Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Deborah - 11/13/2022

This unit is well-stocked and furnished nicely. It is close to the elevator.

Deborah

11/13/2022 - AL

The reservation process was easy. I called to confirm some things about the property, and I received courteous and accurate information. We arrived in town before the designated check-in time, so I called to ask about getting into the condo early. The person I spoke with said that she would call as soon as the unit had been released. I received a call within an hour, and we began our vacation! I would highly recommend Prickett Properties. This is not the first time that we have used them, and it will not be the last.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Terri - 10/03/2022

It was a nice place. Some of the appliances need updated or worked on. But overall it was very nice.

Company Response

Hi Terri, thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your feedback very much, and we're so glad y'all had an overall nice stay! Return sometime soon.

Terri

10/03/2022 - TN

It was good.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Debbie - 09/27/2022

Great Views and Roomy Complex

This is the first Phoenix property we have used. The place is massive with indoor parking which is nice that leads to the lobby. The unit we had was 3 bd 4 ba. It has a huge deck area. For the most part, the unit was excellent. The cleaning people could do a better job. They left furniture half dusted and whoever puts the kitchen stuff away had it everywhere instead of organized by type. For example, a glass bowl would be in one cabinet and the cover two doors down. We cook and that drove me crazy. It is also time to paint the main living area. Would I stay there again, perhaps? Overall it is a great complex.

Debbie

09/27/2022 - KY

Quick to respond to our issues


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Kelly - 09/16/2022

Great Vaca!

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and had sufficient towels and linens. I brought coffee and filters as recommended but the unit ended up having a Kurig, which I prefer. We loved the lazy river and slide (we had 7 grandkids with us) and enjoyed swimming at night until 11:00 in the indoor pool and hot tubs. Worked out at the very adequate fitness center and the location was close to many great restaurants and fun activities for the kids.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Alison - 08/29/2022

Great Vacation Spot

We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix West II. We would definitely go back.

Alison

08/29/2022 - AL

AC unit needed work, but the maintenance staff was responsive and it was corrected in no time. Great place to stay on vacation!!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 08/19/2022

I love booking with Prickett Properties! They are always helpful and have really great places at Orange Beach that we have stayed in previously as well. We were happy to be back at Phoenix West 2 and I loved this condo and the view was amazing! There were a few issues in the condo but not enough to bother us during our stay. The kitchen is poorly stocked, the water/filter does not work in the refrigerator, and one of the bathroom doors had a big hole/dent in it that needs to be repaired. The AC worked but did not cool the condo below 73/74 degree during some of the really hot/humid days. With that being said we were hardly in the Condo anyway since we were at the beach and we didn't feel those issues were worth bothering Prickett Properties for during our stay. Their customer service is always outstanding so I am sure they would have taken care of all of it. I highly recommend Prickett Properties and will continue to use them in the future!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Kaleb - 08/07/2022

We enjoyed our week!

Kaleb

08/07/2022

We enjoyed our week


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Chong - 07/04/2022

Very good, we’re satisfied


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Reed - 05/29/2021

Family vacay 2021

Very clean and lots amenities for the kiddos to do besides the beach and rite on the beach. With access to rent beach chairs and umbrellas.. Not to far from restaurants and grocery stores..

Reed

05/29/2021 - OK

Very friendly and helpful and when called on an issue they got rite on the ball and got someone out to address the issue.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

DONALD U - 09/10/2020

Price is Right

Property was clean and nicely decorated. The issue of 2 parking places was a problem because Pickett Properties does not have an overflow lot. The problem was solved by a concerned representative from Pickett the second time I called. The first call the representative showed no concern.

DONALD U

09/10/2020

Everything was fine except the parking situation which I mentioned earlier


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Adrian B - 08/10/2020

Wonderful place to stay. Extremely clean. We had 7 of us. Plenty of room. Views were gorgeous! Saw tons of dolphins from balcony. Lazy river was awesome!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Shauna J - 05/06/2019

Our condo was just beautiful!! We had a wonderful vacation!!! The grounds are immaculate and we will definitely be back!


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Mark W - 04/08/2019

The place is great. The only complaint I have is the wait time for the elevators

Mark W

04/08/2019 - IN

The process was easy.


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Misty S - 11/06/2018

We loved this spacious condo! Great for two families including all of the amenities. Will definitely stay here again!

Misty S

11/06/2018

Easy to book over the phone!


Phoenix West II 1807
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Diane W - 08/02/2018

Great family trip. Unit was perfect fit for our busy group. The unit was nice and had enough towels, sheets and blankets for the sofa sleepers. Kitchen well equipped. Very comfortable and great view from the balcony. Elevators were often slow and filled. Would be nice if concessions were available.


Phoenix West II 1807
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Vanely C - 07/23/2018

My family and I loved the condo! It was super spacious and had a great view!


Phoenix West II 1807
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Nathan C - 06/10/2018

Awesome stay Very very pleased with the condo. Really clean. Awesome location


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 05/27/2018

Very clean. Everything we needed.

The property was exactly as described in the listing. Very clean. No complaints. Thank you!

Amanda C

05/27/2018 - AL

Very good experience


Phoenix West II 1807
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Tajuana C - 05/21/2018

excellent property with beautiful views!


Phoenix West II 1807
Phoenix West II 1807
See more product reviews

Margaret J - 05/14/2018

Perfect floor plan in a spotless condo with a lazy river and great views! What a beautiful condo! Lots of room and the sound attenuation was wonderful! Each room had lots of privacy, and the condo had such a great floor plan. We loved the big balcony with the great views! The elevator was super fast, the hallways were wide, and the condo was spotless! We had two sofas and two large chairs in the living room for conversation. We all loved the lazy river!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023