Pridesocks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 624 Ratings

5
569 (91.2%)
4
41 (6.6%)
3
11 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pridesocks.com

About Us

Welcome to Pride Socks.  We are a lifestyle brand empowering individuals to take pride in who they are so they chase and accomplish their dreams.  We niche out the rainbow in a variety of socks, shirts, hats and accessories that serve as a fashion piece to enhance your outfit and as a reminder to continue being proud of who you are while chasing the life you deserve.  

Anyone can sell socks, but we sell socks that spread love, pride, respect and inclusion.

No gesture is too small to change the world, and we want to change the world from the feet up.  When you feel that sense of pride in who you are, we've succeeded. 

If you are looking for socks and/or retro themed shirts to add the perfect splash of rainbow to your outfit, you've come to the right place.  Check us out Pride Socks here.  We have something for everyone, no matter your age.  

M

Marissa P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was quick and easy!"
J

James N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love pride"
N

Nadine B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Michael C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you sky!"
O

Olivia B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Rachel is so sweet and cares about her customers. "
Olivia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 Pairs of Any Under the Knee Rainbow Striped Tube Socks

View this product

These socks helped me in my coming out journey. I love them so much!

J

Jayme T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love you!! "
J

Jennifer S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
N

Nicole M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy."
T

Tracy W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to see more fundraising socks from you."
K

Kristin M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
J

Julia R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website has many different options for bringing awareness to many organizations and I live that!!"
L

lynda A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"
I

Ivette G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase online!"
S

Shauna S.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a momma of two little boys with Down syndrome, I really appreciate Pride Socks supporting Ruby's Rainbow! "
J

Jeremy S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very user-friendly!"
K

Katie M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and easy"
C

Callie O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
M

Miranda L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick!"
D

Dawn M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy navigation"
R

Reyna V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great company! Easy to navigate site. I love that I can pay through Amazon!!"

See more Pridesocks.com Reviews

Visit Pridesocks.com ►