ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,253
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rick T | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order online and a good value.”

Company Choice
Value
Product Choice
Past experience
Tina | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018

“Good experience, Marianne was my Sales rep.”

Robert G | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Company Choice
Found on-line and pricing was good
Product Choice
We have an Elkay now that finally failed after 27 years use.
Glenna L | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“User friendly web site”

Company Choice
had what I needed
Product Choice
Good Product
Chris L | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“you did fine”

Company Choice
Google
Product Choice
replacement of existing
Jill P | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Company Choice
recommended
Product Choice
matching what i have
Dianne | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Extremely fast”

Company Choice
Just what we needed
Product Choice
Great Price
Celestino O | IL, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“Great customer service, thank you Stephanie.”

Kent K | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Had a great customer service experience with Stephanie. She was very polite, friendly, and helped me place my drinking fountain order.”

Dallas E. K | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“so far, finding what we needed and ordering was simple.”

Company Choice
I googled what I was looking for and it popped up as available on this site. The site looked professional and I decided to give it a try.
Product Choice
It meets the requirements of what I need and it was a good pricing. I am hoping it is a quality product and that this company is a professional as their site looks.
Osmart General Construction | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“We ordered a fountain from Marianne and we needed assistance with it, she reached out to the Manufacture for us and they will be taking care of it. Thank you for the follow up! You have great customer service :)”

Mike F | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Company Choice
Selection
Product Choice
Same as one its replacing
Karen | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

“Stephanie was uncommonly courteous and helpful. I was impressed by her product knowledge, efficiency and follow-through.”

Frank R | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“smooth”

Company Choice
price
Don | AZ, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

“I purchased a Fountain and needed some assistance, Marianne was Helpful getting the issue resolved. Thank you for the customer service.”

Rina | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

“Our Drinking Fountains shipped ahead of schedule and Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process.”

Bob P | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
Found you online
Product Choice
Customer Request
Laverne | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

“5 star rating, My Experience with Marianne was Excellent 100%”

Erika H | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Super user friendly site”

Company Choice
The boss directed me to
Product Choice
The ratings for this product are great!
Chris | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Company Choice
recommended by a co worker
Product Choice
was asked to get a specific model
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018