Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

2,477 Verified Customer Reviews

2,477 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2089
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARRY S.
3 days ago

Easy to follow directions

Product Choice

The product was affordable.

Company Choice

The price was right.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jesus M.
4 days ago

really good

Company Choice

super easy to find my parts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert A.
6 days ago

Web site easy to use...

Product Choice

What we were looking for

Company Choice

Seaching on line


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
1 week ago

Easy checkout

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Reviews and price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John V.
1 week ago

This was easy. Would like option to add a Purchase Order Number.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arlene B.
1 week ago

do not like paying shipping charge do you have any discounts for that?

Product Choice

it was only one with closest dimmensions

Company Choice

granite co suggestion


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don T.
2 weeks ago

The app is not mobile friendly.. everything else is awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
2 weeks ago

Easy enough to do.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian C.
3 weeks ago

kept declining my payment

Product Choice

what they had

Company Choice

what they had


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saravanakumar D.
3 weeks ago

Excellent

Product Choice

Compact and Stylish

Company Choice

Website gives very clear information about the product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tad S.
01/23/2024

Easy to navigate site with friendly, helpful staff!

Product Choice

Exactly what we need for our cabins at camp

Company Choice

Good price and last order went really smoothly. Marianne Davis was extremely helpful and that made me want to come back for another purchase

Halsey Taylor HTHBHVR8-NF Refrigerated Vandal Resistant HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Singl
Halsey Taylor HTHBHVR8-NF Refrigerated Vandal Resistant HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Singl
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2024

Very durable, stands up well against the weather


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
01/23/2024

Shipping cost is high


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal M.
01/08/2024

Good

Company Choice

Need

Product Choice

Need


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
12/22/2023

Perfect

Product Choice

in support of a medical facility at Robins AFB Ga.

Company Choice

Pricing and speed of shipping and checkout procedures are spot on.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory B.
12/20/2023

very user friendly

Product Choice

to enhance our customer service

Company Choice

they had what i wanted at the price i could afford

Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless
Elkay LZ8WSSSMC EZH2O Refrigerated Surface Mount Bottle Filling Station, Filtered, 8 GPH, Stainless
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Ordered on a Friday with 5-10 day lead time. I was received here the following Monday. Easy installation. We were providing water bottles to our customers at quite an expense. After just a few days from being installed it's obvious this will save us money. It fits perfectly in the space we have and it looks great.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALLEN D.
12/19/2023 , FL

EASY

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

WANT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Elkay LZS8WSLP Enhanced EZH2O Bottle Filling Station and Single ADA Cooler, Filtered, 8 GPH, Light G
Elkay LZS8WSLP Enhanced EZH2O Bottle Filling Station and Single ADA Cooler, Filtered, 8 GPH, Light G
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

If replacing an existing fountain check and see if the existing drain will work and still meet ADA requirements.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
12/13/2023

GREAT AND EASY TO USE

Product Choice

FOR RESELL

Company Choice

BEST PRICE


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
12/06/2023

Quick and easy, great pricing

Product Choice

Elkay performs well.

Company Choice

Pricing


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
12/04/2023

Laura was very helpful with assisting me with my order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla L.
12/04/2023

User friendly

Product Choice

business

Company Choice

priced fair


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024