Proavdealer.com Reviews

Filter

287 Verified Customer Reviews

287 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shady B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Purchased two 2 new LG commercial monitors with a 3 year factory warranty and after 12 months, one of the displays failed. Contacted LG for warranty service and they informed me that I was sold refurbished units thus no warranty. Contacted ProAV various times and after 2 months have provided no solution and no longer responding to my emails or calls.

Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C W.
10/30/2020 , MN

Thanks for helping me find a projector with the right lumens for my family room! I would be kicking myself in the butt if I went for the 2000 lumens one. Good looking out.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
10/30/2020 , TN

This Hitachi projector is everything you said it would be and more. This is my first projector purchase, and I gotta say, it was worth every cent! Thanks.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline C.
10/30/2020 , NY

Spoke to Jeff today, and I will definitely be back if I need anything else for my livng room entertainment system. Thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie K.
10/30/2020 , CT

The Optoma GT1080 is awesome! Thanks. :)

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla H.
10/30/2020 , MA

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris A.
10/30/2020 , TX

Wow, I gotta say, it was nice to be led to the right TV and for such a good deal. Rare company that actually cares about their customers.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damon D.
10/27/2020 , AR

Thanks, the switch to Optoma was definitely a good call. Good price, great performance! :)

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina S.
10/27/2020 , MA

Best prices, best products, best people.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasper H.
10/27/2020 , CT

good stuff

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R T.
10/27/2020 , TN

Pleasure to speaking to you on the phone. The LCD screen really makes a huge difference!

Customer Service
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oran W.
10/27/2020 , DE

Thanks, will be back

Customer Service
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Okelly E.
10/26/2020 , OK

thanks for going above and beyond to find the cable i needed!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby W.
10/26/2020 , IN

My guests really enjoyed the home theater the other night. Thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry R.
10/26/2020 , IN

The new TV is amazing. I'm so glad I took your advice!

Customer Service
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs. B.
10/26/2020 , NC

I apprciate the good service

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary G.
10/26/2020 , FL

Thanks! My package got here just in time.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin C.
10/26/2020 , AL

Best service and products on the market. Thanks guys!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon S.
10/23/2020 , MD

Really appreciate the help over the phone. You guys were very patient with me and I found what I needed. Be well!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky R.
10/22/2020 , MS

Excellent service and the tv works great!

Customer Service
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023