Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,131 Ratings

5
1790 (84%)
4
294 (13.8%)
3
43 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

T

Tony B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Price and product.

Product Choice

Name

K

KERRY K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ya'll had what i need and ordering was quick and easy.

Company Choice

mainly price, but we've ordered from ya'll before and have been happy with the experience.

Product Choice

matches existing, which is essential

R

Robert K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis MW12EBQ Refrigerated Touch Free QUASAR UVCLED Electronic Sports Bottle Filler VersaFiller Cont

View this product

customers at gym really like how quickly it refills their water containers and the water being cold

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, and easy to order.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LK406HA08L2 Commercial Faucet Scrub and Hand Wash 4 Centerset with Exposed Deck 8 High Arc Spo

View this product

Great product at a good price.

D

David R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place my order. Good description of the drinking fountain. Great shipping price!!!

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Same as what we are replacing.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

Easy to find on internet

Product Choice

Easy access

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Haws SP65SS AXION MSR Stainless Steel EyeFace RetroFit Replacement Kit

View this product

Easy process for ordering and receiving.

B

Bill S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of placing an order is excellent.

Company Choice

quality & price

Product Choice

fit our need

A

Attn: T.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!!!

Company Choice

We have one and it is great, so ordered 2 more

Product Choice

good product

Attn: T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZWSRK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station Retrofit Model for EZ and LZ Coolers ADA Compliant GreenSp

View this product

GREAT BUY!!!

We had a member donate a bottle filler for our YMCA. It was a great buy, so I purchased a couple more for different areas. They are used all the time and they are great!!!!! Our drinking fountains are still off limits since COVID started and this is great for those that forget their water. We have cups for those that forget!

J

Jon R.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy use of website & great selection.

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Replacement

Jon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBFSL Refrigerated Drinking Fountain with Mechanical Activation Sports Bottle Filler BiLeve

View this product

We purchased this unit to replace a 15 year old unit that was giving us some trouble. Upgraded to the bottle filler feature (which our staff loves). Easy install as the existing plumbing matched perfectly.

R

Ron B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

cheapest i found

Product Choice

needed one for our church

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►