PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,062 Ratings

5
1740 (84.4%)
4
277 (13.4%)
3
41 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(104)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

B

Barbara G.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great stay. Looking forward to returning next year as we are trying to make our plans.duplex had plenty of space to accommodate our family."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The home is beautiful and very relaxing. I appreciate having the corn hole game and boogie boards there for our kids. Kitchen has everything you will need. The WiFi was very slow but it kept the kids off their devices. We enjoyed our time there and will definitely be back. There was an issue with an upstairs shower leaking and they were addressing the issue when we left. Overall, a very enjoyable stay. "
CustomerService
4/5
J

Joyce S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with Prickett Properties"
Joyce S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Laguna Key Taj Mahal

View this product

This property needs some maintenance. It is beautifully appointed and was extremely beautiful at one time, but today the basement is musty smelling, there is a leak in three ceilings on the main floor coming from upstairs bathrooms or condensation, and other needed updates in paint and patio cushions. This is such an outstanding property, if given some attention. We really would stay here again when and if the issues mentioned were addressed.

P

Patrick D.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was very good. Would use them again."
Patrick D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rivage Beach House

View this product

Beautiful house. Beautiful beach. Would rent again.

J

Joseph
3 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. I was always able to get a quick response about any questions."
Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix X 204

View this product

Great convenient condo, very spacious and clean, great for a large family, Location of Phoenix is great for a quick walk to eat at Florbama, Definitely recommend this condo.

P

Patrick M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very responsive in taking care of the minor issue we had. They responded to all my emailed questions the same day."
CustomerService
5/5
Patrick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bluewater 1405

View this product

Everything was great. Beds where very comfortable.

B

Beach M.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Beach M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D2104

View this product

Beautiful setting, easy to Navigate, one of our favorite spots! Good venue for children and seniors alike!

W

Wendy E.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We enjoyed our vacation! The house was clean and everything was in working order. It was nicely furnished and had an amazing oceanfront location and view. The deck lacked furniture other than a couple of plastic chairs.The kitchen was a little sparse in dinnerware and utensils."
M

Mary S.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole rental process is so simple. The ease in reserving a vacation home is great. I recommend this property management company Friendly and courteous! I was trying to reserve the house on the homeaway app and they sent me an email letting me know they could save me money if I booked directly through them, loved it!"
CustomerService
5/5
Mary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SunDance

View this product

Love this house

This was out second vacation in Sundance. We love the house and it was perfect for our group. The house is close to the pool and a short walk to the beach. The property management team are super friendly and make sure our needs were met. Everything was clean when we arrived and they always set the thermostat so that the house is nice and cool when you arrive. Thanks for another great vacation!

R

Ronald L.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual it was a good time even though we had to deal with a Hurricane entering the gulf and trying to make a decision on whether to leave early or take a chance. We waited till our reservation was up and made it across Mobile Bay which is my biggest concern on these issues. Everybody in my group had a great time and I was the only one concerned about this until we got crossed the bay and say the water levels and then saw the devastation the hurricane caused Florida. The group now understands my concerns and I think I have their attention now!"
W

Walt L.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PrickettProperties were easy to deal with and very helpful. "
Walt L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West 1704

View this product

Great week at the beach.

We had a great week at 1704. The unit was nice, beds were comfortable and kitchen well furnished, while the view, pools, lazy river, water slide and Gulf provided more than enough fun activities for the 7, 5 and 3 year old.

A

Ashton K.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely perfect vacation home for our extended family to enjoy with us!"
CustomerService
5/5
W

William B.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the staff are outstanding, very professional "
William B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bella Luna

View this product

outstanding Location

Bella Luna 803

View this product

Excellent location, beautiful condo, simply Outstanding

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy "
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West 1704

View this product

The property was comfortable, and nicely decorated. The sheets were luxurious! We loved having the extra bathroom.

S

Shari G.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reserve. Great communication throughout the process. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amber H.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check in and check out process"
Amber H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 2807

View this product

We love Phoenix West 2! Unit was very clean and updated.

Z

Z. G.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple booking and courteous call to ensure satisfaction!"
Z. G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C0603

View this product

OB Fun

Beautiful, spacious and well equipped condo. Prickett Properties is a wonderful agency to book through!

J

Janet S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By The C is an awesome property. Very comfortable with amazing water views of both the sunrise and sunset. The beach is just steps away. It had everything we needed including comfortable beds and furniture, plenty of towels, cooking utensils etc. We will definitely be returning for another amazing vacation. "
C

Christi M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a wonderful experience! We rented both sides, which accommodated our large group perfectly! "
T

Therese R.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett Properties made our reservation process easy. We received our rental information in a timely manner and appreciated the information regarding check in and rules for rental. "
Therese R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

No Shoes

View this product

We loved No Shoes!

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at No Shoes! The house was perfect for our group and furnished with everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped with top notch appliances and plenty of cookware. We loved the proximity to the beach, and we also enjoyed the pool on the deck. We would definitely recommend this property for those looking for a house rental in the Gulf Shores area.

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►