Prodryers.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter

2,510 Verified Customer Reviews

2,510 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2186
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn L.
2 days ago

Great

Product Choice

Replacements

Company Choice

Part I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria
2 days ago

Easy website but products are overpriced. Not just here but all sites

Company Response

We apologize you are unhappy with the prices, unfortunately we have received a price increase from the manufacturer. In order for us to keep good standing as a master distributor we must follow Excel's MAP policy and we may list the products under their required price on our website. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 888-503-7937, thank you!
Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-SB-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, Brushed Stainless Steel Cover, Automatic Sens
Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-SB-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, Brushed Stainless Steel Cover, Automatic Sens
Read more reviews about this product

Maria - 1 day ago

Overpriced


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer darin M.
2 days ago , ca

quick and easy just how I like it

Product Choice

its what my client wants

Company Choice

im a returning customer

Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-BW, White Thermoset Resin (BMC) Cover, Automatic Sensor, Surface
Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-BW, White Thermoset Resin (BMC) Cover, Automatic Sensor, Surface
Read more reviews about this product

darin M. - 2 days ago

My clients are very happy with this product. Never once have I had a problem with this company or my orders.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell R.
2 days ago , New York

It is always excellent, they are very easy to work with.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard E.
2 days ago , SC

Good price

Product Choice

repair parts for existing Sloan infrared water dispenser.

Company Choice

Ordered from before and received within good time frame.

Sloan EFX-1-A Standard Crown Assembly (IR) for BASYS Faucet 3324118
Sloan EFX-1-A Standard Crown Assembly (IR) for BASYS Faucet 3324118
Read more reviews about this product

Leonard E. - 2 days ago

Item neccesary for hands free IR sensing faucet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Prodryers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021