Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West II 3103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 3103
See more product reviews

Gay - 3 weeks ago

Condo was very nice. We were in the 31st floor. The elevators were a nightmare. So busy for the summer that it took a long time to get an elevator.

Gay

3 weeks ago - LA

Has an issue with 1 if the tubs not draining and they came right out and took care of it. Other than having to wait long times for the elevators, we were satisfied with our stay.


Phoenix West II 3103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 3103
See more product reviews

Karla - 07/10/2022

Prickett Properties was wonderful!! The Phoenix West II is a beautiful location with a gorgeous room. The only drawback was the elevator lines to get to the 31st floor.

Karla

07/10/2022

Prickett Properties was extremely easy to work with. We will use them for our vacation again next year!


Phoenix West II 3103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 3103
See more product reviews

Jenny - 07/02/2022

The unit was great! Clean and updated. The elevators were a little slow, though.

Jenny

07/02/2022 - GA

Air went out, but maintenance came out within an hour and fixed it.


Phoenix West II 3103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 3103
See more product reviews

Kelley M - 07/20/2020

Won’t stay here again.

I expected more. The parking deck is awful and the elevators are the mother of all nightmares.

Kelley M

07/20/2020 - AL

Making the reservation went as one would expect.


Phoenix West II 3103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 3103
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 09/03/2019

Great Condo! We have been several times and love it!

Jennifer P

09/03/2019 - AL

great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022