ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,341
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jim | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2018

“I have ordered several fountains from your company and have been dealing with Marianne, easy process and good experience always.”

Kathleen | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2018

“Laura was so helpful. She spoke to me on three different occasions and was able to answer all my questions. She was exceptional!”

Company Choice
Referral.
Product Choice
Price and size.
Natalia G | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Company Choice
Price
Product Choice
Low cost
Ron R | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Company Choice
Price + Free Shipping
Product Choice
Looks like what I'm replacing
north shore f | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018

“Arrived as expected. Would be happy to order again from ProDrinkingFoutains.com”

Company Choice
price and availability
Product Choice
plumber specified
Shannon M | SC, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“was searching for an inexpensive fountain that had great value”

Company Choice
reasonable cost
Product Choice
appearance and cost
Shannon M has reviewed 1 product from ProDrinkingFountains.com
Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, 8.0 GPH Water Cooler, ADA, Pushbar Controls on Front and
View This Product

Excellent Choice!!!

“Great buy - very beautiful and blends with the surrounding color scheme in the building.”


Davelynn Melito | LA, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2018

“Stephanie was prompt and exceptionally knowledgeable in regards to the drinking fountain products. She was able to lead us in the right direction and helpful in determining what we needed.”

Peter G | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Company Choice
Price and availability
Product Choice
direct replacement for existing unit
Kris S | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Company Choice
Lowest price and avaialbility or the stainless unit.
Product Choice
It is exactly what i was looking for
Debbie P | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to use website”

Company Choice
carried the brand we needed
Product Choice
replacement item
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy site competent customer service”

CASEY G | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIPPING”

Company Choice
FILTER
Product Choice
NEEDED A REPLACEMENT FILTER
Danny | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2018

“Marianne was very helpful with the Drinking fountain order process.”

Joseph K | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

East End R | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

“I called into customer service with some concerns with our drinking fountain we received. Jennifer was friendly and diligent in assisting us with our needs!”

adilah h | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great customer service when I called.”

Company Choice
referred by a friend
Product Choice
great price
Hugh R | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It is a user friendly web site!”

Company Choice
price
Product Choice
price
Matt S | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Company Choice
price and free shipping
Product Choice
customer preference
MARILYN B | Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“EASY SQUEEZY”

Company Choice
REQUEST BY CUSTOMER
Product Choice
REQUESTED BY CUSTOMER
Greg | MN, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2018

“My Drinking fountain ordering process was simple, Marianne was very helpful.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018