Pro Restaurant Equipment Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71 Ratings

5
58 (81.7%)
4
10 (14.1%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.8%)
58 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pro Restaurant Equipment

About Us

Welcome to Pro Restaurant Equipment

N

Natalie S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited about this product
D

Dale H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I was looking for my business. Every good prices.
J

Juan G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

H
J

Jay C.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond Fletcher
01/25/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Sausage stuffer arrived with a cracked plastic stuffer nozzle due to the manufacturer's packing not being adequate. After a couple of emails and photos to determine the nature of the breakage, PRE sent out a replacement nozzle set at no charge. Fast response was most appreciated!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonio A.
01/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though part of the product came damaged TWICE, your company still made good on everything, which is greatly appreciated.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Teresa P.
01/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website, and easy to navigate.
S

Sean Burch
01/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order with Pro restaurant equipment because it had great reviews and I wasn't disappointed ! I received my order in great time but unfortunately it was damaged in the shipping process. They received my pictures of damaged equipment and shipped my replacement out the next day. Very satisfied customer!
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill O.
01/21/2021 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good heavy duty sausage stuffer at a real nice price
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bill O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hawk 014MSS03 3L Sausage Stuffer

View this product

Top notch

Heavy duty stuffer at a great price

A

Antonio Abitabile
01/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to email your company again. The same piece of equipment that you are sent me because the original one arrived damaged also arrived damaged. Almost in the same exact location.
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Pro Restaurant Equipment Reviews

Visit Pro Restaurant Equipment ►