Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

2,364 Verified Customer Reviews

2,364 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1995
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abel Q.
Today

Easy

Product Choice

Good product

Company Choice

Cost


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
3 days ago

great

Product Choice

replacement item

Company Choice

cheapest


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
1 week ago

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREAT C.
1 week ago

EASY TO USE

Product Choice

SEE ABOVE

Company Choice

RESEARCHED BEST AVAILABILITY AND PRICING


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe J.
2 weeks ago

If it shows up it will be a great experience

Product Choice

Will complete repair

Company Choice

Price and availability


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie L.
3 weeks ago

simple affordable

Product Choice

similar to one we currently have that stopped working

Company Choice

need


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
12/29/2022

Very Easy

Product Choice

Have one that is very similar and very happy with it.

Company Choice

Had best price for item I wanted


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
12/27/2022 , Missouri

Easy fast delivery.

Product Choice

Replacement of existing fountain.

Company Choice

Cost of item I was needing

Elkay FD7003L1Z Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Space-ette, Floor Mounted 3.0 GPH Water Cooler, Non-
Elkay FD7003L1Z Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Space-ette, Floor Mounted 3.0 GPH Water Cooler, Non-
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2022

Item was as described. Fountain was to replace and existing fountain, and was easy to replace.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer henry S.
12/23/2022

Super Hope its the correct one !! HaHa

Product Choice

Great Price

Company Choice

Looked Right


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew V.
12/14/2022

Been great so far!

Product Choice

Necessary for ADA requirement

Company Choice

Google


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti B.
12/14/2022

First time using this company and ordering was very ease

Product Choice

Needed it for our Elkay ezH20 drinking fountain


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel D.
12/13/2022

Great options

Product Choice

It is what I need.

Company Choice

Prices and options.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
12/13/2022

Simple and painless

Product Choice

Previous experience

Company Choice

Google


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane D.
12/01/2022

Very easy!!

Product Choice

It is exactly what we need

Company Choice

Found what I needed


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
11/30/2022

Very easy to get around the website. Thank you.

Product Choice

Need it for a job.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon H.
11/29/2022

quick and easy

Product Choice

need to replace broken model

Company Choice

google results


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
11/28/2022 , soth carolina

Customer service was quick with a response and followed up later to verify.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert P.
11/22/2022

Great Price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon R.
11/15/2022 , TX

great!

Company Choice

the only place I could find that offered this filter

Product Choice

the only filter that will fit the machine, that I know of.

Murdock 7012-318-000 Drinking Fountain WF3 Replacement Water Filter (Filter Only) 3000 Gallon
Murdock 7012-318-000 Drinking Fountain WF3 Replacement Water Filter (Filter Only) 3000 Gallon
Read more reviews about this product

11/15/2022

fit perfectly, water tastes great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
11/11/2022

Smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023