Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,378 Ratings

5
1156 (83.9%)
4
192 (13.9%)
3
26 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

F

Frank B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and checkout"

Company Choice

cost

Product Choice

environment friendly

M

Michael D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i needed for good price... fast"

Company Choice

best price available

Product Choice

replacement for previous model

Y

Yuma C.
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery and good price"

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

we were looking for something like this.

J

Jim
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website was easy to navigate, and product arrived on time"

Company Choice

lowest price

Product Choice

exact replacement

R

Randy H.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best online price and great online service"

Company Choice

great online service at the best online price. Thanks.

Product Choice

we already had 3 of these and needed another

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
P

Paula
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called to get additional information on the products that we wanted to order, Laura very helpful. We did not expect to get these items and a discounted rate and we did, so that is wonderful when you have limited funds because of being an inner city school. Very timely all around. Thank you so much Laura for your assistance."
P

Pilgrim B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of our questions were answered quickly and our quote was received quickly as well. Our order was received without any problems and the delivery person was personable, kind and courteous. The overall experience was great. We will be glad to refer anyone who asks about the products you offer. Thank you."

Company Choice

We checked several websites and your company responded first and had the best pricing.

Product Choice

You carry the same brand as we wanted to replace and the price was good.

W

wade O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okay"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

i have one

T

Teresa L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"

Company Choice

We've used ProDrinkingFountains before

Product Choice

It has served us well before

W

Wayne M.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin Proctor was the representative and she was very informative, efficient and cordial. She explained everything clearly and everything went as promised. I installed the part and all is working fine."

Company Choice

Internet and price

Product Choice

Necessary replacement

G

Greg G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Cheap, Easy. Just the way I like it."

Company Choice

Could'n't find part at plumbing supply store

Product Choice

Wisconsin Dept of health required it for my friends store

C

Clifton M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with ProDrinkingFountains great, you all demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and I appreciate doing business with your company."

Company Choice

Prodrinkingfountains provide the best price for the product we were looking for.

Product Choice

Our company was looking for alternative solution for our drinking fountains.

D

Dean B.
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was able to get our Drinking fountain shipped out so Quickly,Great service. "
N

Natalia G.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Low cost

Natalia G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kara T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK & EASY!"

Company Choice

Great low price

Product Choice

Job spec

T

Talmage
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was hassle free and easy to order. Laura got the answers in needed quickly and efficiently. She was very helpful. "
S

St J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy efficient online ordering"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

Michael V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just fine"

Company Choice

web site

Product Choice

Replacement of original unit

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►