PrickettProperties.com Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West II
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II
See more product reviews

Reed - 05/29/2021

Family vacay 2021

Very clean and lots amenities for the kiddos to do besides the beach and rite on the beach. With access to rent beach chairs and umbrellas.. Not to far from restaurants and grocery stores..

Reed

05/29/2021 - OK

Very friendly and helpful and when called on an issue they got rite on the ball and got someone out to address the issue.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

DONALD U - 09/10/2020

Price is Right

Property was clean and nicely decorated. The issue of 2 parking places was a problem because Pickett Properties does not have an overflow lot. The problem was solved by a concerned representative from Pickett the second time I called. The first call the representative showed no concern.

DONALD U

09/10/2020

Everything was fine except the parking situation which I mentioned earlier


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Adrian B - 08/10/2020

Wonderful place to stay. Extremely clean. We had 7 of us. Plenty of room. Views were gorgeous! Saw tons of dolphins from balcony. Lazy river was awesome!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Shauna J - 05/06/2019

Our condo was just beautiful!! We had a wonderful vacation!!! The grounds are immaculate and we will definitely be back!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Mark W - 04/08/2019

The place is great. The only complaint I have is the wait time for the elevators

Mark W

04/08/2019 - IN

The process was easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit PrickettProperties.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021