Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,878 Ratings

5
1582 (84.2%)
4
258 (13.7%)
3
35 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great!
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay 51300C WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge Pack of 2

View this product

good buy

T

tim M.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

Needed

tim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZSTL8LC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA P

View this product

Great Value, fast shipping

S

S M.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the excellent customer service and solid product!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search and good reviews

Product Choice

Value

S M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PWSBF VersaFiller Sports Water Bottle Filler for PG Fountain Series Mechanical Activation

View this product

Thank you for the excellent customer service and fast shipping. Easy install, works great.

A

Alma
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Laura was quick to get the quotes I needed and to answer emails.
D

D G.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order our sink system with Marianne
G

Glenn M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND QUICK

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

NEED IT.

Glenn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LZSTL8LC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Filtered Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Coo

View this product

received fountain in good order and installed and running.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We will order again

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement

J

James L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

They had the part I needed and could get it to me soon

Product Choice

I needed he replacement part

T

Tim B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what we wanted

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

web search

R

Ray
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping experience every time.

Company Choice

internet search compared prices and you had what I need at the price that works for my budget.

Product Choice

replacement water filter

T

Thomas H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

blah
K

kevin D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast
I

Ivan O.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and Easy

Company Choice

Franchisor

Product Choice

Franchisor

J

Judith H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to negotiate - price was right.

Company Choice

Don’t remember how I found you.

Product Choice

Fits current hookups, easy to wash and replaces our 40 yo fountain.

F

Fred A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Fast

Company Choice

Supplied equipment I was looking for

Product Choice

Spec'd

H

Heagren L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site!

Company Choice

looking for elkay stainless steel sink scratch repair kit and you came up

Product Choice

eliminate scratches on my sink

R

Ronnie J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to look up part numbers that I had purchased in the past and get the same item again
Ronnie J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8WSLK Bottle Filling Station with Single ADA Cooler NonFiltered 8 GPH Light Gray Granite

View this product

Products are a great value and an easy installation. The also look good together.

Elkay EZWSRK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station Retrofit Model for EZ and LZ Coolers ADA Compliant GreenSp

View this product

It looks and works great and is an easy addition to an existing cooler.

P

PHILLIP W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent information on the product I was looking for. Was able to identify where product was manufactured.

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Fulfilled my need. Also the product was made in USA.

G

George C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection
A

archavamon T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the ordering is ok.

Company Choice

the price was fair.

Product Choice

this product is a change out.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►