Proavdealer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
258 (90.2%)
4
28 (9.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Proavdealer.com

M

Mark G.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Hitachi projector is everything you said it would be and more. This is my first projector purchase, and I gotta say, it was worth every cent! Thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pauline C.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to Jeff today, and I will definitely be back if I need anything else for my livng room entertainment system. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie K.
4 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Optoma GT1080 is awesome! Thanks. :)
CustomerService
5/5
C

C W.
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for helping me find a projector with the right lumens for my family room! I would be kicking myself in the butt if I went for the 2000 lumens one. Good looking out.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carla H.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris A.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow, I gotta say, it was nice to be led to the right TV and for such a good deal. Rare company that actually cares about their customers.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jasper H.
10/27/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good stuff
CustomerService
5/5
R

R T.
10/27/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasure to speaking to you on the phone. The LCD screen really makes a huge difference!
CustomerService
4/5
D

Damon D.
10/27/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, the switch to Optoma was definitely a good call. Good price, great performance! :)
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oran W.
10/27/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, will be back
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Proavdealer.com Reviews

Visit Proavdealer.com ►