ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter

2,679 Verified Customer Reviews

2,679 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2331
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
Today , Missouri

Needed a hand dryer asap and was sent to me very fast

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Yes

0830 Nova 1 Automatic Hand Dryer - infared sensor activated
0830 Nova 1 Automatic Hand Dryer - infared sensor activated
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Works great and has a good life span. The Nova Hand Dryer Competes with higher price hand dryers and keeps up. I recommend this


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher D.
1 day ago

Great prices and in stock!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin M.
6 days ago

i was very pleased with my shopping experience would reccommend others to use pro dryers for their restroom needsreasons

Product Choice

have used this dryer in the past with great success

Company Choice

reasonable price and quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo A.
1 week ago

Very fast and easy

Product Choice

Faucet

Company Choice

Google


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith A.
1 week ago

Site is easy to navigate and select the items I need. Inventory is always in stock.

Product Choice

This product is what we use in our facilities and it's always in stock, and has not been discontinued yet.

Company Choice

They stock the items we use at our facilities.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
1 week ago

Site easy to navigate

Product Choice

Required for powering equipment no substitute

Company Choice

Part was in stocks price competative


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RE/MAX- P.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

It was so easy to do that shopping- thankful that a local business person gave me the website to check out.

Product Choice

I thought they were the best fit for our bathrooms

Company Choice

pricing and quick delivery- free shipping


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina U.
4 weeks ago , CA

The product arrived faster than expected!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
11/04/2022

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
11/04/2022

S


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
11/03/2022

Great

Product Choice

Good product

Company Choice

First site that came up


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane J.
11/02/2022

Great site, great info and pics to make sure you are getting the right part.

Product Choice

need parts to make jail toilet operational.

Company Choice

Best option for hard to find parts.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
10/27/2022

Fast & Easy Ordering

Company Choice

Price & Delivery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney G.
10/26/2022

easy

Product Choice

We needed this for a faucet, and they don't carry it at graingers.

Company Choice

searched product on google and ProDryers was the first that pop-up


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boguslaw
10/21/2022

A 1 transaction

Product Choice

Na

Company Choice

Previous experience


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas G.
10/20/2022

Great service


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor
10/19/2022 , CA

Both Chat and technical service were helpful. Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement needed

Company Choice

Price online ad

Sloan EBV-312-A-U SOLIS Electronic Module for Urinal 0325313
Sloan EBV-312-A-U SOLIS Electronic Module for Urinal 0325313
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2022

Great price and fast shipping.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen H.
10/17/2022

Good

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max V.
10/17/2022 , FL

Website has always been easy. Timely deliveries along with good communication of process.

Product Choice

Replacement.

Company Choice

At first it was the price but now I've stayed because of the on-time deliveries.

Sloan SFP-40-A Control Module with Range Adjustment 0362040
Sloan SFP-40-A Control Module with Range Adjustment 0362040
Read more reviews about this product

10/17/2022

Thanks for making it easy and having it in stock.

Sloan SF-2150-4 Electronic Pedestal Faucet, Sensor Activated, Battery Powered, ADA Compliant, 0.5 GP
Sloan SF-2150-4 Electronic Pedestal Faucet, Sensor Activated, Battery Powered, ADA Compliant, 0.5 GP
Read more reviews about this product

10/18/2022

Easy, easy...


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
10/13/2022 , TN

Website was easy to shop, prices were below market, and product was delivered promptly.

Company Choice

They had the product I needed.

Product Choice

Product was the fit required for replacement.

Sloan ETF-610-4-BOX-TEE-CP-0.5GPM-MLM-IR-BT-FCT Optima 4" Centerset Smart Faucet, Bluetooth Enabled,
Sloan ETF-610-4-BOX-TEE-CP-0.5GPM-MLM-IR-BT-FCT Optima 4" Centerset Smart Faucet, Bluetooth Enabled,
Read more reviews about this product

10/13/2022

Product was priced well and worked as described.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022