Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,149 Ratings

5
1806 (84%)
4
295 (13.7%)
3
43 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

D

Delbert B.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to install

Product Choice

customer choise

Company Choice

cost and availability

B

Brenda F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate had exactly what I had been looking for

Product Choice

sturdy built and had the size we had been searching for to go in our new kitchen

Company Choice

It had the size and dimensions of the kitchen sink that we wanted for our new kitchen

J

Jessica V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy.
J

James H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went good

Company Choice

They had the type fountain I wanted to purchase.

Product Choice

I wanted a stand up fountain

Merchant Response

Prodrinkingfountains.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
L

Lynda W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Casey was so helpful in choosing our unit

Product Choice

My clients love these units

Company Choice

We’ve purchased in the past

D

Dale W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order will use again

Product Choice

good price and replacing old one

Company Choice

used them before

B

Brian W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far. Let's hope you have it in stock. A lot of places get your payment and then email me that they don't have it in stock for items in the past. Crossing my fingers you do just like it says you do.
Then I will give you 10 stars.

Product Choice

Specified by my client

Company Choice

Price and availability of the product I'm looking for

C

Cindy R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Covid

G

GEORGANNA Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering!!

Product Choice

Design and quality

Company Choice

Because you had exactly what I needed.

J

Jeff R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to do business.

Product Choice

Our employees like the bottle fill and filtered water.

Company Choice

Selection, price and delivery

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►