Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,072 Ratings

5
1741 (84%)
4
286 (13.8%)
3
41 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

D

===> Douglas H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good

Product Choice

Matched up

Company Choice

Yes

K

===> Karla M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is easy.

Product Choice

It fit the bill!

Company Choice

Need a refrigerated, filtered bottle filler with a drain.

D

===> Donald L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information and directions very clear.

Product Choice

Well known and reliable in our area.

Company Choice

Price

Y

===> YVETTE S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website

Product Choice

Needed a replacement drench shower head

Company Choice

Cheapest price for item purchased

M

===> Martha M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

Price

M

===> mike A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

fits my fountains

Company Choice

good value

H

===> Harold H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

what I needed

Company Choice

price

G

===> Gloria M.
09/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veronica checked with manufacturer and answered my questions well. Professional and personable. Thank you

Product Choice

I wanted R/O unit and the engineer suggested Countertop unit that he could install unobtrusively in my rental unit. He sent me the link.

Company Choice

suggested by the Maintenance engineer where I am going to live

M

===> michael M.
09/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a

Company Choice

Few. Vendors avail

Product Choice

Only option for our needs

M

===> Melissa B.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate
Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►