Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,377 Ratings

5
1189 (86.3%)
4
165 (12%)
3
15 (1.1%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

D

Donald D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and inexpensive"
P

Peggy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GreT"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Have had this product previously and loved it

J

Joel K.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called in to place an order and not only did Jennifer help us with what we were looking for but she managed to help us with so much more. The items were all delivered in a timely fashion and in order. Very pleased all around. "

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

Xlerator dryers are top!

B

brooke I.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought a auto flusher best price i could find"
R

Rocky
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your help, It was a pleasure working with you Marianne. "
L

Lisa W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Summer Coleman in customer service was very helpful with my purchase"
N

Nelson
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent web site - easy to work with"

Company Choice

had product we needed

Product Choice

good reputation

G

George
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne offered me a good price on hand dryers, good customer service. "
D

Doris B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, found what I needed quickly"

Company Choice

looking for something that I could not find anywhere else.

Product Choice

needed for replacement

J

james W.
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price fast shipping"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Matched what I have

james W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zurn Z6915XL 4 Center AquaSense A Battery Powered 15 gpm Lavatory Faucet Low Lead Compliant

View this product

Good price. No problems.

E

Ed
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer and always deal with Marianne, She is the greatest."
H

Henry
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear, easy to navigate site, easy check-out"

Company Choice

good price & items in stock

Product Choice

it's what we need to acquire

A

Andre B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive website, great prices!"
N

Nathaniel
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne helped me order a Hand dryer and she also helped me with the process of getting my original order back to your facility. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and it gave all the information I needed on the product. It came VERY quickly. "

Company Choice

Had item previously and needed to replace.

Product Choice

Value

G

Gloria P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy to navigate"

Company Choice

web search for dryers advertisement for ProDryers

Product Choice

Recommendation from ProDryers store Rep

Gloria P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Dryer AD90 Advantage Hand or Hair Dryer 100240 Universal Voltage Fixed Nozzle ABS White Com

View this product

No problems, fast delivery, easy installation

S

Steve E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

found what I needed, quick

Product Choice

Customer

E

Ed V.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Laura was amazing to work with and provided several different options, then different quotes and was always speedy with updates when needed. "

Company Choice

Had the product I specifically wanted - and several options. Excellent pricing.

G

George M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shoping"

Company Choice

Found you on line

Product Choice

It was specified

J

Jean A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Company Choice

1st on google

Product Choice

I’ve used before

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►