Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter

2,340 Verified Customer Reviews

2,340 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1973
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
Today , soth carolina

Customer service was quick with a response and followed up later to verify.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert P.
1 week ago

Great Price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon R.
1 week ago , TX

great!

Product Choice

the only filter that will fit the machine, that I know of.

Company Choice

the only place I could find that offered this filter

Murdock 7012-318-000 Drinking Fountain WF3 Replacement Water Filter (Filter Only) 3000 Gallon
Murdock 7012-318-000 Drinking Fountain WF3 Replacement Water Filter (Filter Only) 3000 Gallon
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

fit perfectly, water tastes great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
2 weeks ago

Smooth


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam A.
2 weeks ago

Easy search

Product Choice

matches existing

Company Choice

Search Engine


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
10/24/2022 , Missouri

1st time ordering from you. Everything arrived in great shape and on time.

Product Choice

It's exactly what we wanted.

Company Choice

Price was fair.

Elkay LZWSRK EZH2O RetroFit Bottle Filling Station Kit, Filtered, Non-Refrigerated
Elkay LZWSRK EZH2O RetroFit Bottle Filling Station Kit, Filtered, Non-Refrigerated
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Exactly what we needed to convert an existing drinking fountain to a fill station.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
10/21/2022 , ny

Simple easy site to use.

Product Choice

specified

Company Choice

Difficult items to find, however Pro Drinking had them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose H.
10/10/2022

Good

Product Choice

Easy to order

Company Choice

Work


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/30/2022

Shipping is very high and no option to ship UPS collect


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane S.
09/21/2022

Easy and Fast

Product Choice

It is the filter required for our water fountain

Company Choice

The price was competitive - bettter than most


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
09/13/2022

49.99 shipping is way out of line for 3 filters.

Product Choice

I need them

Company Choice

Limited choices

Company Response

Hello,

We apologize you are unhappy with the shipping charge. Unfortunately, we have no control over inflation or fuel charges. The $49.99 shipping that was charged only covers part of the shipping we are charged by the manufacturer; we cover the rest. We do our very best to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you!

-ProDrinkingFountains Customer Service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse B.
09/12/2022

Quickly found what I wanted.

Product Choice

Specs

Company Choice

Googled and then liked the product and pricing.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
09/08/2022

Quike and easy

Product Choice

Specified for a project

Company Choice

this is were I located the product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny S.
08/30/2022

Customer service response was quick and product is in stock

Product Choice

Past experience with the brand and quality

Company Choice

Product availability and price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ED V.
08/25/2022

THANKS!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perry G.
08/20/2022

Very fast, very thorough order procedures and confirmation.

Product Choice

Matches our others.

Company Choice

Great price and you had one in stock and ready to ship.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adela I.
08/19/2022

online purchase easy and prompt.

Product Choice

In need

Company Choice

Maintenance Supervisor recommendation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy F.
08/17/2022

Great pricing on what i need

Product Choice

replacement of like and kind

Company Choice

Price and shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe L.
08/10/2022

Chatted with livechat which was very helpful to provide approximate shipping time.

Product Choice

Specified for a job

Company Choice

Best price, nice customer service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
07/31/2022

Found exact bottom Ella’s sink protector. Wish shipping was cheaper

Company Choice

Pricing and availability

Product Choice

Replace existing leaky sink protector


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022