Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,172 Ratings

5
1827 (84.1%)
4
296 (13.6%)
3
44 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

W

William W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Customer request

L

Lee
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marianne provided amazing customer service.
Lee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LZSTL8WSSP Enhanced EZH2O Bottle Filling Station and Versatile BiLevel ADA Cooler Filtered 8 G

View this product

Great Customer service.

I received great customer service from Marianne, helpful and easy to work with.

R

Russell F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly

Product Choice

Have used the product before.

T

Thomas M.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vest smooth process

Company Choice

To replace the one we have now

Product Choice

Already have one

Thomas M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis 037070-2620 Green Filter EZ Turn Two Stage Sediment & Carbon / Phosphate Filter System

View this product

I needed the replacement for my wife's office. It was a very easy to replace and the water taste great

K

KENNETH V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easily navigated, Chat Bot very helpful

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Price and outdoor use

S

Sean P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate.
S

Stephan T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly functional website, easy to use.

Company Choice

Came up on google search for Oasis products. I rather buy from experts rather than big generalists (Grainger, Amazon)

Product Choice

Researched manufacturer's website.

T

Tony B.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Price and product.

Product Choice

It was just what we needed to fit or needs.

Tony B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PWSMEBF Surface Mounted Electronic VersaFiller Sports Water Bottle Filler with Hands Free Acti

View this product

Very easy to install and a nice bottle filler for the price.

R

Randy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was quick and easy.

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Customer requested

J

jess D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

determines if there are no problems

Company Choice

parts

Product Choice

fits water fountain

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►