Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,699 Ratings

5
1468 (86.4%)
4
204 (12%)
3
17 (1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

J

Justin S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

worked for my needs

M

Manuel
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of use"

Company Choice

have purchased before

Product Choice

I need it

K

Kitty P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the sloan flush valve and looking for the connecting pieces from the flush button to the flush valve, thank you"

Company Choice

It was the only product that was listed to connect to a sloan urinal flushing system

Product Choice

g the sloan flush valve

E

Erika/Gandol, I.
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have called 3 times total now for various jobs and each time spoken to Marianne. She has been very patient and professional with me and takes the time needed to make sure I understand the product I am getting. She also makes recommendations on what the best product is for my application, which is greatly appreciated. She has been so helpful that she is the only source I think of when I need hand dryers. I also see you handle many other products and will be sure to thoroughly check out your web page for future needs. Thanks to Marianne for making me look and sound smarter when I'm talking hand dryers! Sincerely, Erika Westberg , Gandol Inc. "
T

Tom
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional."

Company Choice

Availability of product

Product Choice

Needed items

Tom has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ASI 80261830 frameless stainless steel mirror 18 x 30 inch

View this product

Mirrors look great.

ASI 9343 surface mounted soap dispenser profile collection 48 fluid oz stainless steel with satin fi

View this product

Soap dispenser works fine.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

got lucky when I googled and this company carried what was needed

Product Choice

this is what we have in the building

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan SU1209 Retrofit Top Spud High Efficiency Universal Urinal 0125 to 05 GPF 1101209

View this product

work

so glad that you carry this item

M

Maintenance M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to deal with. Thanks"
H

Helena D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Company Choice

reviews

R

Ralph C.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Cheapest

Product Choice

To match existing decor

A

Allan M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clean."

Product Choice

It was spec'd for the job

R

Richard
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received great customer service from Marianne."
L

Linda S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a price on the GAMCO TTD-11 Dispensers that was lower then the price we were quoted by our usual vendor. Your price was 3 dollars cheaper then the price we could get them for. We received them 7 days after we ordered them which was good. Nothing was damaged and they match the others that we have already installed. Thank you."

Company Choice

I searched the internet for GAMCO.

Product Choice

It is heavy duty and the students tend to break dispensers easily. GAMCO is the only one that lasts longer then anything else we have tried.

G

Gregory L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Good experience with previous purchase

Product Choice

Worked well for last project.

E

Eric G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"placed a call while in the check out process and all my questions were ansered"

Company Choice

Found online

Product Choice

We are a Natural Resources District in the state of Nebraska and wanted a eco-friendly option to standard paper towels

J

jesus V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

it has the products i need

Product Choice

its the one i needed

D

Dale M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website - easy ordering"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Experience

L

Larry E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an enjoyable shopping experience."

Company Choice

You came up during my online search.

Product Choice

For my Church

Larry E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KOALA KB200 Baby Changing Station Horizontal for Commercial Restrooms

View this product

Just installed, limited use thus far...all seem happy!

T

Tim K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Tim K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan ESD600 Sensor Activated Electronic Soap Dispenser with Soap EBF600 Style Battery Operated Chro

View this product

Always a pleasure

D

David S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to follow website. Very convenient."

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Replacement

David S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XLBWECO Hand Dryer No Heat White Thermoset Resin BMC Cover Automatic Sensor

View this product

This is a replacement for a unit that was installed three years ago. They work well and save a ton of paper.

M

Matthew R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On-line ease of use"

Company Choice

On-line ease of use

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►