Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,266 Ratings

5
1097 (86.7%)
4
148 (11.7%)
3
14 (1.1%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

L

Lisa A.
Today , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy to share this very positive review of my interaction with Laura. I was surprised to find out that she wanted to follow up with my issue, and actually did so! Very unusual in today's world. Laura provided me with the correct contact information for the manufacturer which was very helpful. I'm a very satisfied customer and would be happy to recommend your services. "
R

Rodney
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer who needed a Hand dryer, Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process and she gave me a great price too. "
P

Penni Q.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"

Company Choice

Pricing is better, fast ordering, in stock.

Product Choice

End User requested

B

Brenda M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the product I wanted quickly."

Company Choice

Great Price

Product Choice

New Restroom Construction

S

Steve L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Great prices."

Company Choice

Web search

M

Marc D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Conserve water

B

Brian F.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great customer service. Dryers are excellent."

Company Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

Popularity

Brian F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mitchell R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fantastic experience working with ProDryers"
Mitchell R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

GREGORY C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price special discount today"

Company Choice

past customer

Product Choice

customer prefered

GREGORY C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

timothy A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy"
M

Misty D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous staff and great products! Thanks!"

Company Choice

Previously ordered from ProDryers

Product Choice

Replacement parts

B

Brad M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Company Choice

Great Reviews

Product Choice

Great Product

M

Mitchell R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fantastic"

Company Choice

I have used them and are always reliable

L

Louis C.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received order in a reasonable amount of time."

Company Choice

Only place I could find parts

Product Choice

OEM Replacement Part

Louis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Samuel E.
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for the best price on a specific Sloan toilet bowl, found it here. Website was clear on how long before it would ship and the length of time for shipping. Was great."

Company Choice

Best price on item.

Product Choice

Needed it specifically

K

Kallan M.
4 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

I needed it

Kallan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jane P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use."
R

Richard A.
6 days ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy,good website."

Company Choice

Easy to use.

Product Choice

Chicago has good heavy brass faucets.

S

Stephen S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy so far"
J

Jim H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Process"

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►