PrickettProperties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,526 Ratings

5
2104 (83.3%)
4
348 (13.8%)
3
60 (2.4%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(235)
4
(43)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PrickettProperties.com

About Us

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

From the business

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals at the top rated Orange Beach Alabama vacation rental company, Prickett Properties. Our Alabama beach rentals include Orange Beach condos, Gulf Shores beachfront condos, and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. There are a lot of rental options in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, but none better than the luxury vacation rentals available only at Prickett Properties.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

Orange Beach , AL 36561

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8002107914
[email protected]

A division of
Prickett Properties

L

LAM
06/15/2021 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pros: Armband room key - convenient and easy to use. Fridge/freezer, Ice maker, porch furniture, condo space - All Awesome! Beautiful view of beach. Best checkin procedure ever! Correspondence/scheduling with Pritchett excellent.

Cons: Living Room furniture - not enough seating for number in party. Beds are HARD and UNCOMFORTABLE - suggest better mattress covers. Poor air circulation in BR across from kitchen - suggest additional fan as it gets hot. Bottom dishwasher appeared to not be fully draining so we did not use. Mini fridge not cooling enough. Change LR rug and clean couches. Equipment/Work on balcony distracted from a 5 star rating.
R

Reed
05/29/2021 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and helpful and when called on an issue they got rite on the ball and got someone out to address the issue.
CustomerService
5/5
Reed has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phoenix West II

View this product

Family vacay 2021

Very clean and lots amenities for the kiddos to do besides the beach and rite on the beach. With access to rent beach chairs and umbrellas.. Not to far from restaurants and grocery stores..

H

HappyGrad
05/29/2021 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Place in the Sun in Gulf Shores, AL is a wonderful family house with plenty of space for many adults and grandchildren! This house has 3 bedrooms facing the Gulf with their own balcony. Two more bedrooms and a bunk bed room face North. The pool is a plus as is the grill and picnic table which are under the house. The location is what caught my eye when my family and I were checking beach rentals for this year. My family and I look forward to renting this house in 2022!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lauren
05/22/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased with our rental and the customer service. Would definitely recommend.
CustomerService
5/5
C

CC
05/21/2021 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very professional and prompt in answering any questions I had prior to our arrival. I had to contact them regarding one issue during our stay and the representative gave me all necessary information needed in the same phone call. We enjoyed our vacation so much, we are in the process of booking for next year at the same location. They are presently assisting me in securing our reservation for 2022.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bridget M.
05/17/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive, kind, polite and accommodating.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gina F.
05/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with Prickett Properties. Very timely and helpful. The unit in the Mediterranean was beautiful and newly renovated. Super spacious and well appointed. No easier way to stay on the beach than at this complex!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The property was clean and in good condition. For the few things we found as issues, Prickett property management was very prompt at responding to email, calling, and coming out to check on things. We have already recommended them to friends looking to rent in the area.
CustomerService
5/5
T

TRISTIN J.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reservation process was quick and easy. I called with a few additional questions that were answered.
S

Steve
04/05/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prickett Properties was very easy to work with, we had a great experience and would love to use them again in the future
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sandy Castle Beach Home

View this product

Family Spring Break 2021

This was an excellent location with enough space for our family of 10 kids and 8 adults. The beach was perfect, very few people, even during spring break week. Things to bring that would be helpful for others visiting: Crockpot, hose with spray nozzle for rinsing off prior to going up the steps, electric griddle, portable fish cleaning station (obviously only needed if fishing), beach wagon, maybe your favorite air mattress if you're at capacity. Thank you Prickett Properties for an amazing week!!! Lots of great memories made

Loading Page Animation

See more PrickettProperties.com Reviews

Visit PrickettProperties.com ►