Procpr.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,265 Ratings

5
23K+ (84.4%)
4
3901 (14.3%)
3
324 (1.2%)
2
11 (0%)
1
14 (0.1%)
23K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,739)
4
(426)
3
(84)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,404)
4
(532)
3
(263)
2
(51)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Procpr.org

M

Makenzie
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

NA

R

Richard Z.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough and great to doin home"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Convenience and quality

K

Kaylee T.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use and understandable content"

Company Choice

company recommended it

A

Ava D.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent program and very convenient to work in my schedule."

Company Choice

Better than other online programs. More detailed information and videos.

L

LaWanda W.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT TRAINING"
E

Emily K.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
T

Tamie C.
1 day ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and thorough. Easy to do at home. Thank you!!"
K

Kira M.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
B

benjamin S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"theee bessst!"
R

Ronald K.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the clear explanations and the short presentations, which make it easy to learn one thing at a time and take breaks and return to complete the course."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

The format is convenient and easy to use. The ability to take the course on-line and in the comfort of my own home at a time convenient to me is a real advantage.

R

Rob
1 day ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course (CPR/AED) is perfect for individuals who are familiar with CPR and need to stay certified, but have little time to devote to a four hour class. I have passed it along to my co-workers and my manager."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I chose ProCPR.org because my work schedule does not always allow for time to take a full class.

A

Arlene F.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Prior use

D

donna M.
2 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
M

Margaret S.
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Convenience

C

cheryl M.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent trainers"
J

Joyce M.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great instruction"

Company Choice

Great program and easy to understand

G

Gina G.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 3rd time here. its very informative and the teaching is excellent."

Company Choice

convenience, price, easily understood

K

Karleen S.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Reliable & convienant

T

Tracey S.
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, I needed to renew my cpr in a hurry and this was quick and easy."

Company Choice

see above, and I had used PRO trainings prior to this

C

Catherine B.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"l enjoyed the self pace learning, flexibility and convenience of learning at home. The instructor was not boring, very knowledgeable and engaging"

Company Choice

Convenience and flexibility

See more Procpr.org Reviews

Visit Procpr.org ►