PrickettProperties.com Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Sandy Castle Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandy Castle Beach Home
See more product reviews

Steve - 04/05/2021

Family Spring Break 2021

This was an excellent location with enough space for our family of 10 kids and 8 adults. The beach was perfect, very few people, even during spring break week. Things to bring that would be helpful for others visiting: Crockpot, hose with spray nozzle for rinsing off prior to going up the steps, electric griddle, portable fish cleaning station (obviously only needed if fishing), beach wagon, maybe your favorite air mattress if you're at capacity. Thank you Prickett Properties for an amazing week!!! Lots of great memories made

Steve

04/05/2021 - OH

Prickett Properties was very easy to work with, we had a great experience and would love to use them again in the future


Sandy Castle Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandy Castle Beach Home
See more product reviews

Ann M - 02/22/2021

Lovely home

This is a large lovely home. We had a few issues because of freezing weather and a maintenance guy was there in an impressive 10 minutes. The breaker just needed to be reset to the heater and hot water heater. The cleaning crew needs to up their game. I would recommend this home.

Ann M

02/22/2021 - LA

See writeup


Sandy Castle Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandy Castle Beach Home
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/02/2020

Absolutely Perfect!

The house was absolutely perfect! Will definitely rent again. The location couldn’t be better. Cross one small sand dune and you are on the beach.

Michael

11/02/2020

Prickett Properties helped us with a last minute rental that worked great for us! We will definitely use them again!


Sandy Castle Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandy Castle Beach Home
See more product reviews

Starling O - 06/15/2020

Overall great time! A few tweaks and it could have been perfect!

We had a wonderful vacation with family for 6 nights. We had 12 guests and house was very accommodating. The only issues we had were there were no sharp knives in the kitchen, there were not hardly any dish towels, and no blankets for any of the beds. The bedspreads were very thin and there were no blankets on the beds or in any of the closets that we could use. If these issues were resolved then we would highly recommend the house.


Sandy Castle Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandy Castle Beach Home
See more product reviews

Sheri R - 05/26/2020

My family and I stayed at Sandy Castle with our dogs 15-22May2020 and absolutely loved it! The property is beautiful, clean, well-equipped and in a great location. We really enjoyed ourselves and will definitely stay here again! Prickett Properties was also great to work with. They were very friendly through the booking process and we had an issue with the AC upstairs on Sunday morning and a technician was there within an hour and had it fixed within a couple hours....on a Sunday! :) GREAT VACATION!

Sheri R

05/26/2020 - GA

Prickett Properties was great to work with as I was searching for a property to rent, responsive to my questions, and throughout the booking process. The AC upstairs wasn't working Sunday morning and they had someone out within an hour of us calling, and he had it fixed within about two hours. This was impressive especially on a Sunday morning, and very much appreciated! :) I will definitely use them again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit PrickettProperties.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021