Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(36%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Phil - 12/12/2022

Great experience!

Phil

12/12/2022 - TN

No issues.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Chris - 10/28/2022

Great fun!

The place was great! Lots of fun stuff for the kids to do! Amazing sunsets. We'll be back for sure.

Chris

10/28/2022 - AR

Went very smooth. Loved our trip. Thanks!


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Andrew - 09/09/2022

Great Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Perfect place for multiple families to stay.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Emily - 08/30/2022

Clean, perfect views, very cozy!!

Condo was clean, super cozy and had the perfect views! Perfect for the price! Definitely would stay at Phoenix West II 1808 again.

Emily

08/30/2022 - LA

The condo was very clean, super cozy & had the perfect views.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Amber - 07/18/2022

Great location, we really enjoyed our stay at Phoenix West II.

Amber

07/18/2022

Great communication and quick response!


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

David - 07/09/2022

Everything great except wait for elevators was awful at times.

David

07/09/2022 - TX

Everything great except wait for elevators was awful


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Troy A - 04/10/2021

Great place for a family vacation!


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Wilfred T - 09/11/2020

Condo was great. It does need to be painted in the masterbedroom and some of the walls need to be taken care off.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Laura F - 08/13/2020

Nice condo, very spacious and comfortable. Was clean and ready when we arrived at 4:00. The ice maker was loud and made noises, and we couldn't get the guest king room tv to work, but that was really our only issues and not worth calling anyone about. Overall the condo made for an enjoyable vacation. Thanks!

Laura F

08/13/2020 - AL

Had no problems at all. Thank you.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Linda M - 09/19/2019

We stay here every year. This year, however, they were doing renovations which we were not told about that made out stay less enjoyable. In fact, we left a day early. The bathroom near the pool and beach were taken out of order and that created a hardship. The indoor pool was out of order being remodeled.

Linda M

09/19/2019 - TX

Prickett Properties are very acomodating


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 03/23/2019

Love the facility and beach views. Nice condo and big enough to accommodate two families. Kids loved the indoor pool and the parents loved the beach! Would recommend to family and friends


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Rebecca F - 03/16/2019

We enjoyed our stay even with the chilly weather. This is our second year staying at the Phoenix West 2. We enjoy everything about the property and the area. The condo itself was nice and comfortable. We didn?t want to leave.


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Michael R - 03/09/2019

Great Vacation with plenty of room for 11 of us. Very easy process to get checked in and checked out. Great property with lots of room for the whole family.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Michael F - 01/29/2019

I have stayed at the PWII property once before. I was a little disapointed with some of the equipment supplied in this particular condo. For example, a section of the cabinet next to the dish washer had parted and the nails fasteners were exposed. There were two can openers and both were worn and not working, the garbage disposal was not working, the master bedroom toilet flushing mechanism did not work (a link in the connecting chain had broken). A spare bed set in the master bedroom closet had food stains, The coffee table in the living room was dirty, something had been spilled on it. There was one regular sized wine glass and a bunch of mini wine glasses. All that being said, we enjoyed our vacation and would stay at the PWII again.

Michael F

01/29/2019 - LA

Very smooth and simple


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 12/26/2018

Spacious Condo and wonderful property. We have stayed at this property for years, and this condo was well kept and a pleasure.


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Jason I - 11/16/2018

Convenient stay. Nice property, great location, room was clean and affordable


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Tina S - 09/12/2018

Summer Vacay. We enjoyed our stay immensely.


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Chris H - 08/20/2018

Ceiling fan in master BR rattled so much I had to turn it off and I'm used to sleeping with a fan on. Also would be nice to have a knife sharpener to hone the knife set in the unit. They are very dull which can be dangerous. Everything else was nice.


Phoenix West II 1808
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Charlotte B - 07/26/2018

Nice condo just needs a new can opener. Great just need faster elevator service


Phoenix West II 1808
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1808
See more product reviews

Corey P - 06/19/2018

property was great!

Corey P

06/19/2018 - KY

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023