Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,584 Ratings

5
1333 (84.2%)
4
217 (13.7%)
3
29 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

R

Russell G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"

Company Choice

Best price and selection

M

mike B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement

T

Tracy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

what customer was looking for

C

Craig R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Company Choice

Previous Experience

Product Choice

Replacement part

D

David S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from ProDrinkingfountains many times and the service is excellent."

Company Choice

Ease of ordering, price, and availibility.

Product Choice

Tough product for harsh and abusive enviroments

K

Kurt K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
L

Lynne C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"operator helpful when i had to call to see what was included"
T

Tom
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was really helpful in getting me the correct product. Really easy doing business with your company!!! "
J

juan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was so nice"

Company Choice

the quality

Product Choice

because i have fountain water

J

Joseph F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Company Choice

low price

Product Choice

because its what fits

J

Jonathan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and navigate site"

Company Choice

They offer top quality products at fair pricing

Product Choice

Excellent brand reputation

M

Mike K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of the online shopping experience makes this site a go to site for any drinking fountain needs."

Company Choice

ease of shopping

Product Choice

price and it is what we need

A

Ana T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"

Company Choice

Item Stock

Product Choice

Recomendation

C

Cecelia B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy Great Pricing"

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Pricing & Product Specs

C

Craig H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering is fast and easy."

Company Choice

So that I can get drinking delivered to our location faster.

Product Choice

The unit I ordered is a replacement.

S

Steven G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Company Choice

online

Product Choice

price

C

Catarina D.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Needed a new drinking fountain for the fitness center

Catarina D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halsey Taylor S3002E PV Floor Mount Cooler NonFiltered 3 GPH Platinum Vinyl

View this product

Fine product

J

Jodie
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has been fantastic! Laura was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She assisted me with the selection of fountain based upon our needs and fountain location. She spent the right amount of time with me and was quick to send me my paid receipt, which will make my finance department happy! Thank you Laura for a wonderful experience!"

Company Choice

Have purchased fountains from them in the past and had an excellent experience.

Product Choice

Have purchased this fountain in the past and love it.

D

Deborah C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and painless"

Company Choice

availability

Product Choice

replacement of like

I

Isac S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was helpful. thanks"

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►