PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,179 Ratings

5
1834 (84.2%)
4
296 (13.6%)
3
43 (2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

C

Christy T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
CustomerService
5/5
Christy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C1003

View this product

Amazing!

B

Beach C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to make reservation, everything in condo as represented, had no problems during stay. We'd stay again.
Beach C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2605

View this product

Great beaches, heated pools, hot tubs on the balcony overlooking the ocean, fine dining within easy driving distance, the perfect escape.

J

James J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was as promised, not one issue. Awesome and easy
James J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2506

View this product

Great way to welcome in 2020!

This condo was just beautiful. Great amenities, great views, resort was dynamite. Hot tub and grill on balcony just made the trip along with the huge indoor pool, workout facilities, and resort in general. Outside of the Ritz in Sarasota, nicest place we’ve stayed. Would definitely recommend booking through Prickett as the overall process was simple.

M

Millie P.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This house had everything we needed. The kitchen was stocked better than any rental house we've been in. It was updated, attractive and clean. Thank you for sharing this property with us.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nikki was very helpful and made the entire reservation process easy and enjoyable.
Michael O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Shores West 505

View this product

Perfect view! The condo itself was okay, needs some deep cleaning done, and the furniture was not the most comfortable. Parking was very easy. Our favorite part was the balcony and the view! All of the basic necessities were there, and we enjoyed our stay.

C

Crystal
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely beautiful condo! The view is breathtaking. I've already recommended this condo to friends.
G

Gwen
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication skill sets. Not only the reservation admin actions but also great maintenance response. Great service by KH!
CustomerService
5/5
Gwen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pier Serenity

View this product

Great layout for multiple family units. Great location.

D

D. A.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The house was clean, great location, not a lot of traffic (it is on the main road but we were there the week of Christmas). Beds were comfortable, enough seating in the living room for our 6 (3.5 adults, 2.5 kids). Beach access and views were amazing. Be sure to bring you own essentials as explained in agreement or plan to buy them. Would definitely recommend Livin It to others.
L

Linda F.
12/06/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found Prickett Properties to be very responsive, both during the booking process, and while we were staying at the unit. We encountered a few small issues, and Prickett Properties was highly responsive.
CustomerService
5/5
Linda F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix X 713

View this product

Highly recommend Phoenix X 713!

We were very grateful to find this ADA-accessible condo for our recent trip, as my 93-year old mother was traveling with us and could not have done so without the accommodations. When the Americans with Disabilities Act was enacted, advocates were quick to note that: 1. Accommodations making it easier for people with disabilities to get around also make it easier for people without disabilities. 2. Most of us, if we live long enough, will ourselves experience some level of disability at some point in our life -- whether as the result of surgery or an accident, or through a debilitating condition. Think about it. Do you use the curb cuts on the streets? Do you aim for the roomier handicapped stall in public bathrooms? Do you ever walk up the ramp at a business? These are all ADA accessibility features that many of us without disabilities enjoy. In fact, we took Mother to the ADA-accessible beach walkway in Gulf Shores, to find that many of the people walking back and forth to the beach were using those ADA walkways themselves! Unit 713 is very roomy and nicely furnished and decorated in a soothing beach palette. The walls appear to have been recently painted. The kitchen has a lot of storage space, and is well equipped for cooking meals. While there were just 3 of us, there is ample seating for a crowd in the dining and living areas. The unit was clean on our arrival. The balcony was also roomy and afforded great views of the sunsets, dolphins in the surf, and Blue Angels flying by. We found unit 713 to be very comfortable. The Phoenix X parking deck provides direct access to the floors, allowing you to skip the elevators. Luggage and shopping carts are available on each level, which makes for convenient loading and loading. Highly recommend booking Phoenix X 713, whether or not you have family members who need ADA accommodations. It certainly worked well for all of us.

R

Richard H.
12/04/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional. Easy to deal with.
R

Russell S.
12/03/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent one follow-up email and received a response but my original question was never answered. Otherwise the booking process and communication was fine.
CustomerService
2/5
Russell S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spanish Key 502

View this product

Fair Value Property

The property is located in a great spot. It is a little dated inside but if you can get past that you will enjoy the view and beach. The indoor hot pool was not working during our visit in late November but that was the only issue we had. The staff that work at the property are very friendly.

L

Laura L.
12/03/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time we communicated the person(s) I spoke with were friendly and very helpful. They even offered me a solution for an extra vehicle parking if needed. Will definitely book with them again.
Laura L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 2807

View this product

Wonderful Thanksgiving Week

We love this property and this particular condo (2807). Everyone onsite we encountered was friendly and helpful. The unit clean, well furnished, and nice. This unit was an excellent choice for our family. More than adequate towels and linens, accommodations for 11(5 adults), kitchen fully stocked for my Thanksgiving cooking. We would love to return next year; same time, same place!! Thanks, PrickettProperties!!!!

N

Nancy W.
12/02/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The condo was very clean and organized. The kitchen was stocked with everything you possible would need.
The patio view was incredible! This condo is a must rent.
J

James S.
11/25/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

View is amazing with all the comfort of home. We have stayed in this unit before and we love this unit and will stay again this summer.
D

Diane D.
11/21/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great location, excellent price (was off season). No negative issues.
L

Lynn J.
11/13/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prickett Properties made the reserving process effortless! Will definitely use again in the future!
CustomerService
5/5
Lynn J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix on the Bay II 2212

View this product

Perfect Condo on the Bay!!

Beautiful condo, beautiful view, beautiful memories!!

J

Jerry M.
11/03/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Jerry M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Four Winds 904

View this product

Great Value

Condo was very nice. Beach was great. Location was convenient to shopping restaurants etc. Would definitely stay again.

L

Laura H.
10/24/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Worked to make my nights/days accommodations work
A

ANTONI M.
10/24/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Called on repairs and they were taken care of in less than 24 hrs. Will book thru them again. The keypad entry if fabulous!
CustomerService
5/5
ANTONI M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clearwater 3D

View this product

Perfect week

This condo was great. The proximity to the beach was perfect. In the past we have stayed at Phoenixs and some are so far from the water that the kids hate it. The two king size beds were a nice surprise (website states queen in 2nd bedroom) The bedding was clean as well as the pillows and mattresses. Updated kitchen is great. We don’t cook dinners but it was well stocked. Had 3 small repairs issues but repairs were done promptly with the exception of patio door. Handle broke first time we opened it and broke again first time we opened after repairs. No big deal but door is in bad shape. One more big positive for us was tile floors. Absolutely hate carpet. Great rental for sure!!!

P

Patyence
10/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was excellent and they provided a good overall experience.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►