Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,101 Ratings

5
1764 (84%)
4
290 (13.8%)
3
43 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

D

Darlene S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate and compare models to find what we wanted

Product Choice

Fits our needs in a new office building

Company Choice

First site that popped up on my google search

E

Elliot B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came broken had to call oasis

Product Choice

No

Company Choice

No

P

Preston H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to rate before fulfillment.
K

Kandy J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast, like product selection and fact that there isn't an extended wait time for product.

Product Choice

Based upon clients needs

Company Choice

Previous order history good

D

David P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very clear website.

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

I have bought from your company in the past.

P

Pam R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed and check out was easy

Product Choice

We purchased some previously and needed additional

Company Choice

Elkay bottle filer

B

Buster G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy! Stephanie answered all of my questions quickly!

Company Choice

Looking for this type of refrigerant bottle filler.

Product Choice

Appearance and had all the features I was looking for and fit the limited space perfectly.

R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products arrived quickly and in good condition. Additional materials for installation were required, as plumbing installs usually are. The instructions are not complete and the pictures are hideous, but others have aided in the process by uploading videos on the internet. Refer to those for help.
CustomerService
2/5

Product Choice

I liked this product for the quality, the look, and the price.

Company Choice

I've bought from Prodrinkingfountains.com in the past. Their product was good quality and met the need we had at my school. This was my 3rd and 4th product from them. Again, it fits the budget and meets the need.

Rebecca has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis P8SBF VersaFiller Bottle Filler and Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Combination Front Push Pads

View this product

Worth the money for the look and convenience

This unit looks nice, functions well, is relatively easy to install for a semi-intelligent individual with a decent set of tools, and is a definite upgrade from the simple water fountain with its bottle filler. The directions are not very super helpful, so have an internet connection close as folks have uploaded videos to help with the challenge.

D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth process.

Product Choice

Previous purchase

Company Choice

Previous purchase

D

Dana N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!!!!!

Product Choice

Easy

Company Choice

Easy

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►