Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,511 Ratings

5
1272 (84.2%)
4
207 (13.7%)
3
28 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

E

Eric L.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"delivered in a timely manner"

Product Choice

spec

Eric L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZSTL8SC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA P

View this product

works great

K

Kelly G.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to see the product and place the order online! And loved the free shipping!"

Company Choice

Best price I could find online and store.

Product Choice

Because of the Perfect Drain and the style.

Kelly G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay ELUH281610PD Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 3012 x 1812 x 10 Single Bowl Undermount Sink w

View this product

Best price out there

I’ve wanted this sink with the Perfect Drain for an upcoming remodel. ProDrinkingFountains.com had the best price I found by far.

M

Mitchel M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING OK"

Company Choice

LOW PRICE

Product Choice

LOW PRICE AND QUALITY

J

Jim K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"terrific products and pricing!"

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

It fit all of our needs

N

NANCY I.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quick delivery"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

To match our old one

NANCY I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

Great machine but no hole to put the plug thru on the bottom.

K

Kenneth A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
C

Craig R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As Expected"

Company Choice

Low Price and 5 Star Reviews

Product Choice

Have Utilized in Airports

J

Julian T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and simple thank you"

Company Choice

good unit and price

Product Choice

replacement

M

Molly B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"previous customer. good site. Great selection."
C

Carol C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CSR Summer Coleman is the best!! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and did everything she could to help me with my order. Thank you Summer!!"

Company Choice

I have done business with Build.com and then saw my sink on this site. All about the customer service made me place my order with your company!!

Product Choice

My girlfriend purchased this brand sink and after seeing it, and reading reviews I think I made the best decision to purchase one for my house.

P

Patty
1 week ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to use"

Company Choice

I chose Pro drinking because of the price

Product Choice

Because of the features

K

K. M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called your company and spoke to Marianne, she talked to me about filtered and non-filtered drinking fountains. She was Very helpful throughout this process and called me back when promised and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the fountain of my choice and that I understood all of the warranty information. "

Company Choice

Most competitive prices.

Product Choice

Best selection for our needs.

B

Bryan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Company Choice

easy have used before

Product Choice

work for me

W

William D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless process. Great prices and availability."

Product Choice

Standard item for our school campus use.

R

Ross
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was great!"
R

Ray B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & Convenient"

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Filled need

T

Thomas G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

need replacement part

J

Jonathan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
D

Donald M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On-line order was easy."

Company Choice

Price and product selection

Product Choice

Lowest price found with the options I need.

V

Van
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience working with Marianne. She went over model numbers and helped me select drinking fountains for a Church. "

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►