Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,521 Ratings

5
1319 (86.7%)
4
179 (11.8%)
3
15 (1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

J

James V.
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"page is easy to use"
C

Constance G.
2 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had confused my shipping and billing addresses...Customer service reached out to FedEx brought it back and redirected it to us without any additional charges. I will buy more products for our company here!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Just what we needed

Constance G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan SF22504 Electronic Gooseneck Faucet Sensor Activated Battery Powered ADA Compliant Chrome Plat

View this product

Excellent product and service

Easy to install, half the price of similar brands

M

michael W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to navigate"

Company Choice

the dryers match our old ones

Product Choice

the dryers match our old ones

M

Mary U.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, secure"

Company Choice

price and product in stock

Product Choice

quality

J

John Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had What I needed and was easy to buy it."

Company Choice

Had Item I needed

Product Choice

replacement parts

R

Ron
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Marianne ,I wanted to thank you so much for making the purchase of the water cooler for my church so easy. It's installed and working great. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope you have a blessed weekend and stay safe. "
B

Brad W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
L

Lori R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went fast and easy."

Company Choice

Co-worker needed the item.

Product Choice

Needed for public restrooms.

T

Timothy B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding and ordering faucet was easy and simple"

Company Choice

reputation

Product Choice

replace existing

Timothy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chicago Faucets 50GN8AE3317XKAB Hot and Cold Water Mixing Sink Faucet 8 Gooseneck Spout 22 GPM Softf

View this product

Great faucet & great service

Just as described

S

Sean C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service."

Company Choice

Recommended by cleaning staff.

Product Choice

Works well.

H

han T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

yes

Product Choice

for my company

L

Louis D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK just concerned that I will be able to use my tax exempt form"

Public Comment

Hello,
Thank you for placing your order with ProDryers! We do not charge sales tax to the State of NY therefor no tax was added to your order. We have these units in stock and they will ship out this afternoon. We will send your tracking information to your email by the end of the business day.  Thank you again for your order, your business is very appreciated!
-ProDryers Customer Service 
R

Robert P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online shopping experience"
D

daniele A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
R

Ryan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick checkout"

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Best Price

J

Jessica
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast service"

Company Choice

Better prices

Product Choice

quality

Jessica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer TAABS ThinAir ADA Compliant Hand Dryer White

View this product

Got in real fast and had no problems! Thanks!!

V

VITA P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK & EASY! GREAT PRICE TOO!"

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

BRAND NAME

E

Efram W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Donn S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty easy"

Company Choice

Saw it online.

Product Choice

We needed a new one.

N

Nicole M.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Company Choice

Recommended by electrician

Product Choice

It was a good deal

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►