Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,422 Ratings

5
1233 (86.7%)
4
166 (11.7%)
3
15 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

B

Bob F.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

Simple and fast

Product Choice

Perfect for my project

Bob F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ASI 80262430 frameless stainless steel mirror 24 x 30 inch

View this product

I received my order very fast. This aloud me to complete my request extremely fast. If you need an order that's easy to fill and delivered fast, choose ProDryers! Thank you.

L

Linda S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access"

Company Choice

Measurement fit

Product Choice

Meet my need

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Jeffrey G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as Pie"

Company Choice

Re-order

Product Choice

Re-order

H

Harjit G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Reputation

K

Kevin M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
T

Tom B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and the ordering process quick and with free same day shipping who could ask for more."

Company Choice

Great price and free shipping

Product Choice

Best fit my use.

J

Johnny C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

had the parts I need

Product Choice

already in use

R

Ron
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Summer assisted me with ordering my faucets. She was very quick and responsive to all questions I had. Highly Recommend!"
D

David J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, hassle free."

Company Choice

One of the first websites that came up as a seller of the product I needed in the Google search.

Product Choice

It was what was specified on the drawings for my project.

R

Rick
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and fast"

Company Choice

easy to order, coupon used

Product Choice

customer requested

T

Toni S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer was very helpful."
W

Warren B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
D

Daniel C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt efficient ordering process and delivery. No issues at all. Great experience. "
C

Craig
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Past Use

Product Choice

WE like it

G

Gerald G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"new custumer"

Company Choice

Chicago faucets

Product Choice

recomended by a pro.

P

Peggy G.
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GreT"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Have had this product previously and loved it

W

Wendi J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good communication, good prices"

Company Choice

price and selection

Product Choice

fit the space I needed and I liked the design

B

Bob M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy an convenient"

Company Choice

selection and price

Product Choice

client spec

M

Moe J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was great to work with."

Company Choice

Ordered hand dryers previously

Product Choice

new updates to facility

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►