Prodryers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,446 Ratings

5
2129 (87%)
4
268 (11%)
3
35 (1.4%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodryers.com

About Us

ProDryers specializes in hand dryer sales and offers a complete commercial restroom shopping experience with all major manufacturers at the lowest prices.

J

James B.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting for the item, possibly Covid-19 issues with truckers?

Company Choice

Advertisement

Product Choice

Safety issues

Company Response

Hello,
We apologize for any delays. We looked into this order and it looks like it shipped UPS and was delivered and signed for on Monday 6/14. Many times, an employee may sign for a delivery without the buyer knowing. We recommend checking with co-workers to see if someone else signed for it and accepted the delivery at your business. If you find you in fact did not receive the delivery, please reach out to us directly as our customer service team would be more than happy to help with this right away. Your business is very much appreciated, thank you! 
-ProDryers

Merchant Response

Prodryers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
James B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Guardian G1100 EyeSafe™ Faucet-Mounted Eyewash

View this product

Still waiting

Have not received the item?

C

Christ O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for.

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

Familiar with product

K

Kimberly H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order and receive quickly.

Company Choice

Availability and price.

Product Choice

Customer needs this item for their dispensers.

B

Bruce D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very slow delivery - approximately 2 weeks for a replacement thermostat

Company Response

Hello,
We apologize you were not satisfied with the timeframe it took for your order to be delivered. We do advertise on the listing of this product that it has an average 5-7 business day lead time before it is able to ship. Looking at your order, it was placed on 5/28, it shipped out on 6/1 and was delivered on 6/3. This was delivered within 1 week of the order placed. Please let us know if there was anything further we could have done to make your order experience better. We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you!
-ProDryers
T

Timothy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site.

Product Choice

Restroom install

S

SCOTT J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OUTSTANDING

Company Choice

EASY TO USE

Product Choice

HI SERVICE LEVEL

R

Robert G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVIGATE
S

Steve L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast search

Company Choice

repeat customer

D

Donald B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are always Awesome!!!!
K

Kevin B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Pricing and free shipping, speed of shipping.

Product Choice

Per Architect spec for project.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodryers.com Reviews

Visit Prodryers.com ►