Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,473 Ratings

5
1242 (84.3%)
4
199 (13.5%)
3
28 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

A

Anonymous
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Price

T

Tammie G.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was ok."

Company Choice

Had what was needed

Product Choice

It is what was needed

Tammie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EDFPBM117RAC Drinking Fountain Reverse BiLevel SwirlFlo ADA Includes Back Panel and Surface Mo

View this product

Great value

Perfect for what we needed.

P

Peggy H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting on product to come, should arrive soon. Marianne was my sales rep -- excellent professional service from her both on the phone and via email!"

Company Choice

Recommended by our Building Lessor

D

Demetrio C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Found the approved item

R

Ray B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & Convenient"

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Filled need

A

Aaron W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, free shipping and Brand name part."
J

justin L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
justin L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LVRCDWSK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single Drinking Fountain VandalResistant Filtered A

View this product

Thank you for the quick service!

L

leslie W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for and order. "

Company Choice

best deal and free shipping

Product Choice

compatible with what we already had

leslie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay EZS8WSLK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single EZ Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH ADA

View this product

My students love this fountain. They are filling up their water bottles constantly. It is helping them to drink more water and helping to decrease waste from plastic water bottles.

T

travis W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"terte"
D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
T

Tony
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Drinking fountains shipped ahead of schedule because Marianne spoke to the manufacture and asked them to improve the lead time, good customer service. "
R

Russ P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online Ordering is very simple"

Company Choice

Google Search

Product Choice

reliable brand with a fair price.

S

Sam Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Always use haws

J

John L.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Water fountain I wished to purchase was easy to find on the website. I called to ensure delivery method and completed the purchase with the sales representative. Robin Procter | Customer Service / Sales Associate was very helpful in making the purchase and answered all my questions. I would use this company again if needed. "

Company Choice

Online search for specific type of fountain.

Product Choice

I wanted to match the new fountain to the old fountain footprint. (plumbing location)

C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service prior to placing the order and she was very helpful."

Company Choice

Lowest price and free shipping

Product Choice

Current model replacement to an older unit

Chris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halsey Taylor SJ8 Remote Water Chiller 8 GPH 8214080073

View this product

It was nice working with you. Thanks

D

David B.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay LK406GN08T6 Commercial Faucet Scrub and Hand Wash 4 Centerset with Exposed Deck 8 Gooseneck Sp

View this product

Good deal, real fast shipper.

S

scott R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast process"

Company Choice

lowest price

Product Choice

great reviews and low prices

M

Michael V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and quick check out"

Company Choice

great pricing

Product Choice

have used this brand before

K

Kathy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website called toll free number talked to real person! : )"

Company Choice

Local company in Michigan about 1 hr away.

Product Choice

Replace broken fountain at our church. Best price local company!

T

Tamatha S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy experience"

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►