Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West II 2007
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 2007
See more product reviews

Jill - 2 weeks ago

Fun Amenities

Love the amenities at this location. Wish the elevator delay wasn't as significant as it is. Peak move in days can have an hour delay.

Company Response

Hi Jill, thanks for leaving a review! We are so glad y'all enjoyed Phoenix West II 2007, and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand how frustrating elevator delays can be, and this issue has been communicated to the building! We do hope you return so stay with us again soon.

Jill

2 weeks ago - MO

Easy process.


Phoenix West II 2007
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 2007
See more product reviews

Andy - 06/27/2022

NICE ROOMS

Andy

06/27/2022 - AR

VERY NICE ROOM AND A GREAT LAYOUT. COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE CLEANER. WE FOUND 3 CONTACT LENSES (2 ON THE FLOOR AND ONE IN A BED) AND THE FLOOR TURNED YOUR FEET BLACK IF YOU DIDN'T WEAR SHOES. OTHER THAN THAT THE TRIP WAS AWESOME AND WE WILL RETURN AGAIN.


Phoenix West II 2007
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 2007
See more product reviews

Joshua - 06/26/2022

Terrible.

Not impressed. Unit was outdated , no cooking utensils, linens were poor quality. Left two expensive items in the room upon departure and reported it. Nobody ever followed up. Elevators are a nightmare got stuck for 2 hours. Will never be back.

Joshua

06/26/2022

Fridge was broken.


Phoenix West II 2007
Phoenix West II 2007
See more product reviews

Mike S - 03/23/2019

Spring break 2019. Overall, really enjoyed our stay


Phoenix West II 2007
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 2007
See more product reviews

Julie P - 03/17/2019

Beautiful View!

We are a property management company from Wisconsin called Northwoods Home Rentals! Being in the industry we are always checking things out on other companies and PrickettProperties did a great job! I called cause our condo had a tear in thecouch so they knew & no cutting boards. Within a few hours they were there to take pictures and bring cutting boards! Great customer service!

Julie P

03/17/2019 - WI

Wonderful


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022