Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

2,493 Verified Customer Reviews

2,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2102
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levi C.
2 days ago

Quick and very easy

Company Choice

Another part of our company have ordered her before.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delton S.
2 days ago

Easy to view

Product Choice

Same as older unit

Company Choice

Previous purchase


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david D.
3 days ago , connecticut

quick and easy to find product and order same. I always have a great experience when I purchase from the Pro

Product Choice

part is for my existing cooler

Company Choice

always has what I need in stock

Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
Elkay ECH8 Remote Water Chiller, Refrigerated, 8.0 GPH, Air-Cooled
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Good experiences

I have been a customer of Pro Drinking Fountains for some time and have had nothing but good experiences. We have several makes and models of fountains and they usually have the parts I need to repair or replace.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eastern Q.
1 week ago

Good.

Product Choice

Replacement for what's there.

Company Choice

Needed product


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natasha T.
1 week ago

easy

Product Choice

product required for the project

Company Choice

came up frist and good price


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne M.
1 week ago

Great product/Great Service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine P.
1 week ago

Had an issue placing order - for some reason, our bank has your company designated as a chemical supply company. Had to have our coordinator approve the purchase. A 5 minute transaction took me 20 minutes...for a filter.
Customer Service placed the order when I reached out - but we also got straightened out with bank, so charge went through. Truly appreciated Customer Service handling so quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a replacement filter.

Company Choice

I chose Oasis - which is where the water cooler was from.

Oasis 041145-001 VersaFilter III Replacement Water Filter
Oasis 041145-001 VersaFilter III Replacement Water Filter
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Cannot leave feedback. This is the first time I purchased through this company. bought a filter for when the current one needs replacing. Ask me my opinion in six months. Do not think it was such a great price/bargain/buy. Kind of pricey.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer timmy P.
1 week ago

great

Product Choice

specified

Company Choice

they had what I needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorthula G.
4 weeks ago

Easy chat.

Product Choice

Replaces one that has meaning to our church history!

Company Choice

Availability of product and pricing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arlene B.
03/06/2024

do not like paying shipping charge do you have any discounts for that?

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

it was only one with closest dimmensions

Company Choice

granite co suggestion

Elkay LKWOBG1113SS Stainless Steel 10" x 12" x 1" Bottom Grid
Elkay LKWOBG1113SS Stainless Steel 10" x 12" x 1" Bottom Grid
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2024

I was told to order the wrong size for the split 60/40 size so had to return pay postage to return plus a restocking fee was not happy the person that told me what numbers to order knew which sink I had ordered she should of matched it up then when I ordered the right mats I was charged the postage again

Elkay ELUHAQD32179 Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 32-1/16" x 18-1/2" x 9", 40/60
Elkay ELUHAQD32179 Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 32-1/16" x 18-1/2" x 9", 40/60
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2024

Love the 60/40


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John V.
03/05/2024

I would have gone elsewhere if I knew there was a survey.

Product Choice

I was familiar with it.

Company Choice

First one that came up. Probably won't make that mistake again.

Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
Oasis P10CP Free Standing 10 GPH Water Cooler (Refrigerated Drinking Fountain)
Read more reviews about this product

03/05/2024

It's a water cooler. It cooled water. There's no reason to get excited or warm and fuzzy. I am quite unhappy with this need for validation, but here we go... The water cooler was great, but your firm fell short of meeting my expectations because of this survey.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
03/04/2024

would like to have other shipping options available

Product Choice

replacement part needed

Company Choice

found on line search


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARRY S.
02/22/2024

Easy to follow directions

Product Choice

The product was affordable.

Company Choice

The price was right.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jesus M.
02/21/2024

really good

Company Choice

super easy to find my parts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert A.
02/19/2024

Web site easy to use...

Product Choice

What we were looking for

Company Choice

Seaching on line

Oasis R1P Water Chiller, Refrigerated, Under Sink 1 GPH
Oasis R1P Water Chiller, Refrigerated, Under Sink 1 GPH
Read more reviews about this product

03/10/2024

Taste great and cold!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
02/17/2024

Easy checkout

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Reviews and price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don T.
02/09/2024

The app is not mobile friendly.. everything else is awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
02/05/2024

Easy enough to do.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian C.
01/30/2024

kept declining my payment

Product Choice

what they had

Company Choice

what they had


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saravanakumar D.
01/30/2024

Excellent

Company Choice

Website gives very clear information about the product

Product Choice

Compact and Stylish


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024