Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

2,303 Verified Customer Reviews

2,303 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1944
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zion B.
5 days ago , OH

Easy

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Found on internet

Oasis PG8SBF Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Bottle Filler, Energy/Water E
Oasis PG8SBF Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Bottle Filler, Energy/Water E
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Nice fountain just as described

Works as listed easy install


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
3 weeks ago

easy

Product Choice

hi rating, good features.

Company Choice

best price and in stock


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KAORI C.
04/04/2022

EASY TO FIND WHAT I WANTED

Product Choice

MY CUSTOMER'S ORDER

Company Choice

PRICE AND AVAILABILITY

Oasis PG8AC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Energy/Water Efficient, Water Saver/Flex Guard Bubbler,
Oasis PG8AC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain, Energy/Water Efficient, Water Saver/Flex Guard Bubbler,
Read more reviews about this product

04/04/2022

Thank you for prompt shipment


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold M.
04/02/2022 , La

So far so good.

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Best price for product and fair shipping.

Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
Read more reviews about this product

04/02/2022

Works good. Has external drain and needed internal plumbing but made it work,


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad Z.
03/21/2022

great customer service

Product Choice

ongoing project requires these specific items

Company Choice

you were the only site with the equipment in stock


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022