Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Brent - 11/23/2022

Lovely room and lovely management.

Lovely room and lovely management.

Brent

11/23/2022 - AL

The room was near perfect and the management company was polite, responsive and easy to work with!


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Judy - 10/30/2022

Our group has been coming to this condo for several years. Best equipped and decorated condo ever.

Company Response

Hello Judy, thank you for reviewing your experience! We are so glad that y'all have enjoyed coming back to Turquoise Place, and we look forward to your next stay!

Judy

10/30/2022

Excellent rental experience for several years.


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Carl - 08/29/2022

This is our yearly beach getaway place.....family absolutely loves it!!

Have taken family to 1101 C for several years now..... kids and grandkids absolutely love it. Plenty of room and very comfortable with fantastic view.... eastern exposure with curved glass wall, typical for 4 bedroom on that side, and the 11th floor is perfect!... We will be going back as we are all spoiled now.

Carl

08/29/2022 - LA

Have dealt with Prickett for several years now and have had no concerns, very relaxing, enjoyable vacation.


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 05/30/2022

I have owned a very nice condo at Indigo in Perdido Key. This place is incredible. We loved everything about this place.

Kenneth

05/30/2022

Easy check in and everything after.


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Vicki M - 03/21/2021

Spring break 2021

The property was amazing! It has everything you need. This is our second stay and absolutely love the condos. We didn’t have a hot tub, it wasn’t working this time, the maintenance fixed it the day before we left. We didn’t have hot water in one of the bedrooms and the plumber never showed up the entire week. However, because of these little things that we didn’t have Prickett and the company gave us a gift card to anywhere that our group wanted to have dinner. They still manauto take care of us and make sure we were treated fairly for the slight inconveniences. We will be going back as it is a wonderful place for your family to spend vacation.

Vicki M

03/21/2021

See the above statement


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

NIKI H - 06/16/2020

Great condo!


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Kathleen B - 03/08/2020

It was one of the most beautiful places I’ve stayed at and I’ve been going to the Panhandle of Florida for 35 years. I didn’t think the people at turquoise place were very helpful at the desk. The property place was very helpful.

Kathleen B

03/08/2020

Very easy to work with


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

robin - 07/14/2019

This unit is beautiful.

robin

07/14/2019 - GA

Very easy transaction


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 04/20/2019

Excellent location, amazing condo. Clean and well stocked. Would definitely stay here again!

Carolyn

04/20/2019

Well organized


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

C. Irons - 02/24/2019

Quick getaway!

We had stayed at this condo a few years ago. It is very beautifully decorated, and seems to have been updated since we were here. Everything was very clean, and we enjoyed it so much!

C. Irons

02/24/2019 - AL

Very easy process...staff is very nice and easy to work with


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

James L - 02/18/2019

Exceptional Condo

Exceptional condo. Upscale everything. Beautiful but still comfortable. The most incredible views from every room. Lovely well kept property and the beaches are pristine.

James L

02/18/2019 - GA

Very quick and easy. A few e-mails with Nikki to confirm details. Easy check in. Great staff


Turquoise Place C1101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Peggy C - 12/30/2018

Top of the Line Condo

Turquoise Place is the top of the line for Gulf Coast condos. We love having our own hot tub and grill on the balcony. This place is the best! We

Peggy C

12/30/2018 - AR

Very professional and accommodating.


Turquoise Place C1101
Turquoise Place C1101
See more product reviews

Kim B - 12/17/2017

Excellent accommodations. Great view from balcony


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023