Prodryers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,048 Ratings

5
1787 (87.3%)
4
229 (11.2%)
3
26 (1.3%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Z

Zanti C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received the correct product on time. Excellent service and tracking!

Company Choice

price and quality

Product Choice

need it

Zanti C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan ESD-321 Green Certified Foam Soap Dispenser Refill, 1500 ml Bottle, Clear, Non Scented, Pack o

View this product

everything was good!

B

brian T.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
brian T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-BW-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, White Thermoset Resin (BMC) Cover, Automatic

View this product

very good product

S

Steven K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
C

Cuong T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a lot of choices

Company Choice

fast and easy

Product Choice

Reliable products

Cuong T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-W, Zinc Die-Cast Cover - White, Automatic Sensor, Surface Mounted

View this product

Replaced the original with the fast and easy order

H

Hector
1 day ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you much Marianne... you're awesome ...
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

found it on internet

Product Choice

this is the one i need it

S

SCOTT J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OUTSTANDING

Company Choice

HAVE USED BEFORE

Product Choice

AIRPORT NEED

H

Henson R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very easy

Company Choice

came up first on google search

Product Choice

Good experience

C

Christine
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't end up purchasing anything yet, but Laura was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond contacting manufacturers when I approached her with a unique question about tampon dispensers. Laura convinced me to keep prodryers in mind for future needs.
A

Aaron K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless and professional interaction
G

Greg M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
L

Lalibela E.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy & fast to place order.
Lalibela E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Excel Dryer XLERATOReco XL-GR-ECO Hand Dryer, No Heat, Graphite Zinc Die-Cast Cover, Automatic Senso

View this product

Goodbye

D

Dan V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find parts needed and check out

Company Choice

Found the part I needed fast

Product Choice

For my work

J

JOSEPH H.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ProDryers filled the order quickly and efficiently. 5 of the bags of soap did come broken. I contacted customer service and they went above and beyond to make sure I received replacement bags to fulfill my order.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

One of a few vendors that carried the product. I had used them before and liked there service

JOSEPH H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan SJS-1101 HEALTHMINDER Manual Wall-Mount Foam Soap, 1000 mL each, for use with SJS-1100, Quanti

View this product

5 bags of the soap were broken on delivery. Customer service went above and beyond to make sure I received replacement bags of soap!

J

Jeff T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a good job.

Company Choice

Good price.

Product Choice

Meet my need.

Jeff T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan REGAL 186-1 XL Urinal Flushometer, Manual, Exposed, 1.0 GPF, 3/4" Top Spud

View this product

Will recommend.

H

harry K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and easy to find products

Company Choice

easy to order

harry K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan ESD-321 Green Certified Foam Soap Dispenser Refill, 1500 ml Bottle, Clear, Non Scented, Pack o

View this product

order was delivered very quick and met all my expectations

R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement part

J

john J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SEEMLESS

Company Choice

AVAILABILITY AND PRICE

K

Kris L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering things we were needed for our repairs.
Kris L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan H-700-A Adjustable Bak-Chek Screwdriver Stop 1" Vandal Resistant 3308386

View this product

Order came with the right parts and quick shipping. Happy with it!

C

Cindy Z.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy experience.

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Replacing existing unit.

D

darin M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its quick and easy. Every time I've ordered my parts came in fast and in good shape.

Company Choice

price and delivery time

Product Choice

its what the client picked out

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►