PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,163 Ratings

5
1820 (84.1%)
4
294 (13.6%)
3
43 (2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(140)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

L

Lynn J.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett Properties made the reserving process effortless! Will definitely use again in the future!"
CustomerService
5/5
Lynn J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix on the Bay II 2212

View this product

Perfect Condo on the Bay!!

Beautiful condo, beautiful view, beautiful memories!!

J

Jerry M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Jerry M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Four Winds 904

View this product

Great Value

Condo was very nice. Beach was great. Location was convenient to shopping restaurants etc. Would definitely stay again.

L

Laura H.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Worked to make my nights/days accommodations work "
A

ANTONI M.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Called on repairs and they were taken care of in less than 24 hrs. Will book thru them again. The keypad entry if fabulous!"
CustomerService
5/5
ANTONI M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clearwater 3D

View this product

Perfect week

This condo was great. The proximity to the beach was perfect. In the past we have stayed at Phoenixs and some are so far from the water that the kids hate it. The two king size beds were a nice surprise (website states queen in 2nd bedroom) The bedding was clean as well as the pillows and mattresses. Updated kitchen is great. We don’t cook dinners but it was well stocked. Had 3 small repairs issues but repairs were done promptly with the exception of patio door. Handle broke first time we opened it and broke again first time we opened after repairs. No big deal but door is in bad shape. One more big positive for us was tile floors. Absolutely hate carpet. Great rental for sure!!!

P

Patyence
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent and they provided a good overall experience."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brad L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great property, mostly private beach, very quite. All guest were very happy."
CustomerService
4/5
Brad L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Breezy East/West

View this product

Had some minor issues initially with access to the West building as I was never provided the building code, then when called the management company they had me try a couple of codes which none were correct. Later I got a call from maintenance to try a couple code, only his master code worked. He said he would be out the following day to correct the codes but never came. We had access to both building so it wasn’t too big a deal. Also, the elevator seldom worked correctly so we stopped using it.

S

Stan H.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed our stay."
K

Kaya D.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The condo was beautiful. The communication and instructions renting the condo were clear and concise. Thanks for a great time!"
J

Jennifer K.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy reservation process! Staff was very helpful in answering all my questions. "
Jennifer K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rivage Beach House

View this product

Beautiful property

This was a beautiful home located directly on the beach! We celebrated my daughter's 13th birthday with 4 of her friends! The location is very close to area attractions! I will definitely stay here again.

D

Deedie C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and very prompt with answering questions. I left an item in the condo when we checked out and they retrieved it for me and held it at their office until I could have it picked up! I will definitely use to book future vacations."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melinda R.
10/15/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The condo was very nice. It was very spacious and was perfect for our family. "
K

Kristina P.
10/15/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett Properties was wonderful to work with!"
Kristina P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SunDance

View this product

We loved SunDance! It was perfect for our family!!

W

Williams
10/11/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reservation experience was pleasant and professional."
CustomerService
5/5
Williams has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place D0903

View this product

Good and bad issues

This was a lovely property- spacious and a wonderful beach front view. Seating on the balcony and inside was comfortable and adequate. However the beds in all rooms definitely needed to be updated- they were very loud( squeaky ) especially the two full size beds. Could not get in ,out, or turn over without loud noise. We would not rent this unit again unless bed issues were corrected. Future rental prospects need to be aware of this issue.

R

Regina
10/09/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing and had everything we needed. So close to the beach. Having the animals with us was an added bonus. We will be bank. "
Regina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turtles Nest

View this product

My new hot spot for family vacation

We loved loved the property. It was great for the dogs and so close to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to come back again.

M

Mindy H.
10/07/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made it easy and kept us informed of renovations and things going on at the condo."
Mindy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 2811

View this product

Great unit, great vacation!

We absolutely loved this property. The bunk room was fantastic for all our children and the extra beds in the chairs and couch were great to have. We loved the layout of the living room and dining area! It all worked great for our family of 11. The only thing I would say would be helpful is to put some bars or hooks for towels in the bathrooms. Our towels kept ending up in a pile in the floor and then had to be washed before being used again. We had problems with the TV in the living room losing signal a lot but hopefully that was fixed the day we left. We will hopefully be able to use this unit again!

H

Heather J.
10/06/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great in reservation "
CustomerService
4/5
Heather J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Breezy West

View this product

Great overall but horrible bugs

We really enjoyed this property. I only gave it 3 stars because cockroaches were really bad. They were all over the house. We contacted management and they sent someone to spray but it didn’t help. I have to say the property managers were great in getting fast responses.

S

Samantha H.
10/05/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Samantha H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II 1402

View this product

It was awesome! Beautiful condo, gorgeous views! Would love to go back!

P

Patricia M.
09/29/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had no problems at all with initial contact for deposit and the final payment. All questions were answered that we had prior to our arrival. Easy process all the way around."
CustomerService
5/5
Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2102

View this product

The condo was just as described! All the amenities made for a wonderful time for our family and friends. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything we needed for our meals. The hot tub outside was perfect. We used the grill outdoors and ate on the deck. The beds were very comfortable so everyone slept well. Turquoise Place is close to many attractions which our family enjoyed. We will return again.

S

Selina L.
09/28/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Selina L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bluewater 1405

View this product

Very nice condo wonderful stay just not long enough quiet water was beautiful jellyfish were on the beach we loved it thank you so much

J

John B.
09/23/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient location. Enjoyed our stay."
John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Shores West 505

View this product

Very pleasant stay and hope to return in the near future!

Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►