Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,138 Ratings

5
1797 (84.1%)
4
294 (13.8%)
3
43 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

G

GEORGANNA Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering!!

Product Choice

Design and quality

Company Choice

Because you had exactly what I needed.

J

Jeff R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to do business.

Product Choice

Our employees like the bottle fill and filtered water.

Company Choice

Selection, price and delivery

T

Thomas M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vest smooth process

Product Choice

Already have one

Company Choice

To replace the one we have now

P

Paula P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I was looking for.

Product Choice

we are looking to start replacing our water fountains with bottle refillers versions so we can stop getting bottled water

Company Choice

affordable pricing

K

KENNETH V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easily navigated, Chat Bot very helpful

Product Choice

Price and outdoor use

Company Choice

Google

T

Tony B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Name

Company Choice

Price and product.

K

KERRY K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ya'll had what i need and ordering was quick and easy.

Product Choice

matches existing, which is essential

Company Choice

mainly price, but we've ordered from ya'll before and have been happy with the experience.

R

Robert K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis MW12EBQ Refrigerated Touch Free QUASAR UVCLED Electronic Sports Bottle Filler VersaFiller Cont

View this product

customers at gym really like how quickly it refills their water containers and the water being cold

D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place my order. Good description of the drinking fountain. Great shipping price!!!

Product Choice

Same as what we are replacing.

Company Choice

Pricing

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

Easy to find on internet

Product Choice

Easy access

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Haws SP65SS AXION MSR Stainless Steel EyeFace RetroFit Replacement Kit

View this product

Easy process for ordering and receiving.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►