Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix West 1704
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1704
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 3 weeks ago

Great condo, great location. We enjoyed our stay

Cheryl

3 weeks ago - MS

Everything went smoothly, good communication and easy and complete information was provided.


Phoenix West 1704
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1704
See more product reviews

Sharon - 4 weeks ago

Beach Bum

Very nice unit! Great view! Updated modern furniture. Beds, sofa and chairs are lower sitting. Internet service was super slow.

Sharon

4 weeks ago

Prickett Properties were great to work with and exemplified professional customer service.


Phoenix West 1704
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1704
See more product reviews

Theresa - 06/27/2022

Very clean and very nice!

Theresa

06/27/2022

Very professional!


Phoenix West 1704
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1704
See more product reviews

Glenda K - 12/29/2020

Perfect Vacation Spot

This condo is the perfect place for a vacation. Very clean, plenty of towels, extra pillows, lots of kitchen necessities and extras, comfortable beds, plenty of sitting and 4 bathrooms. Beautiful view of the gulf. Very quiet. Great location and convenient to shopping and lots of great restaurants. We can't wait to return.

Glenda K

12/29/2020 - NC

The property was everything we hoped for and more. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Booking was easy and all the questions I had before booking were answered quickly. We will definitely use Prickett Properties on our next trip to the Orange Beach area.


Phoenix West 1704
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix West 1704
See more product reviews

Walt L - 06/09/2019

Great week at the beach.

We had a great week at 1704. The unit was nice, beds were comfortable and kitchen well furnished, while the view, pools, lazy river, water slide and Gulf provided more than enough fun activities for the 7, 5 and 3 year old.

Walt L

06/09/2019 - AL

PrickettProperties were easy to deal with and very helpful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022