Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,249 Ratings

5
1957 (87%)
4
247 (11%)
3
33 (1.5%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Customer Service and Prompt Deliver

Company Choice

Internet Search/Price Related

Product Choice

Project Specs

J

===> Jeffrey L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
L

===> Linda W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spent hours looking for a recessed cabinet. I finally tried recessed shelf and found this. May I recommend adding “recessed cabinet” to your keywords? I would have spent far less time searching if this had popped up with my first keywords. I knew in my head exactly what I wanted but did not know the proper terminology. Ordering process is a piece of cake!

Company Choice

You were the ones with a near perfect size. I wanted shiny SS but this will be perfect for our need.

Product Choice

We replaced our over the range microwave. The old one hinged 1-2” in from the edge. The new one hinged less but also added 1-2” required space but the microwave was butted against the wall. So we cut a really rough space out of the wall and now need to fill it.

S

===> scott O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recieved the hand dryers but have not installed them yet.
W

===> Woody P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient

Company Choice

Inexpensive

Product Choice

Client wanted it.

M

===> Matthew P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRICE AND SHIPPING COST/SPEED
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

PRICE

Product Choice

PRICE, FREE SHIPPING, 2-4 DAY SHIPPING

J

===> Jon S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Order
J

===> Jo G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

NO hassles

Product Choice

Price, availability ease of purchase

K

===> Kenneth J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The search and payment went fast

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

It was specified on a project

D

===> Dello P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

purchased before and was happy

Product Choice

It matches what I need to replace

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►