Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,054 Ratings

5
1723 (83.9%)
4
286 (13.9%)
3
41 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

M

Melissa B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate
W

William L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website - great prices

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

great reviews

J

John D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Laura and Marianne were very helpful in my decision making... Thanks for making my decision an easy one!

Company Choice

Very handy online ordering process.

Product Choice

Good Product - good Price.

R

Ronda F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy purchase

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

Elkay brand

J

John H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use. I am pleased with the pricing.

Company Choice

The product and pricing were just what I was looking for

Product Choice

Required by a customer

T

Toni T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Casey was terrific!

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Because you were not able to ship my originally desired product in less than 9 weeks. Casey said this smaller unit will ship next week so I switched gears.

B

Brigette S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great and informational.

Company Choice

saw it on the website

Product Choice

replacing old one

T

Timothy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it was quick and easy.
C

CAMILO V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So fast, So good!

Company Choice

Best choice ever!

Product Choice

Best quality!

G

Gina F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

ordered before

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►