representative. Thanks for everything, Laura!
N

Nikola T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Nikola T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chicago Faucets 116.596.AB.1 HyTronic Gooseneck Electronic Faucet with Dual Beam Infrared Sensor, Pa

View this product

J

Jamie R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
B

Bruce A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick

Product Choice

great reviews

M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

before i was totally thru the checkout process i was able to click a paypal icon that allowed me to pay but the order didn't go thru. paypal
credited me my money back automatically. so i just went thru the checkout process and didn't click the paypal halfway thru.

Company Choice

best price

Product Choice

repairing existing faucet

Public Comment

We have not had any other known issues.  PayPal is a 3rd party entity and we cannot control the API or any technical issues PayPal or any other payment processor may encounter from time to time.  Technical errors can happen at a variety of points during the API process and it is difficult to pinpoint what the actual problem was.  It looks like this order did go through PayPal successfully.  Let us know if you have any further questions or information you can share. 

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►