Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,392 Ratings

5
2083 (87.1%)
4
262 (11%)
3
34 (1.4%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

T

TU V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Good product ????

Company Choice

Fast response.

T

TU V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ORDER.

Company Choice

ON THE WEB.

B

Brian M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Excellent Service

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

price, availability

C

Catherine S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no idea what a, "Go Green Wall Card" is. I would appreciate having a description of it, since the order says it is required. Thank you.

Public Comment

Hello,
Thank you for your order. The hand dryer you purchased does not require you to purchase the Wall Card, it is only an additional option. It is a card that can be stuck to tile or to a mirror that advertises your company is "going green" by eliminating paper towels and using hand dryers instead. We will contact you direct through email to see if you would prefer to cancel the Wall Card portion of your order. Thank you, your business is sincerely appreciated!
-ProDryers Customer Service
A

Abdul K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient platform for consumers.

Product Choice

My Eemax electric tankless water heater is not functioning as it should, unless I install a restrictor.

Company Choice

Availability of merchandise

R

Richard C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate , Free Shipping

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Return customer

S

Steve C.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy selection and transaction.

Product Choice

It's more or less a standard we've used on our design/ build projects with great results for several years now.

Company Choice

I've used ProDryers.com regularly on projects for the last +/- 10 years. Competitive pricing and quick delivery times.

Steve C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-W-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, White Zinc Die-Cast Cover, Automatic Sensor, S

View this product

Quick turnaround time from purchase to delivery.

B

BRENT C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

quality

Company Choice

price

BRENT C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

World Dryer L-974 SLIMdri Hand Dryer, ADA Compliant Surface Mounted, 110-240 Smart Universal Voltage

View this product

product is just what we expected

E

Errin T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and simple account set up.

Company Choice

Availability of product.

Product Choice

Meet OSHA compliance regulations.

J

James D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real easy site to navigate, great product, the only problem I had was with FedEx delivery, they left it outside my gate where anyone could have walk up and taken my 3-dryers, it's sad that I even have to complain about this but this is the world we live in, it's reality
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Customer

Product Choice

Customer

James D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-BW, White Thermoset Resin (BMC) Cover, Automatic Sensor, Surface

View this product

Great product

This dryer is easy to install and a great product

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►