Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,706 Ratings

5
1475 (86.5%)
4
204 (12%)
3
17 (1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

M

Mike
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was fast and receipt was quick as well"
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

only one who carried the item

Product Choice

because we have the auto-dispenser they feed

Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan ESD321 Green Certified Foam Soap Dispenser Refill 1500 ml Bottle Clear Non Scented 3346044 Qty

View this product

it is what it is

Because it is a product specific to this auto-dispenser, there really is no price break, so there is no real savings or value comparatively.

B

Bill
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was amazing as always, thank you for all of your help with this project."
G

Gregory L.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Good experience with previous purchase

Product Choice

Worked well for last project.

Gregory L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XLBW White Thermoset Resin BMC Cover Automatic Sensor Surface Mounte

View this product

works great with new building

B

Brenda
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and response time from Laura and her team was excellent. Thank you for your help. "
D

Donal H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Word of Mouth

Product Choice

Client Request

D

Dale M.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website - easy ordering"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Experience

Dale M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan HY100A MBFW ROYAL Hydraulic Flushometer Push Button Actuator Metal Button Fixture Wall

View this product

Solid performer, great for Public Restrooms

M

Mickey V.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many selections to choose from"

Company Choice

Very competitive pricing

Product Choice

The esthetic and "Made in America "

S

steven W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

good price

A

Andrea W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
J

JOHNNY H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS"

Company Choice

AVAILABLE

Product Choice

NEED

J

Justin S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

worked for my needs

M

Manuel
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of use"

Company Choice

have purchased before

Product Choice

I need it

K

Kitty P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the sloan flush valve and looking for the connecting pieces from the flush button to the flush valve, thank you"

Company Choice

It was the only product that was listed to connect to a sloan urinal flushing system

Product Choice

g the sloan flush valve

E

Erika/Gandol, I.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have called 3 times total now for various jobs and each time spoken to Marianne. She has been very patient and professional with me and takes the time needed to make sure I understand the product I am getting. She also makes recommendations on what the best product is for my application, which is greatly appreciated. She has been so helpful that she is the only source I think of when I need hand dryers. I also see you handle many other products and will be sure to thoroughly check out your web page for future needs. Thanks to Marianne for making me look and sound smarter when I'm talking hand dryers! Sincerely, Erika Westberg , Gandol Inc. "
T

Tom
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional."

Company Choice

Availability of product

Product Choice

Needed items

Tom has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ASI 80261830 frameless stainless steel mirror 18 x 30 inch

View this product

Mirrors look great.

ASI 9343 surface mounted soap dispenser profile collection 48 fluid oz stainless steel with satin fi

View this product

Soap dispenser works fine.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

got lucky when I googled and this company carried what was needed

Product Choice

this is what we have in the building

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan SU1209 Retrofit Top Spud High Efficiency Universal Urinal 0125 to 05 GPF 1101209

View this product

work

so glad that you carry this item

M

Maintenance M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to deal with. Thanks"
H

Helena D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Company Choice

reviews

R

Ralph C.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Cheapest

Product Choice

To match existing decor

A

Allan M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clean."

Product Choice

It was spec'd for the job

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►