Pridesocks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 820 Ratings

5
753 (91.8%)
4
49 (6%)
3
14 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pridesocks.com

About Us

Welcome to Pride Socks.  We are a lifestyle brand empowering individuals to take pride in who they are so they chase and accomplish their dreams.  We niche out the rainbow in a variety of socks, shirts, hats and accessories that serve as a fashion piece to enhance your outfit and as a reminder to continue being proud of who you are while chasing the life you deserve.  

Anyone can sell socks, but we sell socks that spread love, pride, respect and inclusion.

No gesture is too small to change the world, and we want to change the world from the feet up.  When you feel that sense of pride in who you are, we've succeeded. 

If you are looking for socks and/or retro themed shirts to add the perfect splash of rainbow to your outfit, you've come to the right place.  Check us out Pride Socks here.  We have something for everyone, no matter your age.  

M

Maria H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
C

Crystal -.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wow so easy"
H

Harmen V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear website and good information!"
C

Cheryl S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was excellent."
S

S W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to use. Fantastic products. Speedy delivery. Awesome packaging!"
S W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 Pairs of Any Knee High Rainbow Striped Tube Socks

View this product

These socks are amazing! They are bright, and comfortable. I got so many compliments!

Livin The Dream- Women's Tank

View this product

E

Erica M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kathy H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine."
W

Whitney M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good enough"
C

Courtney J.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and multiple ways I could've paid!"
J

Jaime M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
T

Tara S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
J

Jorge Q.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super-Smooth like PrideSocks!!"
M

Madeline
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Pride Socks has been wonderful. The price is fair and the quality is great. My socks arrived very quickly, and the packaging was adorable."
Madeline has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fearless- Medium

View this product

Amazing :)

I love these socks so much! Shipping was very fast. They are so comfortable and they fit me great. I appreciate pride socks so much and their amazing customer service.

J

Julian P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth checkout; nice site. Ty! Rocking them with my crew."
R

Ryan P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!"
S

stephen H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
J

Jeanne L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE PRIDE SOCKS!"
Jeanne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoodie Sweatshirt- Road Trip

View this product

Softest Hoodie Ever

First of all it's a Pride Socks item. I have almost every pair of their socks, a couple of t-shirts and this hoodie is off the charts comfy. Great quality, true to size and so very soft. Thank you Pride Socks for another satisfied purchase.

E

Ella
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great, they arrived fast and were comfortable and cute."
Ella has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fearless- Under the Knee Tube Socks

View this product

Amazing!!!

These are the cutest trendiest socks for pride and at a good price, the are a little big on the bottom, but they still feel very comfortable and easy to wear.

R

Rebecca H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!! Can’t wait to get these."
S

Sophia L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Fast Delivery"
Sophia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Happy- Baby/Toddler Tube Socks

View this product

These socks are so darn cute. My girls love them ❤️

See more Pridesocks.com Reviews

Visit Pridesocks.com ►