Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,615 Ratings

5
1358 (84.1%)
4
221 (13.7%)
3
31 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

D

David K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase went smooth and easy"

Company Choice

Pricing was one of the first sights I seen on the internet

Product Choice

Specified for project

K

Kenneth W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

Mike A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
A

April C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering, love that you had the part I was looking for"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

cheapest price

L

Linda
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was very friendly and answered my questions to complete the order"
J

JEFF M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
D

David M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

have purchased from them before

Product Choice

thirsty boys

D

Demetrio C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"

Company Choice

I found the right one

Product Choice

by recommendation.

D

Donald
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd give Laura a 5. She saved me about $40 in shipping costs because she recognized that the unit I was interested in was now a stock item. It was not a stock item when I ordered another one a few months ago. "

Company Choice

Product desired at an acceptable price.

Product Choice

Price and excellent results on an earlier identical purchase.

N

Nicki B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website"
B

brandon S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

just found what I was looking for here and it was less money

Product Choice

architect picked it out

J

Jeffrey M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
B

BRENDA G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RETURN CUSTOMER"

Company Choice

EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRODUCT SELECTION & PRICING

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT PART

B

Bobby
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality unit, reasonable price. Needs a hole in bottom of cabinet for electrical cord when the outlet is below the unit when installed."

Company Choice

Price, fast delivery time

Product Choice

Appropriate for my needs

Bobby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

Good but needs hole for electrical cord

Looks good. Elk at needs to consider putting a hole in the bottom for the electrical cord to go through when the outlet is below the unit when installed. Wouldn’t cost two cents. It’s called thoughtful engineering.

C

charles H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly for the internet challenged person. update on my review, i received my faucet in a timely and well informed manner. it looks fantastic as i hold it in my hand, unfortunately my plumber has yet to show up to install it."

Company Choice

great price and i wanted to try them for the 1st time

Product Choice

it was the size that i needed, very hard to find

L

Levi R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and had what I was looking for"

Company Choice

It had the products i need

Product Choice

I need this product

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

company

Product Choice

company

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halsey Taylor HTHBHACRF Filtered HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station Retrofit Kit for HAC 115V Water C

View this product

Great product

B

Bartosz G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Company Choice

Client's request

Product Choice

Client's request

W

William S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Company Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Features.

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►