Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,069 Ratings

5
1738 (84%)
4
286 (13.8%)
3
41 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

D

Donald L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information and directions very clear.

Product Choice

Well known and reliable in our area.

Company Choice

Price

Y

YVETTE S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website

Product Choice

Needed a replacement drench shower head

Company Choice

Cheapest price for item purchased

M

Martha M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

Price

M

mike A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

fits my fountains

Company Choice

good value

H

Harold H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

what I needed

Company Choice

price

G

Gloria M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veronica checked with manufacturer and answered my questions well. Professional and personable. Thank you

Product Choice

I wanted R/O unit and the engineer suggested Countertop unit that he could install unobtrusively in my rental unit. He sent me the link.

Company Choice

suggested by the Maintenance engineer where I am going to live

M

michael M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a

Product Choice

Only option for our needs

Company Choice

Few. Vendors avail

M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate
W

William L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website - great prices

Product Choice

great reviews

Company Choice

Google search

J

John D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both Laura and Marianne were very helpful in my decision making... Thanks for making my decision an easy one!

Company Choice

Very handy online ordering process.

Product Choice

Good Product - good Price.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►