Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
See more product reviews

david D - 1 week ago

Good experiences

I have been a customer of Pro Drinking Fountains for some time and have had nothing but good experiences. We have several makes and models of fountains and they usually have the parts I need to repair or replace.

david D

1 week ago - connecticut

quick and easy to find product and order same. I always have a great experience when I purchase from the Pro


Oasis 041145-001 VersaFilter III Replacement Water Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis 041145-001 VersaFilter III Replacement Water Filter
See more product reviews

Elaine P - 2 weeks ago

Cannot leave feedback. This is the first time I purchased through this company. bought a filter for when the current one needs replacing. Ask me my opinion in six months. Do not think it was such a great price/bargain/buy. Kind of pricey.

Elaine P

2 weeks ago

Had an issue placing order - for some reason, our bank has your company designated as a chemical supply company. Had to have our coordinator approve the purchase. A 5 minute transaction took me 20 minutes...for a filter. Customer Service placed the order when I reached out - but we also got straightened out with bank, so charge went through. Truly appreciated Customer Service handling so quickly.


Elkay LKWOBG1113SS Stainless Steel 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay LKWOBG1113SS Stainless Steel 10" x 12" x 1" Bottom Grid
See more product reviews

arlene B - 03/06/2024

I was told to order the wrong size for the split 60/40 size so had to return pay postage to return plus a restocking fee was not happy the person that told me what numbers to order knew which sink I had ordered she should of matched it up then when I ordered the right mats I was charged the postage again

arlene B

03/06/2024

do not like paying shipping charge do you have any discounts for that?


Elkay ELUHAQD32179 Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 32-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay ELUHAQD32179 Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 32-1/16" x 18-1/2" x 9", 40/60 Double Bowl Undermount Sink with Aqua Divide
See more product reviews

arlene B - 03/06/2024

Love the 60/40

arlene B

03/06/2024

do not like paying shipping charge do you have any discounts for that?


Oasis P10CP Compact Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler, Refrigerated, Greystone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis P10CP Compact Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler, Refrigerated, Greystone
See more product reviews

John V - 03/05/2024

It's a water cooler. It cooled water. There's no reason to get excited or warm and fuzzy. I am quite unhappy with this need for validation, but here we go... The water cooler was great, but your firm fell short of meeting my expectations because of this survey.

John V

03/05/2024

I would have gone elsewhere if I knew there was a survey.


Oasis R1P Water Chiller, Refrigerated, Under Sink 1 GPH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis R1P Water Chiller, Refrigerated, Under Sink 1 GPH
See more product reviews

Robert A - 02/19/2024

Taste great and cold!

Robert A

02/19/2024

Web site easy to use...


Halsey Taylor HTHBHVR8-NF Refrigerated Vandal Resistant HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Single Vandal Resistant Cooler, 8 GPH, Non-Filtered, St
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Halsey Taylor HTHBHVR8-NF Refrigerated Vandal Resistant HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Single Vandal Resistant Cooler, 8 GPH, Non-Filtered, St
See more product reviews

Tad S - 01/23/2024

Very durable, stands up well against the weather

Tad S

01/23/2024

Easy to navigate site with friendly, helpful staff!


Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 12/20/2023

Ordered on a Friday with 5-10 day lead time. I was received here the following Monday. Easy installation. We were providing water bottles to our customers at quite an expense. After just a few days from being installed it's obvious this will save us money. It fits perfectly in the space we have and it looks great.

Gregory B

12/20/2023

very user friendly


Elkay LZS8WSLP Enhanced EZH2O Bottle Filling Station and Single ADA Cooler, Filtered, 8 GPH, Light Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay LZS8WSLP Enhanced EZH2O Bottle Filling Station and Single ADA Cooler, Filtered, 8 GPH, Light Gray
See more product reviews

ALLEN D - 12/19/2023

If replacing an existing fountain check and see if the existing drain will work and still meet ADA requirements.

ALLEN D

12/19/2023 - FL

EASY


Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

David D - 12/13/2023

The unit fit exactly where our old unit was. It works great and our members are pleased that we are no longer using plastic waterbottles


Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
See more product reviews

david D - 09/29/2023

remote chiller

I have purchase several of these units and have excellent results. Price is within reason and they ship quickly.

david D

09/29/2023 - connecticut

easy to search for parts and check out is a breeze


Oasis P8AC Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8AC WILL BE SHIPPED)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis P8AC Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8AC WILL BE SHIPPED)
See more product reviews

Karlo L - 09/13/2023

Cooling Fan shroud was loose and was locking fan blade. Unit had to be dismantled twice to fix the issue.

Karlo L

09/13/2023

Fast and knowledgeable!


Elkay 51300C WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge (Pack of 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay 51300C WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge (Pack of 2)
See more product reviews

Scott S - 07/26/2023

xxxxxx


Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, 8.0 GPH Water Cooler, ADA, Pushbar Controls on Front and Sides, Non-Filtered, Light Gray Granite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, 8.0 GPH Water Cooler, ADA, Pushbar Controls on Front and Sides, Non-Filtered, Light Gray Granite
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 07/19/2023

Great price

Install for home depot

Thomas H

07/19/2023

Thanks for quick service


Oasis P8ACSL Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA, 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8ACSL WILL BE SHIPPED)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis P8ACSL Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA, 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8ACSL WILL BE SHIPPED)
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 07/02/2023

Great unit

It is a good unit.

Joseph M

07/02/2023 - Texas

Easy to find what I was looking for.


Oasis PWSBF VersaFiller Sports Water Bottle Filler for PG Fountain Series, Mechanical Activation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis PWSBF VersaFiller Sports Water Bottle Filler for PG Fountain Series, Mechanical Activation
See more product reviews

Paul P - 05/31/2023

retgdfgdghfghff

Paul P

05/31/2023

dshrfjvngjhkgfnfgj


Elkay VRCDWSK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single Drinking Fountain, Vandal-Resistant, ADA, GreenSpec Listed, Non-Refrigerated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay VRCDWSK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single Drinking Fountain, Vandal-Resistant, ADA, GreenSpec Listed, Non-Refrigerated
See more product reviews

Tim T - 05/04/2023

as depicted. works perfectly


Oasis P8ACSL Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA, 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8ACSL WILL BE SHIPPED)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis P8ACSL Water Cooler, Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, ADA, 8 GPH, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PG8ACSL WILL BE SHIPPED)
See more product reviews

James B - 02/23/2023

Item arrived quickly and was well packaged. The price was the best we found. Great deal !

James B

02/23/2023

Nice website and very friendly employee when I called.


Elkay 51300C WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge (Pack of 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay 51300C WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge (Pack of 2)
See more product reviews

Patti B - 02/14/2023

Easy to install.

Patti B

02/14/2023 - Missouri

First time using this company and ordering was very ease.


Oasis PSBF VersaFiller Drinking Fountain and Bottle Filler, Barrier Free ADA, Non-Refrigerated, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PGSBF WILL BE SHIPPED)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis PSBF VersaFiller Drinking Fountain and Bottle Filler, Barrier Free ADA, Non-Refrigerated, Greystone (NEW ENERGY EFFICIENT PGSBF WILL BE SHIPPED)
See more product reviews

Northland I - 02/09/2023

Very easy to install and great-looking fountain. Our figure skaters and hockey players love the bottle filling feature.

Northland I

02/09/2023 - Ohio

Easy install and quality product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prodrinkingfountains.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024