Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,642 Ratings

5
1381 (84.1%)
4
225 (13.7%)
3
31 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

K

Kevin S.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost ordered the wrong fountain but Casey Osiwala caught it and got me the right one. Fantastic customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Web Search

Product Choice

Needed it

R

Ralph K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information easily accessible"

Company Choice

Good ratings

Product Choice

it fit our need and price point

S

SALLY M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

good slection

Product Choice

price

SALLY M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay FD7003L1Z Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Spaceette Floor Mounted 30 GPH Water Cooler NonFilter

View this product

done

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
D

david D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy had the parts"

Company Choice

shopped here before

Product Choice

needed the parts to repair fountain

N

nick B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
R

Rigo E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

They had part I was searching for

S

SETH K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY CLEAR AND CONCISE"
S

SD G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy use -"

Company Choice

Price/Availability

N

Nathan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

This is the one I needed

J

Joseph S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
R

Russell F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy."
D

Dennis K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Functionality, name brand

G

Gwinnett C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

John
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was very polite and let me know she was there to help me."
K

Karen R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and no sign in"

Company Choice

HAWS spigot

Product Choice

Specified by customer

W

woody M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Company Choice

convenient

Product Choice

fit our needs

L

Linda
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was very friendly and answered my questions to complete the order"

Company Choice

Friendly website and reasonable pricing

Product Choice

Most similar to replace an old unit

E

Edward B.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was great."

Company Choice

The great price.

Product Choice

The price and product features.

Edward B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

View this product

So far this has been a great fit for our company.

J

james M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really simple process ordered at home"

Company Choice

great price

Product Choice

needed for new dr.s office

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►