Prodoorhardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 473 Ratings

5
380 (80.3%)
4
73 (15.4%)
3
18 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(379)
4
(76)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(374)
4
(81)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodoorhardware.com

About Us

Welcome to ProDoorHardware, a family owned business for over 40 years. We stock almost 2 million items in our warehouses and have all of the merchandise that is needed for commercial facilities including schools, institutions, and government buildings.  We cater to the small business owner as well and have trained technicians on staff that are able to answer all of your complex questions. 

At ProDoorHardware, we stock all of the major brands such as Von Duprin, Corbin Russwin, LCN, Schlage, Hes, Falcon, Ilco, Kaba Mas, dormakaba, Adams Rite, Securitron, Stanley Security, Detex, Sargent, RCI, Arrow, Rixon, just to name a few. Orders place by 3:00 PM ship same day for all in stock items. We feature real-time inventory on our website and all orders $170.00 and over feature Free Shipping.

Thank you for your order and welcome to the ProDoorHardware family and we hope you will come back to see us in the future. We guarantee 100% satisfaction as well as the Norton Shopping Guarantee!

T

Tony A.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good . well see how fast the product shows up. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich W.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramesh K.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mauricio F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anton S.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian B.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenny P.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better price than A——- Prime"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen V.
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had the best price I could find for an unusual item. Ordering was simple. The order arrived faster than I expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dennis A.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean T.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rakhil P.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dennis M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerome D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

josh P.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael O.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gurgen K.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liam
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garrin W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

See more Prodoorhardware.com Reviews

Visit Prodoorhardware.com ►