Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Filter
Our House Beach Home
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Our House Beach Home
See more product reviews

Barbara - 2 days ago

We love the size, the area & beach for this home. Hope to rent for next yr. ( haven’t quite figured dates yet). No big issues. The sink in one of upstairs bedrooms was clogged. Slow running. Faucet in kitchen dripped. The rail was off wall comin from outside to main floor. But overall we love this place. We would have liked to have used crockpot but it didn’t work. Also I kinda felt floors could’ve been a little cleaner Hope to see y’all next yr. I will be getting in touch soon. Dates maybe 5/14/23 ck out 5/19/23. Ty

Barbara

2 days ago - TN

We loved this place. Hopefully be back. Ty


Jewell of the Gulf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jewell of the Gulf
See more product reviews

Susan - 3 days ago

Very pleased

Wonderful house for beach vacation for a group

Susan

3 days ago - AL

Working with Prickett Properties was a pleasure as they are very professional and went above to make our experience enjoyable and trouble free,


Breezyville Southeast Sand (7BR Lockout)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breezyville Southeast Sand (7BR Lockout)
See more product reviews

Nesia - 3 days ago

The house beautiful and spacious. It’s was worth every penny

Nesia

3 days ago - AL

Everything was perfect just like the pictures. My family enjoyed ourselves.


Zoe's Zen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zoe's Zen
See more product reviews

Bobby - 3 days ago

Beach Vacay

Very nice property. Plenty of room for large family gathering.

Bobby

3 days ago

Very nice property


Kiran Terrace A101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiran Terrace A101
See more product reviews

Lisa - 4 days ago

The property was spacious and clean, walking distance to the beach and restaurants.

Lisa

4 days ago - TX

We rented the duplex across the street from the beach. The space was nice, plenty of amenities and very clean. We were able to walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We would stay here again if in Gulf Shores area.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022