Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,586 Ratings

5
1335 (84.2%)
4
217 (13.7%)
3
29 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

L

Lisa D.
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop on this website"

Company Choice

availability of the item we needed

Product Choice

it's what we needed.

Lisa D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

View this product

reliable and a good price

E

Edward D.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and product shipped as expected."

Company Choice

Online search

Edward D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

View this product

Great for Schools

This is a perfect solution for schools looking to promote sustainability to their students. The bottle filler is perfect for our students to fill up their reusable water bottles and reduces the need for disposable cups and or plastic water bottles.

C

Cathleen H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and competitive pricing"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Repair

M

Mary
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was very helpful , responsive and made sure she answered any questions and concerns. It was a pleasure working with her. "
J

John C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop hope my order comes quickly"
R

Russell G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"

Company Choice

Best price and selection

M

mike B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement

T

Tracy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

what customer was looking for

C

Craig R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Company Choice

Previous Experience

Product Choice

Replacement part

D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from ProDrinkingfountains many times and the service is excellent."

Company Choice

Ease of ordering, price, and availibility.

Product Choice

Tough product for harsh and abusive enviroments

K

Kurt K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
L

Lynne C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"operator helpful when i had to call to see what was included"
T

Tom
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was really helpful in getting me the correct product. Really easy doing business with your company!!! "
J

juan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was so nice"

Company Choice

the quality

Product Choice

because i have fountain water

J

Joseph F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Company Choice

low price

Product Choice

because its what fits

J

Jonathan G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and navigate site"

Company Choice

They offer top quality products at fair pricing

Product Choice

Excellent brand reputation

M

Mike K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of the online shopping experience makes this site a go to site for any drinking fountain needs."

Company Choice

ease of shopping

Product Choice

price and it is what we need

A

Ana T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"

Company Choice

Item Stock

Product Choice

Recomendation

C

Cecelia B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy Great Pricing"

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Pricing & Product Specs

C

Craig H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering is fast and easy."

Company Choice

So that I can get drinking delivered to our location faster.

Product Choice

The unit I ordered is a replacement.

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►