Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,428 Ratings

5
1200 (84%)
4
196 (13.7%)
3
28 (2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

W

Wendell
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was so helpful when I was looking to purchase filters but decided to buy a drinking fountain instead, she was nice to work with. "

Company Choice

I was not satisfied with the Fedex delivery man. I was at the building waiting. No one knocked on the door or left a note on thr door. I checked the status of the delivery by my phone e mail. I saw they had rescheduled I called to seewhy they rescheduled; They said they attempted to deliver at 1:30 and no one was at the building. I was there.

B

BRUCE M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK & EASY CHECKOUT"

Company Choice

PRICE AND STYLE WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Product Choice

MAINLY TO FILL WATER BOTTLES AND THE FILTRATION SYSTEM

C

Coushatta C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another department has ordered this item and they like it"

Product Choice

Previous order

G

Glenna L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering!"

Company Choice

Good Products

Product Choice

upgrading old model drinking fountains & these work great!

E

Elkay S.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my questions were answered quickly and my order was taken right away. The order came in a timely manner and was the right product.."

Company Choice

you handle the parts I was looking for..

Product Choice

Good name brand product.

K

Kevin
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Marianne it was very pleasant working with you folks...Polite...helpful..and caring....and very quick too, how awesome are you guys...:) I will recommend you guys to my fellow Maintenance Supervisors in the future when they call with a need of your type of services. Thank you so much "
J

Jolynda W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Plumber recommended

Jolynda W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Order process"

Company Choice

Free shipping, product in stock and no taxes

Product Choice

Required for water cooler model

T

Tim D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All to simple for ordering and beating pricing."

Company Choice

Pricing and ease of ordering on the WSF6000R water filters

Product Choice

Large volume water filter

T

TODD W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC WEBSITE!"
V

vince M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Great Parts

R

Richard S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Ronald
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience with Marianne was good, she helped me order an Oasis Drinking fountain. "
V

Viola L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy"

Company Choice

Needed a water fountain for the office and you had the best ones

G

Greg H.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy Delivery, easy installation process. Great Unit at the right price!"

Company Choice

Highly Recommended

Product Choice

Past Experience with this unit

Greg H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bradley S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
R

roy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
D

Dave T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website , user friendlyq"

Company Choice

Came up when I googled ELKAY

Product Choice

Speced on a project

A

Aquarius P.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, This is to let you know that Robin Procter did an excellent job processing my order , everything went as planned. Thank you Tony Carrera Aquarius plumbing "

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Elkays reputation.

W

Werner M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked Well"

Company Choice

Past Experiance

Product Choice

Past Experiance

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►