Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/23/2022

With all the amenities on the property and in the unit, it’s a great value.

Carol

11/23/2022 - IL

We enjoyed our stay at Turquoise Place through Prickett Properties, as we always have!


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Belinda - 10/24/2022

Beautiful condo! We loved the hot tub on the balcony.

Belinda

10/24/2022

It was very nice. We noticed a few things that needed attention, such as the outdoor hot tub, but overall, we were very pleased.


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Robert - 06/21/2022

Perfect family vacation

We had a family vacation. Eleven of us ages 11-86! We had a wonderful time. Condo was fine—with plenty of space for all of us!

Robert

06/21/2022 - MS

Every thing went well. They addressed the issues immediately and we were pleased.


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Evan - 06/17/2022

Beautiful condo. Great amenities. Facility is wonderful for young children. Simple gripe would be lack of hooks to hang towels and clothes in the bathrooms. We certainly would stay here again!


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Laura - 05/14/2022

The property was great. The unit was extremely clean and up to date with everything working perfectly. The elevators took forever at checkout, but that is understandable with everyone checking out at the same time. There were lots of roaches on the balcony at night. We were on the 9th floor. They were only outside. We didn’t see any type of bug on the inside of the unit.


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

PW - 05/24/2020

Rental company good, condo not so much

Prickett properties was GREAT to work with. Had a couple minor things and they were on top of getting maintenance to the condo during our stay. The condo itself could use some TLC. Rug in main room is stained and needs to be replaced as do some pieces of worn/damaged furniture. Found several dirty dishes, silverware and glasses in the cabinets. Pot holders were caked with food and need to be replaced. For the prices paid for The Turquoise I expected better. I would definitely use Pickett properties again for rental, just not this condo.

PW

05/24/2020 - AL

Prickett properties were great to work with and very accommodating.


Turquoise Place C0903
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Memphis, T - 06/09/2018

The Condo was great. Extremely well outfitted and furnished. Everything was perfect. I've done many condo rentals on the Gulf Coast. This particular condo was magnificent. Huge for a beachfront condo and the most well outfitted I have ever seen. This has nothing to do with the condo, but the only heartburn of the entire week was the elevator from the lobby up to the condo. Everybody checks in and out at the same time and it took 45 minutes to get an open elevator. After that it was great


Turquoise Place C0903
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 04/07/2018

Beautiful! The condo was beautiful and well kept. Only concern was the master bathroom shower needed a little more cleaning. There was a lot of mildew in the grout and along the outer doors. I do understand this is hard to keep up with. Our check in was the only real concern. We checked in around 5:30 pm on 4/7. Unfortunately we do not remember the 3 team members names. One in particular stood out due to her talking so quickly about the facility regarding the parking, our wrist bands and the parking permit being in display at all times. Between myself and my husband we could not have repeated back anything she had said. A comment was made regarding if the condo would need any type of maintenance we needed to Pritchart and with that all 3 chuckled. We found it to be very uncomfortable and quite unprofessional. The other 2 team members then made the comment can you believe that she was able to say all of that in one breathe. Just seemed like they wanted us checked in so they could get on their way. We did have a great time and fortunately everything was well kept and we did not need to contact Pritchart for any concerns. Would recommend this condo to anyone we had a wonderful stay. As for check may have been an off day for the team or they were ready to go home just wanted to share this concern.


Turquoise Place C0903
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turquoise Place C0903
See more product reviews

Tracy H - 09/26/2016

The condo and the property are amazing!

Tracy H

09/26/2016 - GA

Top notch service all around


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023