PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,227 Ratings

5
1875 (84.2%)
4
300 (13.5%)
3
45 (2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(156)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

R

Rob D.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast response, constant communication until all questions answered
Rob D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C1003

View this product

Prickett properties was very responsive to all questions

due to corona virus, i was able to get a really good deal on this 3 unit condo 1003. It was nice with good views . condo was clean with just a few kinks that were not that big of a deal. beds were very comfortable and communication with Prickett was as good as it gets. I couldn't be more satisfied with the communication with them

R

Randall L.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very understanding and helpful during this difficult time in our Nation with CORVID19 and went out of their way to assist us in finding an alternate date for our vacation.
CustomerService
5/5
Randall L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Regency Isle 1001

View this product

Very helpful

We were unable to go due to CORVID19. Prickett Properties was very helpful and understanding during this time and worked with us to set up an alternate date for our vacation.

H

Heather L.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Speepy response to emails. Overall very friendly and helpful.
Heather L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kiran Terrace B103

View this product

Very nice and clean. easy access to many restaurants, beach area and stores. Nice pool. Will definitely go back and highly recommend this property/company.

B

Brenda D.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very nice I had to cancel last minute due to the Coronavirus and all the restrictions being made I will definitely book again as soon as all is back to normal
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, from making the reservation, answering questions, arranging early checkin and sending someone for an appliance repair. We will remember what a great experience this was when we book vacations in this area in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Big Easy Beach House

View this product

Great location and beautiful view!

We visited Gulf Shores for a mother daughter getaway. The floor plan was perfect for our group of 12. The home was clean and well maintained. There was plenty of parking and the ice maker was a huge plus. We can’t wait to plan another stay at the Big Easy beach house.

A

Amanda P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with. Great vacation spot. Beautiful property.
C

Cory G.
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice condo and rental experience.
P

Pamela R.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were a mess and forgot many things on our trip. Needed help with certain things as well. I contacted Nikki and she was amazing at helping us with our dilemmas.
CustomerService
5/5
Pamela R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Laughing Dolphin

View this product

Everything was as it looked in the pictures. Plenty of room. Up to date furniture and decor. Enjoyed every minute of our trip.

H

Hillary S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nikki was extremely helpful in navigating our options with our rental in light of the corona virus pandemic. Although we did move forward with our rental as planned, Prickett Properties did offer options that were to reschedule without penalty.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clive U.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10/10
Clive U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kiran Terrace B104

View this product

Great Place!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

C
C

Courtnet B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were super helpful and SO easy to work with. Check in and check out were SO easy!
Courtnet B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kiran Terrace B101

View this product

it was a great time and the location was awesome!

C

Charles L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very professional and willing to answer any questions we had.
Charles L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Regency Isle 604

View this product

We enjoyed our relaxing time at the beach. Condo was very clean and nice.

R

Richard B.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called when booking and she was helpful.
M

Mary L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great location to shops, beach, restaurants, entertainment, Would definitely go again next year. Best part footsteps from the beach. Spend lots of time on the patio. Comfortable chairs to enjoy the beach, and proof room for lunch
Mary L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Regatta 104B

View this product

Great Escape

We loved this place would definitely go back again Great location. Balcony was excellent.

T

Trent R.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straight forward.
CustomerService
5/5
Trent R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1402

View this product

Great deal for the amount of space that we had.

L

Lindsey T.
3 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful condo wonderful relaxing trip and the management team over this condo was amazing!
Lindsey T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beach Colony Resort W4D

View this product

Wonderful!

Had a wonderful stay very lovely condo and the management team is amazing

A

Ashley H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Ashley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2202

View this product

Perfect spring break

Great fun, clean place

D

Denton A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The house was great. You can tell it was built recently and it really does sleep a lot of people. Great location too and great for big groups.
R

Robin R.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a wonderful experience with this property.
CustomerService
5/5
Robin R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2001

View this product

We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was a beautiful property.

Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►