PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,150 Ratings

5
1810 (84.2%)
4
293 (13.6%)
3
42 (2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

M

Melinda R.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The condo was very nice. It was very spacious and was perfect for our family. "
K

Kristina P.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett Properties was wonderful to work with!"
Kristina P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SunDance

View this product

We loved SunDance! It was perfect for our family!!

W

Williams
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reservation experience was pleasant and professional."
CustomerService
5/5
Williams has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D0903

View this product

Good and bad issues

This was a lovely property- spacious and a wonderful beach front view. Seating on the balcony and inside was comfortable and adequate. However the beds in all rooms definitely needed to be updated- they were very loud( squeaky ) especially the two full size beds. Could not get in ,out, or turn over without loud noise. We would not rent this unit again unless bed issues were corrected. Future rental prospects need to be aware of this issue.

R

Regina
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing and had everything we needed. So close to the beach. Having the animals with us was an added bonus. We will be bank. "
Regina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turtles Nest

View this product

My new hot spot for family vacation

We loved loved the property. It was great for the dogs and so close to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to come back again.

M

Mindy H.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made it easy and kept us informed of renovations and things going on at the condo."
Mindy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 2811

View this product

Great unit, great vacation!

We absolutely loved this property. The bunk room was fantastic for all our children and the extra beds in the chairs and couch were great to have. We loved the layout of the living room and dining area! It all worked great for our family of 11. The only thing I would say would be helpful is to put some bars or hooks for towels in the bathrooms. Our towels kept ending up in a pile in the floor and then had to be washed before being used again. We had problems with the TV in the living room losing signal a lot but hopefully that was fixed the day we left. We will hopefully be able to use this unit again!

H

Heather J.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great in reservation "
CustomerService
4/5
Heather J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Breezy West

View this product

Great overall but horrible bugs

We really enjoyed this property. I only gave it 3 stars because cockroaches were really bad. They were all over the house. We contacted management and they sent someone to spray but it didn’t help. I have to say the property managers were great in getting fast responses.

S

Samantha H.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Samantha H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1402

View this product

It was awesome! Beautiful condo, gorgeous views! Would love to go back!

P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had no problems at all with initial contact for deposit and the final payment. All questions were answered that we had prior to our arrival. Easy process all the way around."
CustomerService
5/5
Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2102

View this product

The condo was just as described! All the amenities made for a wonderful time for our family and friends. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything we needed for our meals. The hot tub outside was perfect. We used the grill outdoors and ate on the deck. The beds were very comfortable so everyone slept well. Turquoise Place is close to many attractions which our family enjoyed. We will return again.

S

Selina L.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Selina L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bluewater 1405

View this product

Very nice condo wonderful stay just not long enough quiet water was beautiful jellyfish were on the beach we loved it thank you so much

J

John B.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient location. Enjoyed our stay."
John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Shores West 505

View this product

Very pleasant stay and hope to return in the near future!

L

Linda M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett Properties are very acomodating"
Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1808

View this product

We stay here every year. This year, however, they were doing renovations which we were not told about that made out stay less enjoyable. In fact, we left a day early. The bathroom near the pool and beach were taken out of order and that created a hardship. The indoor pool was out of order being remodeled.

J

Judy C.
4 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company was very easy to deal with. Questions were answered quickly and complete. "
Judy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D0801

View this product

Condo Feedback

The property is wonderful but the condo needed a lot of work!! The furniture in the living room was dirty and run down and the kitchen cabinets need some serious cleaning New bedspreads would help too

A

Annette G.
1 month ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall we loved the spaciousness Sandy Castle provided us and PrickettProperties was SUPER."
CustomerService
5/5
Annette G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sea La Vie

View this product

We didn't stay at the Sea La Vie - we stayed at Sandy Castle and loved it. We thought Prickett Properties was very attentive and prompt with our concerns. I was concerned at first with a few sugar ants under the window in the kitchen but Prickett Properties was very prompt with a remedy. Then we had problems with the TV in the living room but Prickett Properties sent someone out promptly and then had someone check on the situation the next day also. The problem with the TV was an outage in the area and then we made the problem worse by 4 women trying to "fix it". The house was bigger and had more bedrooms than listed. It was very nice accept for the kitchen. It could have been a little larger to accommodate more in there to cook.

M

Maria
1 month ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt response, courteous, and helpful."
CustomerService
5/5
Maria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Big Breezy West

View this product

Perfect Beach House for Families

Everything we could have asked for! Perfect getaway

C

Chad H.
09/15/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unit was booked online which was very easy and thorough. I only called upon our arrival and inquired about an early check-in. Which was granted. "
Chad H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2207

View this product

Turquoise Place C2207

Compared to other Turquoise units we’ve stayed in the kitchen could of been stocked more adequately. Very limited selection of skillets and cooking utensils. We found quite a few glasses and dishes dirty inside the cabinets as well as food particles. There were plenty of glasses, plates and silverware. There were other items such as a child’s pacifier and toys under the beds and furniture. As other Turquoise units we’ve stayed in the beds were very nice and other amenities were on par. Overall it was a decent unit, it just needs a good cleaning and some TLC.

S

Shelton’s
09/13/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've rented 3 or 4 times now with Prickett I don't even go to other places to look to rent. Everything is always set up and I feel if I have problems they would answer the phone or email immediately. If not I know where the office is in orange beach. I'm skeptical about renting straight from the owner when they live who knows where."
Shelton’s has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

San Carlos 706

View this product

Great condo

Very nice condo I would definitely stay again. I only have a few suggestions get a keurig and keep a couple of beach chairs and umbrella for the guests. I’ve used Prickett properties 3 or 4 times now and am never disappointed.

R

Richard T.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WENT AS EXPECTED"
Richard T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beach Club D202

View this product

GOOD STAY ENJOYED THE ACCOMADATIONS

B

Betsy M.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice condo "
CustomerService
5/5
Betsy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West 2301

View this product

This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was fully equipped. There are beautiful views from the balcony. My only complaint is the steep charge by Phoenix West for a parking pass. $37.64 is a very steep charge for parking. We have stayed at Phoenix West for 3 years and I don’t remember paying that much in the past. I love renting through Prickett Properties. They are very efficient and make sure they do their part to make your stay enjoyable. We had to call maintenance and Kevin was very polite and resolved our problem quickly!!!

C

Clarence P.
09/04/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie P.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems"
CustomerService
4/5
Julie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2606

View this product

Beautiful unit, fantastic resort, lots of fun, and perfect for a large group

Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►