Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,085 Ratings

5
1751 (84%)
4
288 (13.8%)
3
42 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

K

Kerry K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a major transit system in DC and need exact model replacement which we can get here @ Pro Drinking fountains. We have never had an issue with shipping to our warehouse or billing.

Product Choice

existing fountain

Company Choice

product availability

G

Glen L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good but concerned about no return policy. What if wrong item is sent? what if it is damaged?

Product Choice

required

Company Choice

price

D

Dan K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order

Product Choice

school use

Company Choice

high quality

R

R F.
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy purchase

Product Choice

Elkay brand

Company Choice

selection

M

Meera R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had difficulty checking out with PayPal in your online system, it took at least 5 attempts for the system to accept the PayPal payment and for it to match the shipping address on file with PayPal.

Product Choice

Type of product we were looking for (and price)

Company Choice

Price

Public Comment

Hello,
We are so sorry you had trouble with checking out with PayPal, it may have been an issue with PayPal's website. For any future issues please do not hesitate to call us at 888-503-7937 and one of our sales reps would be more than happy to look in to the issue or take your order over the phone. Thank you, we appreciate your business!
-ProDryers
D

douglas G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy ordering.

Product Choice

to replace existing product with the same product.

Company Choice

bought from here before

M

Marie R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to do

Company Choice

They had what was needed

Product Choice

This is what was needed in the classroom

Marie R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EWMA9620C Four Station Wash Sink with Wrist Blade Faucet Package 96 x 20 x 8 Trough Sink

View this product

Perfect for the classroom it is being used in.

Elkay EWMA4820C Two Station Wash Sink with Wrist Blade Faucet Package 48 x 20 x 8 Trough Sink

View this product

Perfect for the classroom it is being used in.

R

Rijab O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product
B

Buster G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy! Stephanie answered all of my questions quickly!

Product Choice

Appearance and had all the features I was looking for and fit the limited space perfectly.

Company Choice

Looking for this type of refrigerant bottle filler.

E

Eunice C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with Pro Drinking Fountains is simple and satisfying.

Product Choice

I liked this product for the quality, the look, and the price.

Company Choice

I've bought from Prodrinkingfountains.com before. Their product was good quality and met the need we had at my school.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►