PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,113 Ratings

5
1782 (84.3%)
4
285 (13.5%)
3
41 (1.9%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(124)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

T

Terri W.
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reservation experience was very simple, with no problems. I would definitely deal with Prickett Properties again!"
CustomerService
5/5
Terri W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bella Luna 902

View this product

The best stay yet!

This was the prettiest unit we’ve ever stayed in and the owners had thought of everything! We love the balcony and the comfortable seating out there. The huge tv was really nice. This was the easiest stay! We hope we can stay here again!

K

Kimberlee H.
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The property was excellent. We got exactly we we anticipated. Unit was perfect for our needs. Would definitely return!"
CustomerService
5/5
D

ddevay
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy with quick responses to questions."
CustomerService
5/5
ddevay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A Villa de Mar East & West

View this product

22 of us stayed here for a family reunion and had a great time. Would definitely come back!

K

Kristal W.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process and easy to work with. "
CustomerService
5/5
Kristal W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

By The C Beach House

View this product

We saw dolphins almost EVERYDAY!!

We had the best vacation we could’ve imagined in Gulf Shores! By the C is a wonderful house full of everything to make our experience wonderful. From the back porch we saw dolphins 6 out of the 7 days we stayed and the one day we missed them, we weren’t outside all that much. They seemed to swim by between 830a-930a. We were so excited seeing them! The only issue we had was the fact there were purple flags flying everyday which represents dangerous marine life in the ocean. But I think it was just the time of the year and we don’t think the property could do anything about that. We did go out at night a few times to see some ghost crabs! And you could see blue crabs everyday as well. We caught a bunch, but released them as we caught them. One of our party did get stung by a what we think was a jellyfish the last night we were there, but he was fine a few hours later and again that isn’t anything the property owners could’ve done anything about. Overall we think this house is definitely 5 star quality!

J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett was very responsive to our AC issue and was fixed the next day. We are pleased with Prickett "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brennon C.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stay, very easy to reserve and excellent communication"
L

Laurelee S.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy with very nice lady in the office."
Laurelee S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kiran Terrace B103

View this product

Wonderful stay and easy to reserve this place.

We had a great time! Had everything we needed.

K

Kathy P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reservation and check-in all went very smooth. Everything was as we were told it would be. "
Kathy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Regency Isle 1001

View this product

Awesome Condo on the Beach

This condo is awesome! Great views, beds are comfy, very tastefully decorated and lots of space. We definitely would love to stay in 1001 again!

E

EDGARDO D.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic property management company. They go above and beyond to satisfy customer & guests. "
EDGARDO D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bella Luna 606

View this product

Bella Luna 606

Great property, great location, boat slip, Exactly how it was described. Very nicely decorated.

S

SJS
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
SJS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Happy Our

View this product

Terrific location and home amenities.

G

Gerald H.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the location of the faculty, the cleanliness, it was everything that the website said it would be (as opposed to a lot of rental sites). The proximity to the beach was perfect. We also appreciated the security of the gated access. We will definitely use Prickett Properties should we return to the area again"
K

Kim R.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Kim R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sandy Feat North/South

View this product

Great House & Location

We loved the house! It was in a perfect location to beach and pool. It had a nicely stocked kitchen. Loved being able to fit the whole family in the 2 units and each having a kitchen. Just a side note though - the owner probably needs to buy forks for the property. There were only about 5 forks between the 2 units. Not a big deal for us because we had plastic. Other than that it was perfect.

K

Kim F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prickett was very speedy with responses"
CustomerService
5/5
Kim F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Beach House West

View this product

Wonderful location and great house for a family reunion

J

Justin &.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff at PP was very helpful and friendly. Info they sent for check in/ out was user friendly. I appreciate all their help. Will prob be back next year and will use PP again"
Justin &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spanish Key 502

View this product

My family really enjoyed our first trip to Perdido. Location was great and condo was perfect my family.

D

Darrin W.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience with Prickett. they are very responsive to concerns and questions "
CustomerService
5/5
Darrin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Breezy East/West

View this product

Eazy Beezy 2.0

This is as about as good as it gets for trying to find a place to fit 30+ people and have everything this has to offer. We have searched countlessly and for the price, seclusion, amenities, and overall space, this place cant be beat. 6 families together for the second year and we will hopefully be back for #3.

A

Angie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great time. Condo was very comfortable!"
B

Bruce
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to work with."
C

Christy C.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once you are able to get in to your condo the process is smooth sailing! Had a great time!"
Christy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Place C2605

View this product

Beautiful and clean..Very peaceful vacation at a awesome location. We've stayed at many condos in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach location we will return to Turquoise Place for sure!

C

Cristina V.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booked through Nikki and she was so friendly. She made the booking super easy and answered all my questions about the beach house and the area. I would definitely use Prickett Properties and book with Nikki again "
Cristina V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tipsy Turtle

View this product

Great place to stay!

This place was great! Slept 10 very comfortably. It’s so close to the beach, the pool, restaurants and a little store! We had a great time!

E

Elaine M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a fabulous vacation in this condo. Lots of space. Close to everything. Will definitely be back!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►