Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
Filter
Oasis PG8SBF Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Bottle Filler, Energy/Water E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis PG8SBF Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Bottle Filler, Energy/Water E
See more product reviews

Zion B - 1 day ago

Nice fountain just as described

Works as listed easy install

Zion B

1 day ago - OH

Easy


Oasis PG8AC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Energy/Water Efficient, Water Saver/Flex Guard Bubbler,
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis PG8AC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Energy/Water Efficient, Water Saver/Flex Guard Bubbler,
See more product reviews

KAORI C - 04/04/2022

Thank you for prompt shipment

KAORI C

04/04/2022

EASY TO FIND WHAT I WANTED


Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
See more product reviews

Harold M - 04/02/2022

Works good. Has external drain and needed internal plumbing but made it work,

Harold M

04/02/2022 - La

So far so good.


Elkay EZS8WSLK Bottle Filling Station with Single ADA Cooler, Non-Filtered, 8 GPH, Light Gray Granit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elkay EZS8WSLK Bottle Filling Station with Single ADA Cooler, Non-Filtered, 8 GPH, Light Gray Granit
See more product reviews

JO A - 03/20/2022

After looking around for a fountain I found PRO Drinking Fountains had the best price. I was hesitant at first as I couldn't believe the price, it was almost half of Amazon & other companies. But I'm 100% thrilled with purchase. During these Covid times expected shipping time was around 3 weeks. It arrived within 5 days. Will be purchasing from ProDrinkingFountains.com again in the future 100%

JO A

03/20/2022 - CA

Easy, quick process. Fountain excellent and price


Global Water 3 stage Filter Set for Global Water Brand Water Coolers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Global Water 3 stage Filter Set for Global Water Brand Water Coolers
See more product reviews

Tonya B - 01/17/2022

Great Buy and Price

Tonya B

01/17/2022 - California

overall great experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prodrinkingfountains.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022