Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,117 Ratings

5
1776 (83.9%)
4
294 (13.9%)
3
43 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

R

ROBERT M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always deli vered on time

Company Choice

used previous

Product Choice

spec

J

Juan G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Juan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Bottle Filler EnergyWater Eff

View this product

Good quality and fast shipping.

R

Ronald W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product selection and prices

Product Choice

prior experience and use

M

Marie K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Company Choice

less expensive than other sites

Product Choice

I need a replacement

T

Timothy L.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Matched the products we were replacing

T

Toni T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On-line shopping was good. I tried to do a live chat but it was unavailable on the weekend. Wish I could have spoken to someone to make sure these were the correct filters for the unit.

Company Choice

Ordered from Pro Drinking fountains in the past and all was good.

Product Choice

Ordered this unit in the past and liked the unit.

V

Vernon B.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website
D

David R.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Used before

R

Robert K.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
S

Seth S.
02/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find product

Company Choice

google found your page

Product Choice

needed replacement

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►