Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,397 Ratings

5
1174 (84%)
4
192 (13.7%)
3
27 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

B

Bill L.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price. Easy ordering"

Company Choice

Ad on internet

Product Choice

To replace the unit I have had for 42 years

Bill L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melissa
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Support team and company are very responsive."

Company Choice

The price and customer support.

Product Choice

Needed for a parent child center to provide access to water.

Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was assisted by Summer and she was very helpful with answering all of my questions and communication was great! Highly Recommend."
G

Garvey
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne was helpful with my ordering process and cooler shipped the following day. "
M

mark C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Company Choice

price and quality

Product Choice

price and quality

C

Charles A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will simple"

Company Choice

We another fountain

Product Choice

Because of the price

K

KEN B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Company Choice

YES

Product Choice

ELKAY DRINKING FOUNTAIN

D

Dominic R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

because the price was good

Product Choice

i had too

Dominic R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brian
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd Drinking Fountain I have ordered with your company, Marianne was helpful both times. "
R

Rebecca S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease site to manipulate"

Company Choice

price and free shipping

Product Choice

we need them

B

Brent
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, Marianne gave us a good price on Hand Dryers too. "
G

Gannon Q.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
W

William C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast check out"

Company Choice

fountain was on sale

Product Choice

nice looking

B

bc
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Company Choice

Product, price availability

Product Choice

product knowledge

S

Sanjeev G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience ordering filter for water fountain."
J

Joseph T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to place order"

Company Choice

You carried the product I needed

Product Choice

As a replacement part

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Great Value

Product Choice

Needed specific item

Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lesha
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marianne Davis was my sales rep and she was phenomenal!!! She helped me through every detail in purchasing with ProDrinkingFountains. Thank yo Marianne, again. "

Company Choice

On initial contact Marianne was very informative and gave me complete confidence in ordering. Awnered all my questions and provided me with specs for install.

Product Choice

I needed to update our drinking fountain on my disability property. My residents will the love the refill station and enjoy the convenience of the modern drinking fountain.

J

Janet
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

Items in Stock at fair prices

Product Choice

What was needed for repair

F

Frank B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and checkout"

Company Choice

cost

Product Choice

environment friendly

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►