Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,558 Ratings

5
1311 (84.1%)
4
214 (13.7%)
3
29 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

S

Steven Q.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, but not so great on communication."
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

good product

Public Comment

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the communication issue, after looking into this we can see that both orders placed were shipped out and delivered the very next business day after shipping. We receive tracking information from the manufacturer the morning after it has shipped, we then email our customers that tracking information as soon as possible. In this case, the tracking did not help because the order was already delivered within 24 hours of it shipping.  We apologize we were not able to give a bigger notice with the tracking numbers, it looks like you are so close to the manufacturer that delivery has a very short time frame. Please do not hesitate to call us with any shipping questions. Thank you, your business is very appreciated!
-ProDrinkingFountains
Steven Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halsey Taylor HTHBHVRGRN8WF Refrigerated Filtered HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Single Vand

View this product

Great product terrible communication.

I spent $6500 on 6 fountains and filters and got them in a decent time. The only issue I have is with the company itself. They where suppose to let me know when the order shipped and approx. del. date per their email. 2 separate orders and 2 times they did NOT notify me. The first order I had to come back to work and the 2nd everything was closed, but I was lucky enough to get someone to the sight.

C

Cyrus M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and good product variety"

Company Choice

Net search and good reviews

Product Choice

Previous experience with Oasis

S

Susan R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
M

Mark N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy access to products easy check out"

Company Choice

prior user

Product Choice

same model we currently use

R

ROLANDO M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE SHOPPING WITH YOUR COMPANY."
W

Wesley
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Laura was a class act. Professional, accountable, and very personable on the phone. I will be ordering again from her, but I doubt she will be in that position very long-the good ones always get promoted! "
M

matthew B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices! good in stock"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

existing

R

Ron P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping, have not installed yet"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

to upgrade old drinking foutain

J

Jodie
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has been fantastic! Laura was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She assisted me with the selection of fountain based upon our needs and fountain location. She spent the right amount of time with me and was quick to send me my paid receipt, which will make my finance department happy! Thank you Laura for a wonderful experience!"
R

Raymond K.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was damaged in shipment, but Stephanie accomplished a quick exchange and I was very pleased to receive another water cooler within days. Thanks so much for the excellent customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Prodrinking fountains because of the excellent customer comments and reviews. Price was also part of my decision.

Product Choice

Former experience with this brand- El Kay was instrumental in purchase.

R

Robert A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Summer Assisted me with placing my order. She answered all questions I had and provided excellent customer service! Highly Recommend this company. "
L

Lori B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
N

Naion L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, easy to use website"

Company Choice

price and options

Product Choice

price and options

S

Sharon C.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Summer Coleman was great, she was very friendly and knowlagable about the products I was asking about. I really appreciated all her support."

Company Choice

Only company I could find a drinking fountain with left side lower and with Bi-Level with bottle filler

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for

A

Alexander J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"
R

Rob G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"
D

dave D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to shop"

Company Choice

has parts for my drinking fountains

Product Choice

Needed to repair fountain

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FRIENDLY USER"

Company Choice

LOWER RATES

Product Choice

5 STAR RATTING

C

Colby R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Client Golds Gym

Product Choice

Match their existing

C

Charles S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices!"

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►