PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,519 Ratings

5
2098 (83.3%)
4
347 (13.8%)
3
60 (2.4%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(229)
4
(43)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
prickettproperties@gmail.com

A division of
Prickett Properties

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The property was clean and in good condition. For the few things we found as issues, Prickett property management was very prompt at responding to email, calling, and coming out to check on things. We have already recommended them to friends looking to rent in the area.
CustomerService
5/5
T

TRISTIN J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reservation process was quick and easy. I called with a few additional questions that were answered.
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prickett Properties was very easy to work with, we had a great experience and would love to use them again in the future
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sandy Castle Beach Home

View this product

Family Spring Break 2021

This was an excellent location with enough space for our family of 10 kids and 8 adults. The beach was perfect, very few people, even during spring break week. Things to bring that would be helpful for others visiting: Crockpot, hose with spray nozzle for rinsing off prior to going up the steps, electric griddle, portable fish cleaning station (obviously only needed if fishing), beach wagon, maybe your favorite air mattress if you're at capacity. Thank you Prickett Properties for an amazing week!!! Lots of great memories made

J

Julianne S.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were quick to respond and the maintenance person was excellent - fixed the broken doorknob. He also inquired about the weak wifi - but nothing was done about it while we were there. We had a member of our group have to purchase a jet pack- wifi booster - b/c she had to work remotely. Something the owners should think about with the increase of remote learning and remote work at this time.
The property was great for a big group, and the beach beautiful and incredible.
CustomerService
4/5
Julianne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Easy Breezy East (5 Bedroom Lockout)

View this product

Incredible views, access to beach. great for a large group.

The location is amazing, the space and the pool were wonderful. the wifi was very very weak for our group - especially because we had people who had to work remotely. This is the main reason I gave a 4 instead of 5. Otherwise -beautiful property.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GET Relaxin

View this product

.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the stay was great.
F

Family T.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The washing machine broke and they were there on a weekend to fix it within a few hours. Great job!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob B.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The house was very nice and it served our group very well for the week. I would recommend this property to other larger groups.
A

Aaron
3 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They answered my emails immediately and when I called they were very polite and helpful. Would definitely go to them again!
CustomerService
5/5
Aaron has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West

View this product

Awesome views

Everything that the pictures were were even better. The only thing would be the cleaning company could do better.

R

Russell T.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found them to be very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
Russell T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix III 3097

View this product

Small and cozy.

Very clean, pleasant and well equipped. A couple of the furnishings are old but serviceable. The location is convenient and the view is beautiful. The real estate manager is superb.

Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►