Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,712 Ratings

5
1436 (83.9%)
4
240 (14%)
3
31 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

K

kathryn B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly, competitive pricing"

Company Choice

replacing existing water fountain,user friendly, competitive pricing

Product Choice

replacing existing water fountain

J

Jeremy H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer care."

Company Choice

Price, availability, customer care.

Product Choice

Price

K

Kim C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

We already use for our prison

Product Choice

We already use for our prison

T

Theo V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called with questions - very helpful !"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

necessity

A

alan P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy access and ordering online"

Company Choice

found online

Product Choice

replacement parts for existing fountains

L

LARAE M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT. THANK YOU"

Company Choice

A FRIEND

Product Choice

SEEMS LIKE A FIT FOR WHAT I NEED

L

Luciene A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very well attended, thank you!"

Company Choice

Searching in google

Product Choice

To replace the same one we have here

J

James P.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy with my credit card. The website was fairly easy to navigate. Delivery was rapid!"

Company Choice

Wide selection of products. Past experience ordering a drinking fountain

Product Choice

Well-known brand name with good features.

James P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

Church minister pleased with fountain

The drinking fountain arrived very quickly after I ordered it. It was all properly assembled and was fairly quick to install. Our minister is pleased (this drinking fountain is in the church hall) and the kids already are enjoying it.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"

Company Choice

PRICE

P

Pam
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping with Laura was very helpful. I needed additional information that Laura was able to research and send me with my pricing. "
J

John J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"

Company Choice

competitive pricing

Product Choice

right for the location it will be used at

K

Kristen C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional so far"

Company Choice

Easy to navigate, thorough pictures, descriptions and specs

Product Choice

It had the features and price I was looking for

T

Travis W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy experience"
Travis W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain

View this product

good fountain. not cheap but you get what you pay for

F

Frank B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick. Great reviews and Pro Drinking had exactly what we needed."

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Students

L

Lafayette C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience "

Company Choice

best price and already had oasis products

Product Choice

already had oasis products

Lafayette C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

View this product

super fast

great product and super fast shipping

P

Paul
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was outstanding! Very helpful assisting me with my order and explaining the entire process. Thanks to you all"

Company Choice

I was looking for a replacement fountain with the features of this model and had a budget of 1000 dollars to work within. My internet search eventually led me to this site.

Product Choice

It met the criteria that I had to work with and was an attractive looking unit.

D

Dave T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was fast and easy"

Company Choice

needed fountain for job

Product Choice

needed for job

J

john W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

Good name brand

Product Choice

Good name brand

K

Karen S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is quick and easy to use"

Company Choice

co-worker recommended them

Product Choice

needed it to repair a safety shower

B

Brian R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Thanks!"

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Exact replacement for our bad fountain.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►