ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter

2,811 Verified Customer Reviews

2,811 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2442
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
3 days ago

Quick response from customer service and good pricing.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement of old flush valve

Company Choice

Price

Zurn ZER6003PL-EWS-CPM, 0.5 GPF Aquaflush Plus Sensor Operated Battery Powered Chrome Metal E-Z Flus
Zurn ZER6003PL-EWS-CPM, 0.5 GPF Aquaflush Plus Sensor Operated Battery Powered Chrome Metal E-Z Flus
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Best price found and quick shipping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
1 week ago , MD

Easy to shop and access items. Fast checkout.

Product Choice

Stock for my Building.

Company Choice

Google search and found items i was looking for at a better price than locally.

Sloan EBV-196-A ECOS Electronic Dual-Flush Module for Water Closets 0325247
Sloan EBV-196-A ECOS Electronic Dual-Flush Module for Water Closets 0325247
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Readily available and at a great price.

Sloan EBV-136-A G2 Solenoid Assembly 3325453
Sloan EBV-136-A G2 Solenoid Assembly 3325453
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Readily available and at a great price.

Sloan EBV-129-A-C G2 Electronic Closet Module 3325450
Sloan EBV-129-A-C G2 Electronic Closet Module 3325450
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Readily available and at a great price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
2 weeks ago

shipped super quick, will definitely order from here again


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodrigo C.
3 weeks ago

Great

Customer Service
5/5
Sloan EFX-31 Plug-In Voltage Adapter 120 VAC/6.75 VDC for BASYS Capacitance Faucets, 0324031
Sloan EFX-31 Plug-In Voltage Adapter 120 VAC/6.75 VDC for BASYS Capacitance Faucets, 0324031
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great

Sloan EFX-300.000.0010 BASYS Sensor Operated Faucet, Low-HW, Bowed, 0.5 GPM Laminar, Hard Wired, 6 V
Sloan EFX-300.000.0010 BASYS Sensor Operated Faucet, Low-HW, Bowed, 0.5 GPM Laminar, Hard Wired, 6 V
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN D.
4 weeks ago

Simple, easy, fast!

Product Choice

Product reputation

Company Choice

Specialist in the equipment we were looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHAD K.
4 weeks ago , MN

.

Product Choice

.

Company Choice

.

Eemax EX78000-01 Flow Meter Kit for AP064208, AP072480, AP108480, AP126480, AP144480, AP130600, AP15
Eemax EX78000-01 Flow Meter Kit for AP064208, AP072480, AP108480, AP126480, AP144480, AP130600, AP15
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

GOOD PRICE


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya W.
03/05/2024 , Texs

Had what I needed and could get it to me quickly.

Product Choice

Had what I needed and could get it to me quickly.

Company Choice

Had what I needed and could get it to me quickly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
03/04/2024

Complete product offering. Easy to search and order

Product Choice

Matching other facility equipment

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and quick turnaround


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faith G.
02/25/2024 , Texas

You always have what I need and the shipment is fast!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Product selection.

Company Choice

Product selection.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
02/23/2024

Very easy to reorder.

Product Choice

Exactly what we needed.

Company Choice

You had exactly what I needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl D.
02/20/2024

Never use again. Shipping is to high. Customer support sucks

Company Response

We sincerely apologize your experience with us was unsatisfactory. We will reach out to you directly to see where our customer service went wrong to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you for your business!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
02/15/2024

Easy quick and cheap!

Product Choice

Needed this item

Company Choice

Cheap price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel W.
02/10/2024

Hi


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob H.
02/07/2024 , IL

Easy to find what I was looking for and purchase.

Product Choice

Rreplacement

Company Choice

Cost efficient

Sloan EAF-350 Optima Plus Faucet, Battery Powered, Sensor Activated, Electronic, Touchless Hand Wash
Sloan EAF-350 Optima Plus Faucet, Battery Powered, Sensor Activated, Electronic, Touchless Hand Wash
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2024

Perfect replacement for damaged faucet


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
02/07/2024 , Wi

Very good

Product Choice

Best application of product

Company Choice

Price & convenience


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fischer
02/02/2024 , NY

Great work with him

Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-BL, Zinc Die-Cast Cover - Black, Automatic Sensor, Surface Mounte
Excel Dryer XLERATOR Hand Dryer XL-BL, Zinc Die-Cast Cover - Black, Automatic Sensor, Surface Mounte
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2024

Looks and works great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
02/02/2024

good

Product Choice

installing a clean room

Company Choice

availability


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
01/19/2024 , Texas

Received on time.

Company Choice

Price. Fast delivery.

Product Choice

Just what I needed


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank L.
01/15/2024

Very easy to locate and order parts.

Product Choice

To replace existing units

Company Choice

Recommend by friend


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa G.
01/11/2024

Very easy to use site and place order.

Product Choice

Our office has one urinal....

Company Choice

Only supplier of this product that we have used.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024