Pro Restaurant Equipment Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Pro Restaurant Equipment

Filter
Filter
American Eagle AE-G12NH #12 Meat Grinder Attachment Kit Stainless Steel #12 Hub
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Eagle AE-G12NH #12 Meat Grinder Attachment Kit Stainless Steel #12 Hub
See more product reviews

Anna A - 09/01/2021

Sales company is absolutely perfect. The machine is weak.

Weak and slow for commercial use.

Anna A

09/01/2021 - Paralimni

easy ordering. fast delivery. Well packed.


American Eagle AE-G12NH #12 Meat Grinder Attachment Kit Stainless Steel #12 Hub
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Eagle AE-G12NH #12 Meat Grinder Attachment Kit Stainless Steel #12 Hub
See more product reviews

Anna A - 09/01/2021

Reliable sales company.

Weak and slow for commercial use.

Anna A

09/01/2021 - Paralimni

easy ordering. fast delivery. Well packed.


Hawk 014MSS03 3L Sausage Stuffer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawk 014MSS03 3L Sausage Stuffer
See more product reviews

Jeffrey K - 08/29/2021

Great product for the low price.

Sturdy and doesn’t slide around on table as your preparing your stuffing. Loved the fast delivery

Jeffrey K

08/29/2021 - Wi

Great product for low cost.


Dutchess DUT/PM-502 Dough Rounder/Kneader
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dutchess DUT/PM-502 Dough Rounder/Kneader
See more product reviews

Danny G - 04/12/2021

Excellent machine for rounding the dough for our breads and quite.


Hawk 014MSS03 3L Sausage Stuffer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawk 014MSS03 3L Sausage Stuffer
See more product reviews

Sergei K - 03/16/2021

quality made, 2 speeds, I am very happy with the purchase.

Sergei K

03/16/2021 - SC

the parcel with my order came quickly,but as it turned out, it was not my product that came.I turned to support and explained my problem to them. they quickly answered me, explained to me what happened and how super professionals solved my problem. They sent my order and it magically ended up with me instantly. Thanks, guys. I wish you success and prosperity to your business


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Pro Restaurant Equipment

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021