Prodoorhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 905 Ratings

5
726 (80.2%)
4
134 (14.8%)
3
30 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
10 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(730)
4
(128)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(718)
4
(139)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(229)
4
(42)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(230)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(194)
4
(58)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodoorhardware.com

About Us

Welcome to ProDoorHardware, a family owned business for over 40 years. We stock almost 2 million items in our warehouses and have all of the merchandise that is needed for commercial facilities including schools, institutions, and government buildings.  We cater to the small business owner as well and have trained technicians on staff that are able to answer all of your complex questions. 

At ProDoorHardware, we stock all of the major brands such as Von Duprin, Corbin Russwin, LCN, Schlage, Hes, Falcon, Ilco, Kaba Mas, dormakaba, Adams Rite, Securitron, Stanley Security, Detex, Sargent, RCI, Arrow, Rixon, just to name a few. Orders place by 3:00 PM ship same day for all in stock items. We feature real-time inventory on our website and all orders $170.00 and over feature Free Shipping.

Thank you for your order and welcome to the ProDoorHardware family and we hope you will come back to see us in the future. We guarantee 100% satisfaction as well as the Norton Shopping Guarantee!

R

rocky K.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. Maintenance staff had said this part was not available...you had it and we are good to go again. That is, when we can worship again together.
May you all experience a new awareness of your importance during this trying time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

t.j.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site search function is kind of weird but I got it to work. It helps to have an exact, full part # from elsewhere, because they have parts in stock that will not show up using descriptive search terms and trying to narrow it down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Witold R.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Shopping experience was good, Delivery time was good,
Overall this hardware looks nice and seems to be good quality just not what I need.
For some reason product it self did not arrive as I was ordering. From Falcon catalogue and website picture description handle lever suppose to have different shape and cylinder suppose to have different fastening and larger masking plate.
I can not use this to replace my existing broken lever, will need to keep shopping for fire rated door latch one side lever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie A.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc H.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great communications, item arrives safely- undamaged.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ronald E.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell O.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy D.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Typing a message is a pain in the *#• do the stars and let it go
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chip H.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed at the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
4 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing was key on this sale. You were priced way less than others. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danish K.
03/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ggod job
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robin N.
03/06/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

in by 3PM---will this go out today?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan W.
03/06/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hiram O.
03/06/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce M.
03/06/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent follow through and speed of the order process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARY A.
03/05/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry R.
03/04/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I plan to use you again when needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave H.
03/03/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, great pricing, no shipping cost. how does it get better?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Prodoorhardware.com Reviews

Visit Prodoorhardware.com ►