Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,513 Ratings

5
1312 (86.7%)
4
178 (11.8%)
3
15 (1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

T

Timothy B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding and ordering faucet was easy and simple"

Company Choice

reputation

Product Choice

replace existing

Timothy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chicago Faucets 50GN8AE3317XKAB Hot and Cold Water Mixing Sink Faucet 8 Gooseneck Spout 22 GPM Softf

View this product

Great faucet & great service

Just as described

S

Sean C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service."

Company Choice

Recommended by cleaning staff.

Product Choice

Works well.

H

han T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

yes

Product Choice

for my company

L

Louis D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK just concerned that I will be able to use my tax exempt form"

Public Comment

Hello,
Thank you for placing your order with ProDryers! We do not charge sales tax to the State of NY therefor no tax was added to your order. We have these units in stock and they will ship out this afternoon. We will send your tracking information to your email by the end of the business day.  Thank you again for your order, your business is very appreciated!
-ProDryers Customer Service 
R

Robert P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online shopping experience"
D

daniele A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
R

Ryan G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick checkout"

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Best Price

J

Jessica
4 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast service"

Company Choice

Better prices

Product Choice

quality

Jessica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer TAABS ThinAir ADA Compliant Hand Dryer White

View this product

Got in real fast and had no problems! Thanks!!

V

VITA P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK & EASY! GREAT PRICE TOO!"

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

BRAND NAME

E

Efram W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Donn S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty easy"

Company Choice

Saw it online.

Product Choice

We needed a new one.

N

Nicole M.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Company Choice

Recommended by electrician

Product Choice

It was a good deal

G

Gloria P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. Customer service is easy to contact for questions. They are knowledgeable about the products and helped us make purchase decisions. We are returning customers."

Company Choice

I purchased from Pro Dryers before. I spoke with a representative who was immensely helpful and knowledgeable about the products. We are satisfied with our previous purchase and the service was excellent. We are returning customers!

Product Choice

Replacement of a like product

E

Eleanor N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I navigated this site easily, found what I wanted."

Company Choice

Carries a product I wanted at a better price than other seller.

Product Choice

I liked the design and made in USA (I'm pretty sure)

W

Wilfredo B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have what I need when I need it at competitive prices."
D

Darvin
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was helpful and knowledgeable when I was asking about plug in hand dryers. I placed an order and it shipped the same day. "
L

Leonard B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Seemed best site

Product Choice

Need

A

Al
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and Marianne gave me a great price on a Hand Dryer"
A

Anthony E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. great prices"
J

James V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"page is easy to use"

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►