Pridesocks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 498 Ratings

5
451 (90.6%)
4
35 (7%)
3
9 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pridesocks.com

About Us

Welcome to Pride Socks.  We are a lifestyle brand empowering individuals to take pride in who they are so they chase and accomplish their dreams.  We niche out the rainbow in a variety of socks, shirts, hats and accessories that serve as a fashion piece to enhance your outfit and as a reminder to continue being proud of who you are while chasing the life you deserve.  

Anyone can sell socks, but we sell socks that spread love, pride, respect and inclusion.

No gesture is too small to change the world, and we want to change the world from the feet up.  When you feel that sense of pride in who you are, we've succeeded. 

If you are looking for socks and/or retro themed shirts to add the perfect splash of rainbow to your outfit, you've come to the right place.  Check us out Pride Socks here.  We have something for everyone, no matter your age.  

T

Theresa W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. More interested in quality of product than just the ordering experience."
A

Aimee Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the design and service!"
D

David
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to buy socks for my lovers/partners."
S

Spence
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, good options for current, standard payment methods"
B

Barger J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great story -- great website. Easy to order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
J

Jerad K.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Jerad K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lisa E.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service and I received my socks in 2 days! "
Lisa E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly."
T

Theresa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw the socks on Sky Brown. My grandkids will love them."
A

Alex D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First got these socks at Boulder Pride, so glad I can buy more online!"
J

Janice B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy!"
N

Nicolette S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
E

E L.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and first time buyer definitely wont be the last time :)"
E L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stuart A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit to Rachel Smith. She was very helpful (and quick to reply) with a sizing question that I had. Thanks!!!"
J

Jayne K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! So happy to finally order some socks!"
J

Joy
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved that I could use my Amazon account to pay for my Pride Socks! "
C

Charlotte
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and super quick turn around!! Loved that the package came with a rainbow sticker and cards explaining Ruby's Rainbow non profit for each pair of socks since they were gifts! "
T

Tina F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very easy & love that i can use amazon pay"
B

Bryce
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted to support Sky Brown and her cause."
Bryce has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more Pridesocks.com Reviews

Visit Pridesocks.com ►