PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,017 Ratings

5
1706 (84.6%)
4
270 (13.4%)
3
40 (2%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

T

T K.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 2nd rental thru Prickett. Very nice, easy to work with, great payment & electronic options for everything. Well organized "
T K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sandy Feat North/South

View this product

Just what was needed

Large beach house, clean, able to accommodate multi-family get together. Dual kitchens a big plus. Beach walk is okay to either walk or drive to parking area with dune crossover. Beautiful views of the beach

C

Courtney
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reservation process was easy. Staff was very professional and answered questions in a timely manner. I would rent from Prickett again. "
Courtney has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2001

View this product

Great property as always

S

Stacey K.
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues even with multiple families booking!"
Stacey K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1402

View this product

Perfect condo in Orange Beach

Beautiful condo! Would definitely book again!

Z

ZKC
3 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant helpful staff. Our property was perfect."
ZKC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D1909

View this product

Great property. Everything as advertised. Very nice place. Perfect family vacation.

R

Ryan H.
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The house was amazing and the location couldn't be better"
S

Suzanne
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The property was lovely, the staff gracious, the condo beautiful and comfy, the view incredible!"
Suzanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D2104

View this product

The property was lovely, the view incredible, the staff gracious, the condo beautiful and comfy!

M

Mark W.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy."
Mark W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1807

View this product

The place is great. The only complaint I have is the wait time for the elevators

V

Vacationstorey
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were responsive and followed up on any concerns."
CustomerService
5/5
Vacationstorey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2003

View this product

Great Beach condominium

Nice condominium with a lot of great amenities

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great locations and residences. Plus very easy to work with in the booking process. "
M

Michelle C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
A

Andrea W.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Andrea W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2207

View this product

We love The Turquoise Place and unit C2207 met all of our expectations!

S

Stephanie D.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rented this same place one year ago and would have given it 5 stars then. After one year of rental noticed blinds on patio doors falling apart, one dishwasher not working well. Last year we had a few dishwasher soaps and Kleenex in bathrooms, a few coffee filters etc. we had to buy dishwasher soap to follow the checking out instructions. I guess our biggest complaint was a malfunctioning elevator initially. We reported it immediately since my 91 year old mother depended on it to get into the unit. You sent 2 maintenance men to check it but they really didn't know what to do so they sent 2 elevator men since the 1st one was the wrong company. The 2nd guy saw the problem was the 2nd floor door was hung with the wrong screws and the strike plate needed redone. Problem solved. Finally, my suitcases and all My clothes had to be washed when I got home due to the smell of cigarette smoke in my bedroom . Not sure if it was on bedcovers or what but everything I had in there reeked of cigarette smoke. I am usually not a complainer, but we love the place and thought you should know about our experience."
CustomerService
3/5
M

M M.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with!"
M M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dune Refuge

View this product

Great property with easy beach access and beautiful views.

Excellent beach access with great views. The property is appropriately priced for the location and access. The interior and exterior of the house are very nice. I would definitely recommend the property to friends and will return. The only small recommendation would be to clean up the yard and bushes. Shrubs are overgrown and limit the view to the west from the porch.

R

Riley H.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reservation was straightforward and simple, and the staff was lenient with some of the payment options."
Riley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A Villa de Mar East & West

View this product

This, property was a fantastic place for our weeklong stay on the beach. It took less than two minutes to walk to the beach and had great morning views of it. Also it is located very close to many stores, restaurants, and nightlife that make the stay convenient and fun!

D

Danielle
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We lived this unit. Everything we needed to feel like we were at home. Prickett was more than accommodating when we needed anything. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
Danielle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2504

View this product

Beautiful unit!

We lived this unit! Everything we needed and Prickett was more than accommodating when we needed anything. We will definitely be back!

A

Andy
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website listing the property with lots of pictures. Our only complaint was that the cost of additional amenities listed on the website was not correct. "
CustomerService
5/5
Andy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beach Club 901A

View this product

Fabulous views!

This is our second stay in 901A. It offers spacious accommodations with fabulous views. Plenty of room for our family of 6. Unit would benefit from some minor repairs, ie chipped tiles and paint. Washer and dryer in unit; dryer was very slow at drying, taking 3+ hours to dry a load of towels despite the lint trap being clean. Lots of hot water and a good supply of bath towels. Master bath is huge and includes a double shower and jetted bath. We will definitely stay here again!

M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"O"
E

Elisabeth H.
4 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Prickett Properties was very easy and enjoyable. The customer service and rates were second to none and our home was beautiful. We loved our stay."
S

Sheila
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my questions concerning the property were answered in a timely manner. E-mail follow-up was easy"
Sheila has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix VI 801

View this product

Very nice condo - great wrap around balcony. Well suited for a family.

A

Amanda M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great stay! Very nice property. We will definitely be staying here again. "

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►