Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,607 Ratings

5
1389 (86.4%)
4
193 (12%)
3
16 (1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(23)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

R

Richard S.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

used you before and was happy

Product Choice

need it for commercial place

E

Esteban D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and pricing"
N

n/a
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the site on the internet."

Company Choice

seemed most like ours that needed replaced

R

Rob S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, great selection"

Company Choice

Discount

Product Choice

Specified by architect

M

Mark
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called your company and spoke to Marianne, she explained to me in detail about the Excel hand dryer options and she also gave me a good price on 2 of them. "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to order"

Company Choice

yes

Product Choice

used it before

E

Evan E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
C

Carey J.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Friendly and efficient salesperson."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

wanted a faster hand dryer

A

Andrea M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, very responsive"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

quality

D

Deris K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

MARTIN R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY USER FRIENDLY"

Company Choice

GOOGLE SEARCH

Product Choice

BRAND NAME

N

Nathan S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"
C

Christinte
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura did an excellent job! From the time she first answered the phone to her extreme professionalism in knowing the product and taking down my information with asking me the right questions. Laura will be hearing from me again when it is time to place our next order! Job Well Done! "
M

MARVA S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Company Choice

Have had good success with them in the past.

Product Choice

Replacement units for our existing dryers in 11-story office building

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

fits our equipment

A

Anne T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order process"

Company Choice

google pop up

Product Choice

installer said buy it

S

Sandra M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, very easy"

Company Choice

bought from here before

Product Choice

style and price

K

Kevin
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good, thank you Marianne for the follow-through and helping to reduce the cost of the return."
M

Mike P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic as usual"

Company Choice

Lowest prices, easy to navigate site and always have what I am looking for

Product Choice

Have to replace parts

D

Darrell H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the products you carry"

Company Choice

Product

Product Choice

Like this product

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►