Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
San Carlos 706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Carlos 706
See more product reviews

Shaunda - 07/11/2022

Great property but beds need upgraded

The condo was nice, great location. However the beds were the worst things we’ve ever slept on. The queen room has one side of the mattress so worn down you have to fight to keep from falling out of it all night. And the master mattress sinks in the middle so if there are two people in it you fall to the middle constantly. I would only rebook if beds were upgraded. Management company was great, pool is fabulous. In room ice maker was a great feature but didn’t keep up with filling coolers daily. Overall good property

Shaunda

07/11/2022 - OH

Great company, easy to work with. Very attentive to needs


San Carlos 706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Carlos 706
See more product reviews

Justin - 07/03/2022

GREAT STAY! BALCONY WITH SEATING.

This property was amazing. Inside was clean and minimal. Bedrooms for a great size. The balcony view is the show stopper. Great seating options on the balcony. Building had a great amenities. We had four adults and four kids with plenty of room.

Justin

07/03/2022 - TX

Our experience with the property management company was excellent. From booking, arriving instructions and departing instructions all were seamless. When we arrived one of the handles was loose to the door. The property management responded very quickly and fixed it immediately. I will be booking with them again in the future


San Carlos 706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Carlos 706
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/05/2022

Condo is very nice. Housekeeping could do a little better job.

Scott

06/05/2022 - IN

Still waiting to hear from management about issue that happened late Thursday night and interrupted our night and most of the next day...our last day. Overall a great stay though. Would rent from them again


San Carlos 706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Carlos 706
See more product reviews

Keith G - 07/21/2020

The unit was great. Loved our vacation at this location.

Keith G

07/21/2020 - IL

Everything went smoothly.


San Carlos 706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Carlos 706
See more product reviews

Sean S - 06/09/2020

Room was nice! But I would hire a different cleaning service. The room was filthy. There was sand in the bed, sand all on the floor, the glass was not clean, mirrors where dirty, hair in and on the sink. My wife spent some time cleaning the room. Other than that it was great. We have used you all in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Daniel is an old class mate of mine.

Sean S

06/09/2020

I would find a different cleaning service, our room was filthy. But over all we had a great time.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022