Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,316 Ratings

5
1138 (86.5%)
4
156 (11.9%)
3
15 (1.1%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

J

Joseph D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."

Company Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

Needed one. Bought two to have a spare.

D

DBI S.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer (please include name :) )"
L

Lewis H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too soon to tell"

Company Choice

Price and good reviews

Product Choice

Past use

Public Comment

Hello,
Thank you for your review! The item ordered is in stock and will ship out this afternoon. We will be sending tracking information in just a couple of hours. If you have any issues at all please give us a call and any of our customer services reps would be happy to assist with anything needed. Thank you, your business is very appreciated!
-ProDryers Customer Service 
E

Ernest M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast and easy"
A

Adventure K.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was great at follow up with emails and calls. I appreciate when a salesperson does what she promises. "

Company Choice

The name came up on Google search so it was the first company I called. The sales person was kind and full of information so I ordered the hand dryers for my daycare from this company.

Product Choice

Best value

B

Brent D.
6 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Summer was able to assist me with activating my warranty on one of my dryers. She was very quick with responses, and even followed up with me to make sure I was completely satisfied. Great Experience."
D

Douglas W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access"

Company Choice

Internet options

Product Choice

Compact size

M

Monty B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Reviews

L

Louis
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She is also very skilled and knowledgeable."
R

Roy
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were having a problem with a Faucet we purchased, I contacted Marianne and she was able to get the parts to us quick, we really appreciate it. Thank you again Marianne was wonderful to work with. "

Company Choice

GOOD PRICE

Product Choice

GOOD LUCK WITH IN PAST

P

Patricia S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy"
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
D

David C. Pickett
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne Davis was a pleasure to work with and a very professional. Marianne helped to assure that the product that I was looking for was the correct one. She was very helpful and stayed in touch with me through out the purchase. Thank you again for all that Mariane did for us at a small school in New Jersey. Sincerely David C. Pickett Buildings and Ground Rockaway Valley School 11 Valley Road Boonton Township, New Jersey 07005 (973) 334-4162 ext. 380"

Company Choice

The prices are great!

Product Choice

Couldn't find the right part from other venders. Your company had the part

B

BEV L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy, just like before"

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Customer request

M

Mary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website super easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Search for Sloan hand soap showed your site

Product Choice

Refill for new sink soap dispensers

S

Sean C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fingers crossed, hope they can deliver."

Company Choice

found online with parts listed as in stock

Product Choice

needed to replace part

Public Comment

Hello,
Thank you for your review! The item ordered is in stock and shipped out this afternoon. We have sent tracking information to the email provided with the order.  FedEx.com will be able to tell you the delivery date within 24 hours of shipment but it should arrive to you within 3 business days. If you have any questions at all or any issues with delivery please let us know, thank you!
-Customer Service 
S

sidney W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it wast easy and fas"
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order. Appreciate the informative website and spec sheets on the dryers."

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Energy efficiency and waste reduction - and to keep paper towels out of our toilets!

P

Patrick C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
T

Tim K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►