Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,771 Ratings

5
1485 (83.9%)
4
245 (13.8%)
3
35 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

W

William C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, Good price"
W

Wendy M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, great price"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

safety and protection of employees

J

john K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"right product"

Product Choice

right size

B

Brad
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura made it a pleasure to deal with ProDrinking Fountains, plus the pricing was excellent."
S

Seung P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order & good assistance"

Company Choice

good price

S

Scott H.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great company "

Company Choice

replacement of broken fountain

Product Choice

Price

Scott H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halsey Taylor 2501A FTN Bracket Drinking Fountain Wall Mount Stainless Steel 74025015001 NonRefriger

View this product

The new fountain for our tennis court is wonderful. No more using the old one and watching folks get sprayed in the face.

R

rick S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Replaces what I have

D

David C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Checkout"

Company Choice

Competitive prices

Product Choice

specified by project owner

A

Alvin F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"h"
R

Richard C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"

Company Choice

Had the correct parts that we required with very little searching

Product Choice

ADA notification

H

Hector J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and fast delivery"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good quality best prices

Product Choice

Good quality product

K

KENNETH T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

better pricing and no tax

Product Choice

Rating

KENNETH T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Water G3F Hot Cold Water Cooler Water Dispenser for Offices Water Cooler for Home 3 Stage Fi

View this product

Easy install with no issues. Took a few minutes to clear the "debris" from the filter system. Other than that small issue it's working great.

T

Timothy N.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and easy to navigate the site"

Company Choice

Website advertisement

Product Choice

It is the same one we currently use

Timothy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

We needed to replace an old drinking fountain and this model was the exact size and fit. It was easy to install and works perfectly.

K

Keith B.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

Great Price!

Product Choice

Met the need I have

Keith B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8WSLK Bottle Filling Station with Single ADA Cooler NonFiltered 8 GPH Light Gray Granite

View this product

Best Value in Bottle Filling Stations!

Best price anywhere! The fountain arrived quickly, looks good, and functions well.

A

Ardyth H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service in helping to choose the proper fountain. Will be installing on Monday so can then review on ease of installation and operation."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Fit needs the best

J

Jay J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful sales staff"
C

Cheryl B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and delivery was very fast. "

Company Choice

This fountain matched the ones we already have in the building.

Product Choice

Wanted a bottle filler

Cheryl B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

View this product

Nice fountain

Wea re very happy with our new fountain and bottle filler.

R

Rodney U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and informative web site."

Company Choice

Good customer ratings

Product Choice

Replacement of similar fountain

Rodney U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

Easy install, works great!

D

Daviess C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, easy site to use"
J

Jason F.
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot comment yet as I have literally only just looked and ordered, so as soon as we receive the product here at the church I will then comment on it. My experience is zero due to the fact I did the work what I can say is the process was simple to use and follow.. (UPDATE) I recieved my order fairly quickly, packaged well and like they said very easy to install. The product quality is great, works very well and we will be ordering from here again in the future for any and all drinking fountains needed.... I'd call this a great buy...."

Company Choice

Best prices I had seen anywhere online....

Product Choice

Because we already have Elkay in our facilities and they work great

Jason F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Filtered 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Fron

View this product

Came in fairly quick, was boxed well and undamaged, easy install and best prices I found online anywhere....

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►