Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,934 Ratings

5
1625 (84%)
4
270 (14%)
3
36 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Prodrinkingfountains.com

About Us

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

R

Ricky M.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works good

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

I need it for are Club house

Ricky M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay FD7003T1Z Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Spaceette Floor Mounted 30 GPH Water Cooler NonFilter

View this product

Works good

M

MODERN F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ORDERING

Product Choice

GOOD VALUE AND HAS HANDICAP ACCESS

J

John W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Price and I have used Elkay before

Product Choice

Elkay is a good quality product

W

Warren P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use
S

Susan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, easy ordering process

Company Choice

Recommendation

L

L M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

replace water cooler

B

Brian M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The filters I purchase from Pro- Drinking Fountains is always so easy and here in my hands within a couple of days! great job shipping folks.

Company Choice

direct purchasing of filters needed for all of our Elkay drinking fountains

Product Choice

what is required for all our fountains

Brian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay 51300C_3PK WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge Pack of 3

View this product

although a bit costly, I'm glad that it's offered as a multi pack offer.

C

CAS
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick order turnaround

Company Choice

Engineer

Product Choice

Engineer

E

Eric S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, so far so good we will see when shipment arrives

Company Choice

researching water fountains and found you online

Product Choice

fit our needs

T

teresa S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WEB SITE EASY TO NAVIGATE

Company Choice

came up on drinking fountains

Product Choice

price and features

L

LISA D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY-TO-USE; WOULD BE HELPFUL IF DELIVERY DATE WERE ADDED
K

Karl
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marianne,
We received the replacement valve assembly for the unit. Thank you for your professional handling of this issue.
J

Johnny M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Fast and Secure

Company Choice

WE bought the fill stations from you

Product Choice

Recommended by Manufacturer

Johnny M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elkay 51300C_3PK WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge Pack of 3

View this product

AI will continue to purchase all our Filters here.

Very easy to order..

M

Michael K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deal

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

client request

M

Michael K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

we needed

A


3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order, good product descriptions

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

Hands free - important right now with coronavirus.

has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8EBQ Versacooler II Energy Efficient Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain and Bottle

View this product

Great solution during this time of of Covid-19. Employees can fill their water bottles hands free.

M

Michelle
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would give customer service a 5! And Marianne was THE BEST!!! I had the pleasure of speaking with her several times and she was very professional, yet personable every time. She knows her products and procedures and was very efficient.

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

best price and good reviews

B

Bill K.
4 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY TRANSACTION

Company Choice

PRICE AND PRODUCT AVAILIBILITY

Product Choice

EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED

Bill K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

View this product

WE HAVE ONLY HAD IT 2 WEEKS, TIME WILL TELL. MY REVIEW WOULD BE HIGHER IF I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT FOR PARTS THAT WERE SUPPOSED TO HAVE COME WITH THE UNIT. I HAD TO BUY THE 'TEE' TO RUN WATER TO THE BOTTLE FILLER. THE PLASTIC TUBING TASTE DOES GO AWAY WITH EXTRA LONG FLUSHING. YUM!

M

Michelle L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
J

Jimb15
1 month ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. Great product. Fair price. Thank you!

Company Choice

Water Fountain

Product Choice

It had a bottle filler on it.

Jimb15 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Oasis PG8SBFSL VersaFiller Water Cooler Cold Water Drinking Fountain Green Energy Efficient Mechanic

View this product

Arrived in perfect condition. Great product.

Loading Page Animation

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►