Prickett Properties Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Gulf Shores and Orange Beach vacation rentals with 5 star personal service! Find the best selection of Orange Beach condos and Gulf Shores beach houses for rent. Our Alabama beach rentals include gulf front condos and beach homes at the areas top resorts. Simply put, Prickett Properties has the places you'd rather be! 

Filter
Phoenix VI 815
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix VI 815
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 07/01/2022

Was very nice and clean and good access to the beach

Cynthia

07/01/2022 - IN

Was very clean and good access to the beach


Phoenix VI 815
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix VI 815
See more product reviews

Ralph - 06/26/2022

Nice

Very nice and clean

Ralph

06/26/2022 - LA

Nice


Phoenix VI 815
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix VI 815
See more product reviews

Kristin - 06/19/2022

6 adults and 3 babies had a great time and were comfortable here. Very nice

Kristin

06/19/2022

One issue and it was resolved immediately


Phoenix VI 815
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phoenix VI 815
See more product reviews

Laura L - 10/08/2018

The condo was tastefully done , was not overboard with the nautical theme . Beautiful view.

Laura L

10/08/2018 - IL

Always a nice place to pick up souvenirs ,


Phoenix VI 815
Phoenix VI 815
See more product reviews

Kelly R - 07/07/2018

Best stay yet! My family (2 adults and 7 children) come to orange beach every summer and was our favorite stay to date! Condo was clean, spacious, and a perfect walk to the beach. My kids had a blast with the accommodations. Parking isn't always great but it didn't take away from our stay. We rented chairs for the week right over the pier so no lugging all our beach gear. I would definitely suggest for any large family.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Prickett Properties

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022